About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Miller.
Jason Miller
Jason Miller, Sales Manager, Imports by Day
4.8

Jason Miller

Sales Manager

Imports by Day

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jason Miller

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Marc

Had a great experience working with Junior and Manager Jason. Both were very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommended this dealership for anyone interested in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't say enough good things about DAY"

- chris k

Purchased 4 cars here over the last 10 years, and I'm probably not done. Sales experience, customer/vehicle service always top notch. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service was fantastic. Great atmosphere "

- Phildeez

This place blows Sendell out the water. Darren Burns is a rock star. I will will always buy volkswagens from here. This was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealership !"

- Jays

Jason , Andy and especially Junior DaSilva were not only professional but honest and welcoming. Junior spent as much time as my wife and I needed to learn about our 2018 Q5. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and carefully explained the workings of the electronics and connectivity of our new Audi. By the way it's fun to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Junior DaSilva

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't Go Anywhere Else To Buy or Service your VW or Audi!!"

- chazzz929

They take the pain out of buying a car. No pressure sales whatsoever. Darren (my salesman) was awesome to deal with. Very knowledgable and can tell he really cares about his customers. Through the process I got to meet Brad & Jason the Sales Managers and even Gary the General Manager. All three were just as nice as Darren and could tell they really loved their jobs. This is my third VW I bought from this dealership and every experience has been the best. Their service department is amazing and so accommodating whenever a issue comes up. By far, the best VW & Audi dealership in the tri-state area. Don't go anywhere else to buy your car or have it serviced!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- LauraM

Excellent customer service and buying experience. Jason was very helpful in locating the exact vehicle I was looking for and getting it delivered in a timely manner. Junior was knowledgeable on the vehicle and nice to work with. I'm very happy with my overall experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Audi A3 buying Experience!!!"

- Jents99

All I can say is "WOW"! What a great dealership. Junior (my salesman) was top notch! He answered every question I had and took the time with me throughout the buying experience. The sales manager Jason was also great. No BS...straight shooters. I never felt pressured and actually enjoyed talking with both of them. Definitely recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior DaSilva , Kiersten Hancock

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second chance with Imports by Day - Great service"

- Rohan P

I believe in second chances... This is my review for the second chance I got to deal with Imports by Day Audi. My previous review was titled - "Not a good experience trying to buy used car" After my not so good first experience with Imports by Day Audi, Brad from Imports called me a day later and understood my situation. He acknowledged what had happened and was still interested to work with me on a different car - a higher Audi A4 model, and was ready to work on the finer points. Brad worked with me on the offering and drew me to test-drive the premium A4 he had in mind for me. When I went to the showroom, Darren Burns apologized for the mis-deal and took me test-driving the newer A4. Although I had driven an A4 just two days ago, Darren's professionalism stood out when he re-explained the complete car dynamics and the deal to me. He was thorough in his research and assured that if I liked the car, he and Brad would do everything in their scope to make sure I drive out with the car. And boy, did they keep their promise! My second experience with Imports by Day - with Brad, Darren, Andy, Brett and Jason, was impeccable, to say the least! My financing was pre-approved, paperwork was ready and in order as soon as I decided to buy the car. All the activities of the deal were completed within a day. Darren even acknowledged my under-body car inspection request and had the service manager spend 20 minutes with me. After all this, I drove off proudly with my new prized A4 and it's been a great experience so far. I would definitely recommend these guys for their service, honest work and ability to make things right for any of the missed chance a potential customer might have had. Thanks, Rohan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- S_hiers

I have never purchased from an Audi Dealership before BUT if I were to pick on for a first timer... this is the place. Everyone that was in contact with me was fantastic to work with. The work environment there was happy and energetic. Everyone seemed to REALLY enjoy their job and care about what they were doing. I recommend them for their market, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imports by Day, Andy Chelko, Donna Ricca, Darren Burns

1
1 - 10 of 16 results