About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mrazek.
Jason Mrazek
Jason Mrazek, Sales Manager, SRQ Auto, LLC
5.0

Jason Mrazek

Sales Manager

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I have enjoyed being in the car business since 1996. I am originally from the state of Michigan. My wife and 3 boys moved to Florida about 4 years ago and no we do not miss the snow at all. I attended Michigan State University and am a true spartan. I would like to personally invite everyone to come visit us at Srq Auto and see why we are different.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Jason Mrazek

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure environment"

- hoobieb

My wife saw the car online and contacted Robyn with a few questions. Robyn promptly replied, even sending a short video clip of the car. I received a fair value for my trade in and a fair price for the car. The paperwork process went smoothly with Jim as well. He even found a transposition error on the documents after signing and corrected the error on the spot saving me about $300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia

Sep 07, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was so great to meet you both and a real pleasure to work with you! Meeting great people like you are the best part of my job! We really strive to be transparent in all we do, pricing, advertising etc. Trust goes a long way and we hope to earn your "go-to" for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your business!!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected excellence!"

- Deirdre B

Best car purchase experience ever! We arrived at 615pm, (they actually close at 7) and within an hour and half had test driven the car and were doing paperwork. Talk about a smooth operation! Robyn is a friendly, pleasant, knowledgeable professional who made what can be a stressful experience actually enjoyable! Her manager Jason worked away in the background while she was with us, obviously a great team, enabling most efficient use of everyone’s time! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia

Aug 17, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

I had so much fun with you both and it was so great to meet you! Thank you for your business and for the wonderful review! It means a lot to know that you consider it "the best car purchase" experience ever! See you guys next time you're ready for your next vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Btyacosta

Great service everyone so helpful. They went beyond to meet our needs From start till we drove out there with our car and helped us get a good deal on our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, Duncan Hallman

Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

Aug 02, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Tim and Betty it was a pleasure doing business with you and I hope I will see you for future needs.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience!"

- SNChurches

Daniel made me comfortable, he was very well mannered, and he made things completely stress free, and easy to follow! Thank you Daniel! We'll be back and ask for you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Daniel Simon

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Shannon, Thank you so much for your kind words. Daniel is an asset to or company and reflects exactly the kind of experience you should recieve. We strive for excellence for every customer. Thank you again for your business.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Meagank

The staff here are some of the finest salesmen I have ever dealt with. Daniel did an awesome job and made me feel completely at ease with the whole process. So professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Daniel Simon

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Megan, Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. We know you have many options when shopping for a new car. Your experiences today should be the reasons to earn your business in the future. Thank you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jessw1718

Ask for Chris. G!!!! He helped answer all our questions, kept us in our budget and reach all our goals while car shopping.. If you are looking for a honest helpful salesman he is the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Chris Geraci

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Made True"

- joshuajvasquez

One day I went to a Chevrolet Dealership to get a Silverado. The truck of my dreams. but then got laughed at and was told I was never going to get the truck. But then I waited and waited and suddenly a truck popped up at SRQ Auto. I thought to myself I probably wont be able to get the truck but my dad encouraged me to atleast try. When I got there was welcome by two people by the names of Robyn and Daniel. They helped through the way and got me the truck of my dreams instead of just laughing at me. They are awesome people and I thank them so much for getting me the truck i've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia, Daniel Simon

Jul 19, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

We are so happy for you Josh!!! We love helping people that others turn away!! You have a beautiful truck that you worked hard for and we thank you for your business!!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One day, One Choice!"

- Summer

Wonder and amazing service. No fine print so BS hagle to try and get a more expensive car. I got my car at the right price and for a first time driver i was amazed and comeplete satisfied. No pressure at all a breeze to comeplete my paper work and everyone was so nice and hospitable. Work recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, Duncan Hallman

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Congratulations again Summer on your first new car!! It was a pleasure working with you!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- grayronin

Robyn and the team took the time to get me into a car. They have a beautiful selection of cars. I Highly recommend SRQ Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia

Jul 16, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Gary for allowing us to help you purchase your first vehicle! Hope to see you for your next one!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"calm, easy no hassles"

- rj

they listened to what we were looking for and were able to give is a nice car with an afforable payment very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia

Jul 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Ryan! We really appreciate your business! In glad you guys are happy and hope to see you when you're ready to trade your other truck!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,600

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$11,875

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$20,500

2012 Lexus IS 250

$22,200

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,800

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,000

2016 Kia Soul

$12,200

2006 INFINITI QX56

$12,400