About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ralston.
Jason Ralston
Jason Ralston, Finance Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

Jason Ralston

Finance Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

101 Reviews of Jason Ralston

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with David at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- Breanne

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. David was so great to work with and he bent over backward to accommodate our needs and wants. I grew up in Emporia, but now live in the Denver area and we chose to do business with David because of his great customer service, while also being able to support my hometown. Jason was extremely efficient too and we are thankful for his assistance in our purchase! Overall, we had an incredible experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ease of buying a car"

- My new ride

Excellent dealership friendly staff very helpful and willing to help customers leave with the vehicle they came in to see. Drove to dealership from Kansas City saw vehicle on website made one phone left with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jody Carr

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Jessica G.

We have always been impressed with the service at this dealership and we wanted to buy our next vehicle from them. We were very pleased with the experience and will continue to do business with them. This will be a great van for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Hybrid - Great Car!"

- Four Toyota Owner

Finally, a "no pressure" dealership. David was knowledgeable, answered questions, and did not "push" us to buy. We felt very comfortable and "at home" with all of the staff. And there is also free coffee and popcorn. My kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Service"

- Rankinfam4

Service was amazing, no haggles ,easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to get the right deal done. All staff was easy to deal with and very respectful. Much better then previous ventures with other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon , D’Owen Polzin

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RAV4 buyers

As a repeat customer, I continue to go to Bowyer Autoplex for my service and when I need a new car. Always make you feel home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever"

- Kristy Smith

David drove 120 miles round trip to pick us up and had everything set up for us to make sure we were able to get to work that night. The Clint Bowyer group saved our jobs. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$37,499

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,334

2017 Toyota Tundra

$37,936

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,999

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,499

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,499