Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Prasad.
Jason Prasad
Jason Prasad at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Prasad

Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jason Prasad

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Mike

The sales person was great. The car is ideal for us. We just needed to be convinced. Jason did a good job of that. He was gentle but convincing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to have my 2018 RAV4 serviced and ended up..."

- Ljwilliamson

I came in to have my 2018 RAV4 serviced and ended up buying a new 2019 RAV4 Hybrid instead! Jason from used cars approached me about my car and ran with it. Great kid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don’t remember the gentleman’s name that did the paperwork but he was wonderful! The Jason that sold the car to me is an appraiser. I do t remember his last name.

Nov 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Enjoy your new Rav4! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jason! Our family has done..."

- Debbie

Great experience with Jason! Our family has done multiple transactions with him. I wanted someone that I could trust and listen to what features I needed in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! We are thrilled to see that Jason provided excellent customer service. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly service and knowledgeable. Jay was helpful..."

- Tn

Very friendly service and knowledgeable. Jay was helpful and insightful on the many makes and models of Toyota. Would recommend coming to see him. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for stopping by! It was a pleasure assist you. Be sure to reach out if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!! Jason is one of the best salesman..."

- Dee

Excellent service!! Jason is one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, very personable and knowledgable on the car that I ended up buying. Made the car buying experience fun!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your positive recommendation. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to purchase"

- Lissalilone

I came to Larry Miller Toyota originally to have a routine service (oil change) done on my silver 2011 Tundra crewmax 2wd pickup. Rick Emerson was my service rep. He was very kind and professional. He answered any questions I had and was thorough. I had recieved an email the night before from Jason Prasad asking if I would allow them to appraise my truck while I was in service that day. I thought the same as many of you think I'm sure, 'just a scam to get me to buy a new vehicle...' However I recieved a push from a friend to give it a chance. Well I am glad I did. Jason was not your typical pushy sales guy. He listened to my concerns and to what I was looking for if I were to part with my beloved truck. So much so that he brought out the perfect truck on the first try. I test drove it. Then he answered any and all things regarding trading my truck in for this one. He was never pushy, only supportive. He and his boss (sorry don't remember his name) gave me a solid offer for my truck and worked with me on the price of the new (to me) truck. Phil was my financial guy. Also very friendly. To the point where he could tell if I was getting stressed, and did everything he could to not cause any pressure. I ended up purchasing a used beautiful red 2015 Toyota Tundra crewmax 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Phil Bartlett

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for reaching out and telling us about your experience with our dealership. It's through feedback from our customers that we are able to deliver such high customer service. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come and will make sure that our employees get the recognition they deserve. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- K10ven

This was my 3rd time going through LMT for cars & second time working with Jason. I appreciate the customer service from start to finish! They strive to make you happy & get the car you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett

Sep 16, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We appreciate your review of our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Miller is the best! Always caring!"

- CAD

This is my 3rd Toyota with Larry MIller and I am so grateful for their willingness to listen to what is important and not hard sell you. I work hard for my money and they respect that. The experience was quick and seamless!! Jason was perfect in every way in helping me find the perfect fit and so kind! Quin was so supportive and guiding me for my next steps!! I am so appreciative....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein , I appreciate Todd stopping by from service as well!!

Sep 12, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello! Thank you for reaching out. It is great to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. We will be sure to pass along your review. - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!"

- MJWessells

Received excellent and transparent service. It was refreshing! Jason Prassad is a knowledgeable and amazing person. He truly wants the best for the customer and will go out of his way to help out! Not only is our go to person now, but we would consider him a friend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you are satisfied with our dealership. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family"

- DakotaDial

Got referred to Larry Miller Toyota by friends who came with me to meet with Irina and Clayton. Irina introduced me to Alex. Alex was knowledgeable regarding the Tacoma I looked at. Our test drive was thorough and he pointed out all the differences between the 2019 and the 2015 I had currently. Clayton put together a more than fair deal for me that was better then anyone else in town. Thank you Clayton! Alex got everything ready for finance and the Appraiser Jason spoke with me a little in the mean time regarding the Crawl Mode option and how it works. He also was very knowledgeable. I met Rene in finance who was great I was in out in about 15 minutes the E-signing on the Ipad was absolutely smooth and faster then other dealers in the past. He and I talked about sports and how he was unfortunately a Cowboys fan. I was in and out in less then about 2 hours and LOVE my new Tacoma. Great Staff, Great Service, Great Dealership. Thank you Larry Miller Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Schwimmer, Irina Krasnova

Aug 22, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! It was a pleasure working with you. We truly appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384