About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Mrazek.
Jason Mrazek
Jason Mrazek, Sales Manager, SRQ Auto, LLC
5.0

Jason Mrazek

Sales Manager

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

I have enjoyed being in the car business since 1996. I am originally from the state of Michigan. My wife and 3 boys moved to Florida about 4 years ago and no we do not miss the snow at all. I attended Michigan State University and am a true spartan. I would like to personally invite everyone to come visit us at Srq Auto and see why we are different.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Jason Mrazek

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff and great selection for all price ranges"

- Sean O'Connor

I was just beginning to look around to purchase my first car and SRW was my second stop. When I pulled in I was greeted by Robin with a welcoming smile and friendly attitude. I found two cars that I was considering but still wanted to look around a little bit. Went to two other dealerships after and did not have the same level of customer service I received at SRQ Auto. The entire staff made me feel warm and welcome and made the enitre process of purchasing my first car a lot easier than I thought it would be. I would definitely recommend Robyn and the entire staff to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle. Thank you again Robin, you,re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

You really did your due diligence in purchasing your first vehicle, and I am honored you chose to give us your business! I hope to see you in the future for all of your current and future vehicle needs! Thanks again Sean!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Derekog1

Just bought a 2012 chevy captiva from johnathan really good salesman cheap prices and miles all around #1 in the area competitive prices not a buy here pay here and help with no credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Naranjo

Apr 25, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your purchase, remember if you send me a costumer, if they buy you get $$$100 dollars thank you.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Fantastic Help"

- AustinTheAce

Easily the best and easiest dealer I’ve worked with. I’ve been to many myself to get cars and he helped my friend and I a lot and got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Chris Geraci

Apr 12, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Austin I pride myself on customer service and it was a pleasure dealing with you and Chrishaye.

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A small car dealer worth checking out!"

- JoAnn T.

I was pleasantly surprised by the professional and knowledgeable staff. At first I was leery since it wasn't one of the big, well-known dealerships. I found Robyn and the rest of the staff to be courteous, experienced in the industry and very fair. If you are in the market for a used car, don't the the location dissuade you from checking out their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia

May 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your lovely review! It means a lot when we are able to overcome initial doubts and concerns. We may not be a huge dealership but we firmly believe in a 5 star experience for everyone! thank you again for your business!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection on vehicles!"

- Jimmy

We were very pleased With the service we received from Johnathon he had exceptional customer service.The entire process of Purchasing our new 2015 truck was great! We definitely would buy from them again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Naranjo

Apr 25, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you for your purchase, it was pleasure dealing with you guys, any costumer you send if they buy we give you $$$100 thank you guys.

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"East yo buy"

- Miguel

Jonathan y Cris me trataron muy bien me ayudaron con la compra de la troka se los recomiendo muchas gracias rqauto.pueden ir y preguntar por Jonathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, Jonathan Naranjo

Apr 25, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

gracias por su review estamos muy agradecidos, recuerda si nos mandas un cliente y compran te damos $100 dollars muchas gracias miguel.

Mar 31, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Muchas gracias por la compra de su troka, espero que la disfrute con su familia y amigos, gracias por su comentario y las 5 estrellas .Fue un placer servirle.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight to the point, no BS!"

- Thomas Edward Smith II

Chris was by far the best car salesman I have dealt with in my life! From the first conversation to the sale almost 5 days later, he never lied or conned me into coming into the dealership for a different vehicle than I was looking for. He was professional, polite and answered back in a timely manner. He even called me from his personal phone after hours. He went above and beyond my expectations! I would definetly give him and SRQ Auto 5+ stars! I would recommend SRQ Auto to anyone and everyone looking for a HIGH QUALITY vehicle! I will definetly be buying my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci , Robin

Mar 31, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Tom Im so glad we were able to get you the vehicle you have been shopping for for months! i really appreciate the nice things you said about me and the dealership. I pride myself on my reputation and you just helped it.

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Amber&Reggie

We had the best experience in purchasing our Kia Sorento. The entire staff made us feel comfortable and helped us in anyway they could. We felt right at home. A big thank you goes out to the team who made it happen for us. Thank you for everything Robyn,Jim and James you are the best you all made our experience amazing. We will definitely be purchasing another vechile from you in the future and will highly recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia

Mar 13, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was so awesome to meet you both and to help you through the process of buying a vehicle! Customers like you are the reason I love my job! I will see you again when you are ready for your next vehicle or for service! Thank you for your business!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will keep coming back again and again "

- Cathy2015

This was our second purchase at SRQ and just like the first time we where in and out in 1 hour and with the exact vehicle we wanted , it would be and understatement to say they sale “used” cars our 2013 Buick is like new !! We couldn’t be happier . They took care of any doubt we had and made us feel extremely comfortable with our purchase , we recommend SRQ to anyone looking to buy !! Thank you Chris our salesman and the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Chris Geraci

Feb 22, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Cathy you were a joy to deal with!! We always appreciate the repeat business , it must mean we are doing a few things right. Feel free to babysit the pig ANYTIME!!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tforteresa04

I had a great experience from their easy online finance application to choosing and picking a vehicle from their online inventory. The car was 100% exactly what they posted online. Excellent customer service. Any questions that I may have had regarding financing regarding the car itself, everything explained to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family and will definitely be back to buy another vehicle in the future. They made buying a vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Schumacher, Robyn Garcia , Robyn Garcia

Feb 20, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Teresa! We really try hard to exceed all expectations for our customers. We believe that being open and honest in all we do is the best policy and sets us above the rest! I know you live several hours away, so I had to be you eyes while purchasing a vehicle "sight unseen". I look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,987

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$20,487

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,500

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,987

2013 Ford F-150

$20,987

2013 Chevrolet Silverado

$18,487

2011 Ford Fusion

$8,587

2012 GMC Acadia

$15,987