About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Pawluk.
Jason Pawluk
Jason Pawluk, Quick Lane Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Jason Pawluk

Quick Lane Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jason Pawluk

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Truckguy f150

Sam is very friendly, professional and knowledgable . Excellent experience, will definitely refer him to others and not hesitate to buy another vehicle from capital ford ! Way to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Criddle

Aug 09, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your experience with Sam! We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allways top shelf"

- jw

I can't think of a dealer visit where the staff did not accommodate me or take complete care of my Lincoln MKC - absolutely superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darcy Prokopetz, Mike Fenton, Jenny Deis

Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad to hear that you were able to find an awesome deal on a new Lincoln. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle service"

- Andy

Brought vehicle in for service check up. Excellent fast service. Salesman Jason Pawluk did a very good excellent job again. appreciate the good service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for writing us an awesome review, Andy. We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience with Jason in service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Service

Very fast and efficient service. And got a discount as I had a coupon. Very satisfied.I have been getting my vehicles serviced at this dealership for some time and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear that you had a great recent experience with our service team and we'd love to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing and Understanding!"

- Lorna

It took us almost three months to make a decision and Jason, our Sales Consultant, was very patient with us. Jason was very knowledgeable and was able to answer our questions. Being a customer for a competing dealership for over 25 years, we were very hesitant to switch but again, Jason's knowledge of the vehicle made us feel comfortable with the decision. I think what helped the most was how kind and polite and easy to talk to everyone was at Capital; we never felt pressured. Thank you, to each of you, that helped us make the purchase of our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review, Lorna! We're happy to hear that Jason provided you with all of the information you needed and was able to get you into the vehicle that worked best for you. It's definitely our goal to ensure our customers have a stress-free and enjoyable shopping experience :) - Morgan

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection on vehicles"

- Sherry

Selection and offer process was good. Pickup became a little contrived and end up taking upwards of 4 hours and still needed to fix vehicle registration afterwards. I expected a computer generated receipt upon payment of the balance. I did not get this. I got a notation on the original sales bill. This tells me that the finance person I saw needs more training on the system. The Inspection Certificate sticker did not match the station to which it was issued. This caused delay in getting it registered and in the end we had to take a temporary 28 day register. When the salesperson went to start the car it needed to be boosted. We waited a couple hours while they replace the battery. Then the salesperson asked my husband if he wanted to test drive to make sure the battery was ok. Silly. There was no offer to make this wait more comfortable, such as a certificate to go to Harveys for lunch while we waited. We arrived around 9:30 am and did not get out of there until after 2:00 pm (we did go for lunch during this time). The sales person did offer us two $15 gift cards for Brown's Social House, but it was obvious these were his own and not the dealership. Jason was pleasant and friendly. I feel the dealership did not give him the support that was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson , Finance - Mohammad Alam

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problems Solved"

- BURTON

Had a few problems, but the sales person went out of his way to make things right.Now I plan to enjoy my new FORD Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Jenny Deis

Dec 15, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Burton! Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to able to have the issues you had sorted out and get you into the vehicle you wanted. Hope you're enjoying your new Escape. Stay warm! - Morgan

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- artnik

My salesperson was excellent as he always keep me updated on my purchase. Great person to deal with and I would definitely do business with them again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Artnik! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- Kennethmc22

Overall the sales and finance people were fantastic. As a first time car buyer, they helped me figure things out easily and it was much appreciated. 10/10 for my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for your review, Kenneth! Congratulations on your purchase! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Happy driving! - Morgan

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buyer experience "

- Tiff

One of the best buyer experiences I've ever had. Jenny and Jason were extremely helpful, patient and kind. Will definitely recommend Ford Lincoln dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Tiff! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439