About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Pawluk.
Jason Pawluk
Jason Pawluk, Quick Lane Advisor, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

Jason Pawluk

Quick Lane Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

42 Reviews of Jason Pawluk

September 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly professional service"

- Tabbycat

Jason listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and gave me the opportunity to compare the Lincoln MKC and MKX to the Ford Escape and Edge. He didn't pressure me and allowed me to extensively test drive all four.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell , John ?

Sep 28, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the review, Tabbycat! We're happy to hear that you were treated well and were provided with all of the information you needed. Hope all is well! - Morgan

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Truckguy

I gave Capital 5 stars because it really was an awesome experience. My salesperson helped me find the exact vehicle i was looking. He didnt oversell or push me into a vehicle that i didn't want. Then the finance department helped me make it happen. They tailered the service plan, warranty and payments to fit exactly to my needs. Big thanks to everyone at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Jenny Deis

Sep 22, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that our sales and finance team provided you with all of the information you needed and made it an enjoyable experience for you! Hope all is well. Happy driving! - Morgan

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- Johnboy1984

Clean comfy atmosphere , friendly and courteous staff that's knowledgeable and willing to work with you through various options when buying / selling /trading . Both times I have purchased vehicles at capital ford I have recived exceptional service by going the extra mile , one being keeping my diesel stored/ plugged in for a few days so I could get my new truck home in the dead of winter , boosting it and getting it ready for me when I did come ( no easy feat ! ) And the other was pushing to get the exhaust on I wanted , late in the day , same day purchase Definitely coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a Smile"

- john

The car buying experience was pleasant. Jason was patient with us, helping us find the right vehicle. Other people in the process were helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John! Congratulations on your purchase with us! We appreciate the kind words and are happy we were able to help! Happy Driving!

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Good Prices"

- Cobra1502

As we all know buying a vehicle can be a hassle. Trying to find a vehicle you like, doing the negotiation dance and then all the paper work. To our surprise there was none of this. Capital had a great selection of vehicles so we quickly narrowed in on the one we wanted. Negotiations were quick and fair. The paper work was a couple of signatures and a couple pages. Truck was ready at pickup as promised and final transfers took less than 5 minutes. Wow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a quick and easy experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

June 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect. I would not change of changed a thing. "

- kimberly peters

It was an easy painless visit. Jason did an amazing job. I would not of changed a thing. he was friendly showed car vehicle in a friendly matter. Very open to discussion as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Kimberly Peters! Congrats on your purchase. I'm happy to hear that Jason could help you with your shopping needs. Happy Driving! Dan S. Capital Auto

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again Capital Ford"

- Wayne

All the personnel we dealt with were excellent. very friendly....and very responsive to any questions, issues or any concerns we had...that is why we have bought our last 5 vehicles from capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Jenny Deis, Christina Gurski

Sep 14, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your review and congrats on your purchase, Wayne! We’re happy to hear that you were treated well once again and found the right vehicle to suit your needs. Happy Driving! -Morgan

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Orlando"

- Ruky

Great service from the team that attended to me. They were flexible enough to accommodate my needs with a vehicle that matches my current level of finances. As someone with little experience about the mechanical function of cars, Jason Pawluk was really helpful in describing to me the crucial things to look for when shopping for car. In addition, Tanya's follow up was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Christina Gurski

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- linkin

Sale went pretty smooth and quickly from beginning to end. Very professional and flexible staff. Great experience, we out of their way to do everything to make the deal happen. Tied up all th loose ends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Bottrell, Darren Hollinger

February 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to anyone."

- New Car

The sales personnel were friendly, accommodating and offered no pressure Offered to drive over and pick me up from SGI. I would recommend Capital to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Barabash, Jenny Deis

11 - 20 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780