About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Miller.
Jason Miller
Jason Miller, Sales Manager, Day Volkswagen Audi
4.8

Jason Miller

Sales Manager

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Jason Miller

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Definitely a thumbs up "

- Dpierce69

My experience at Days Volkswagen has always been good the service is great and helpful can’t complain differently recommend others to Days Volkswagen dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience – BLS"

- BLS Verified Customer

Jon Doliveira was an excellent salesperson, he knew the car we were wanting to purchase and could answer all the questions. We also had the opportunity to work with Jason the Sales Manager through the process. Thanks to Jason and Jon they made our car buying experience great. When the car arrived, we worked with Andy the Business Manager, he was well prepared and explained everything in detail with all the documents ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Jon Doliveira

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- RALPHCOMITO Verified Customer

Jon Doliveira and Jason Miller made the overall experience of buying a new car very enjoyable. Jon is also extremely knowledgeable about the Audi products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Doliveira

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-Notch Service"

- Nic Verified Customer

Everyone at Day Audi/VW has always been nothing short of wonderful to work with, from initial shopping and purchase to servicing my car. I live the better part of 2 hours away from the dealer, there are in fact 6 other Audi dealers closer to my home, and I make the choice to drive to Day due to the superior customer service provided by the entire team. Brad worked tirelessly to locate the exact car I wanted, had it shipped across the state, and had it completely prepped, cleaned, and filled with gas when I came to pick it up. His knowledge of the brand is so extensive that I purchased the car having only seen (in person) and driven it for the first time when I came in to pick it up. After the sale Justin has been excellent to work with when scheduling and getting my car serviced when needed. I've never waited long when dropping my car off, or picking it up, and he always keeps me updated by phone so I can plan my day appropriately; Tiffany also had a loaner car parked right up front waiting for me. I chose to purchase an AudiCare plan for my car during this visit, Brad and Brady took care of that quickly and painlessly. When I came back to pick up my car Jason was also very helpful, I had accidentally left some items on the service countertop, he took the time to call me and waited in the service drive for me to come back and get them which was greatly appreciated! Doing business at Day has never felt like the traditional car buying/servicing experience we all dread, they really do go out of their way to make every customer's experience as pleasurable as possible. I absolutely recommend this dealer to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2018 Audi A3"

- AJ Farr Verified Customer

The guys (Mr. Burley, Brad, Gary, Jason, Jim and Brady) at Day Volkswagon Audi Monroeville were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. They paid off the last few payments of my lease, got me into the car that I wanted within my price range, AND they threw in a few extras. It had been a few years since I purchased a car from them and I’m glad I returned. Nice doing business with you guys! I’ll be sure to make referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Cars, but Greater People to deal with"

- RCOR626 Verified Customer

We bought another Audi from Audi of Monroeville because of their honest dealing, great salesman (Darren) and very good customer service. Always pleased! Rick C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko, Darren Burns

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowldegeable and Friendly Staff "

- CVN

The sales personnel (Darren Burns and Manager Brad) were very knowledgeable about their products. Prior to coming to Day we visited another dealership where the sales rep provided very little information on the new vehicle we were looking to purchase. Darren was attentive, personable, and professional. He showed great enthusiasm and knowledge of the product (VW Atlas). Service Tech (Greg) was also very helpful when asked about the mechanical reliability of VW products. Although everyone was very friendly and accommodating the process of actually purchasing the vehicle was extremely slow. I don't believe any one individual was at fault for this, but perhaps some of the processes could be evaluated for greater efficiency. All in all, we are pleased with our new vehicle purchase and with the treatment we received from Day staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience! "

- carly5227

I recently totaled my car, and found a great deal online at Imports by Day. I had never been to the dealership even though I've been a long-time audi lover. The staff was quick to find me a salesperson to show me what I came to see (even though I ended up leaving with something entirely different.) Joey was my salesperson and I loved that he wasn't overly pushy, but had great recommendations and was able to show me everything I asked to see. Also, he quickly caught on that safety in a vehicle was very important to me, and was able to emphasize the safety features on the cars. I ended up purchasing a Black 2015 Audi A3. It's beautiful and I love it! Joey was a wonderful and knowledgable salesperson and was sure to follow up with me even days after he sealed the deal. Jason was great to deal with and was very personable and helped make the experience run quickly and smoothly. Andy was excellent when it came time for the actual transaction. He also was not overly pushy and he was honest in suggesting additional warranty options. All of these guys were personable and the customer service was second to none. I highly recommend Imports by Day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko , Joey Heinauer

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience I would repeat."

- Q5driver

Jim was very knowledgeable about the 2 Q5 autos that I was interested in and also patient with my indecisiveness. All the employees were very friendly and the experience was one I would repeat when I am in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ruffner, Brady Wonderly

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two for Two"

- Frankie248

This was my second leasing opportunity with Imports by Day and I have had very positive experiences. Gary, Jason, Brad, Darren and Brady were extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond for me. I really enjoy receiving the email updates when ordering a car specifically for me. It’s a great personal touch. I highly recommend Imports by Day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$57,950

2018 Audi A6

$57,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$29,195

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,863

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760