Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Meixel.
Jason Meixel
Jason  Meixel at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Meixel | Page 2

Audi General Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Jason Meixel

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tremendous experience"

- aspenaples

I recently worked with both Jeff Sawick in "sales" and Jason Meixel in "management" I found both of these men totally committed to "customer satisfaction" regardless of the situation. My experience has me convinced this is the culture of this dealership. My past involvement with Audi Naples had strictly been "service" That department operates under this same culture. I am an extremely satisfied customer. Charles Kennedy 12/12/2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Charles, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us & thank you for being a loyal client. Congratulations on your recent Audi purchase! We are pleased to hear that both our Sales & Services departments have shown their dedication to client satisfaction and our drive to deliver the car and the experience. We look forward to seeing you in for service again! Warm Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!"

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding in every way "

- Dr Cormac

Great people , great products and great company make for a winning formula . From Jason the manager to Colin in sales and Keith in Finance we had an outstanding experience while purchasing two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Colin Howe

Nov 23, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Dr. Cormac, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your both of your new Audis! We are happy to hear that you had an excellent time working with Colin, Jason, and Keith. Have a great holiday season!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with. Nice people b"

- Bill Gimbel

They answer all questions. They are up front in telling you which options you do not need. All in all a nice experience. This is my second car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Bill, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your second new Audi and thank you for being a loyal client! It is great to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you again. Have a great holiday season!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A truly great group of people"

- Scarab

I just released a new car with Audi not only because of the value of the product but because I really like the people working there. Luis, my salesman has been very helpful well before this recent transaction. He knows my likes and physical limitations that are the basis of my vehicle decision. Joey, my service person always goes above and beyond. The manager is friendly and we often talk just when I drop by. The finance manager is informative and easy to deal with. They have provided service on my car at my home and are willing to make available the technology expert as many times as it takes to understand all of the new technology on the car. In addition it is close to my home and loaners are always available when I need them. Hard to beat this group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Luis Alvarado

Sep 18, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Scarab, thank you for taking the time to write your review and continuing to be a loyal client! Congratulations on your new Audi! We love to hear that every visit you make to our showroom is a pleasure and our team is always ready to deliver the best experience possible!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience. A Very Professional Dealership."

- walshmcw

Ali is an excellent, personable, and knowledgeable sales person. Every employee who helped us was caring and happy to assist. It took us several months to make a decision and at no time we feel pressured! Thank you for making the car buying task an enjoyable event! We will definitely tell our friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Luis Alvarado, Ali Taqi, Corbin Kidd , Vincent Gucci

Sep 18, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Walshmcw, thank you for taking the time to write your review! Congratulations on your new Audi! We know that buying a car is a big decision and it is only natural for you to want to take your time in making that decision. That said, it is fantastic to know that our team recognized that time you needed to decide, and ultimately reassured your decision to return to our showroom and acquire your new Audi. We hope you are enjoying it!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thoroughly enjoyable"

- Truane118

Sales reps Ali & Colin were terrific. was looking to purchase a 2018 Q7 to replace 2017 Q7 which we had shipped to our home up north. was greeted by Ali in showroom and within 10 minutes were st the remote Audi lot. we looked at available vehicles and chose one in 5 minutes (having been fully familiar with the 2017). Came back the following day to finalize transaction and dealt with Colin since Ali was off that day. Paper work was effortless and quick. Dealt also with Chuck, the technologist, who was friendly and knowledgeable. Ted in finance was efficient and funny. thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Colin Howe , Ted in finance

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Truane118, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new Q7! It is great to hear that you had a pleasant time working with both Ali and Colin, and everything was quick, easy, and transparent as can be. We hope you enjoy your Audi and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Auditwo

We purchased a new A7 from Audi Naples last November. Luis Alvarado was professional and helpful then and again recently when we bought a new TT. We considered purchasing a previously owned TT from a third party but decided to stay with Audi Naples and Luis. This decision was based largely on the great experience, service and courtesy we received on our A7. In short, we are very comfortable working with this team. Luis, the management, service personnel, finance, have all exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Jason Giardina, Ronnie Marino, Luis Alvarado , Saul

Aug 08, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Auditwo, thank you for taking the time to post your review! Congratulations on your new TT! An experience like yours is what we strive to provide all of our clients with - professional, transparent, fun, and courteous! We are very glad that you decided to purchase from Luis again and our whole team has continued to exceed your expectations. We hope you love the TT and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Excellent Service Representative, Joey"

- Ykpk4402

While your Brand Representative is vitally important on the front end of the buying process (and my Rep, Jeff, was the best I had ever experienced), the Service Representative quickly assumes a prominent role in the owner experiece. I have dealt with my Service Rep, Joey, since 2016 and have found him to be friendly, knowledgable, welcoming and very efficient. In my experience, an excellent Rep can be the difference in remaining with a dealership or, perhaps, going elsewhere. My decision was an easy one. I would never want to lose Joey as my Rep. Kudos to Joey and his superb work ethic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick

Jul 25, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Ykpk4402, thank you for taking the time to post your review! You are certainly correct that a Service Advisor is a vital part of a client's experience at a dealership, since they are there to make sure your new car stays in tip top shape. Bad service experiences can tend to drive clients away, despite having a good sales experience. That said, it is great to hear that you have had great experiences all-around with Jeff in sales, and Joey has continued to take good care of you and your car. We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to seeing you!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Sales Rep"

- Ykpk4402

I can say, without any equivocation, that our buying experience with Jeff Sawick was the best that we have experienced in our lifetime of many car-buying experiences. Jeff is kind, patient and informed about every aspect of his product. Moreover, an uncommon but positive quality, Jeff LISTENS to his clients and matches their needs/wishes with the proper automobile. I hope to buy many more cars from Jeff because the experience was superb. Kudos to this excellent employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sawick , Joey in Service

Jul 12, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Ykpk4402, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations your new Audi! It is so great to hear that you loved working with Jeff, we do too! He definitely has a great understanding of the brand and can easily match you with the perfect Audi. We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience "

- Audiowner416

Luis and Jason did a superb job helping us take home a new Q5. I wouldn’t hesitate to visit Naples Audi for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alvarado

Jun 12, 2018

Audi Naples responded

AudiOwner416, thank you for taking the time to post your review and congratulations on your new Q5! It is great to hear that Luis and Jason assisted with finding the perfect Q5 for you, with the 5-star treatment you deserve. We will always strive to maintain that same level of customer service, and we look forward to your future visits!

11 - 20 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (381 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $94,505

2021 Audi SQ7

$94,505

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,840

2021 Audi Q5

$53,840

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,295

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,295