About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Lewis.
Jason Lewis
Jason  Lewis, Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.1

Jason Lewis

Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jason Lewis

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a good, quality car."

- Filmman5

This a great place to buy a car. Jason Lewis, my salesman took the time and answered all of my questions. If you need a good deal on good, quality cars this the place to shop!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good "

- Caballero

The reason I give 5 stars is because it was a good experience with Jason easy person to talk too and there was no pressure we need more sale people like him. Just look at me would you let me take a car for a text drive? LOL thank you again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Tim

Jason kept in touch to get the sale when other dealers didn't even respond. Thanks again, Jason for all the extra stuff that you did to get me out the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They lied and sold a car with 5500 miles that had a salvage "

- Ron Cresong

They sold car that was a salvage car under a real title. The car front bumper was bent back together not even welded we could have died if we were in an accident Jason lied directly to my face we will be suing them out of principal and so they dont do this to anyone else. This is the shady dealer on the planet. BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- ZCry

Jason was excellent. Great overall experience!!! I would highly recommend that people go here for nice used cars. I saw the car online and the car was ready for me when I went there. Thanks again Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service and easy process. "

- Mattg440

Easy process over all and got a fair deal on the car I wanted. No complaints and great service throughout the dealership. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- LB

That's what I asked for, and that's how the transaction went down... Quick and painless! Jason Lewis was helpful, honest, and awesome. Overall great experience and I would recommend Auto World. They even got me a loan that was better than my credit unions offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- HappyCarOwner

I've been looking for my ideal used car for quite awhile. Saw a used car online and went to Auto World USA for a test drive. It wasn't what I was anticipating, but the salesman had another option that actually worked out way better for me and my family than what we went in for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thieves "

- Im4vols2

Called about 10 niss Armada they had for sale. Salesman said vehicle runs and srives great no issues. I overnighted a check for vehicle. Took over a week for vehicle to be shipped to me. Received vehicle to find vehicle was covered in scratches, and had more sents than described. Drove vehicle found brakes and rotors to be grunding due to being worn out. Loud grinding pooing in rearend. Drove vehicle to Napa mechinic shop had inspection completed. Found front ball joints loose, rear axle flanges bent both sides in rear, front brakes and rotors, air conditioner was not working, tires where slick and had screws in them. Repairs to get vehicle drivible $3000 not counting new tires. Vehicle wind shiled trim also foiund loose. Called manager and he denied anything was wrong with vehicle and refused to do anything. Do not buy from these thieves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,597

2014 Ford Edge

$16,843

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,579

2008 Ford F-250

$26,271

2011 Audi Q5

$17,690

2007 Audi S4

$11,880

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$9,967

2005 Dodge Ram

$5,543