About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ralston.
Jason Ralston
Jason Ralston, Finance Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

Jason Ralston

Finance Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

90 Reviews of Jason Ralston

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous "

- Car girl 76

I really enjoyed the fact that my paperwork and everything was ready to go when I picked up the car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and could answer all the questions I had and more. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fast friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Liliallen23

We love this dealership. This is our second purchase from them. We recommend them to all our friends. Dave and Jason are an awesome team to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Appreciated Experience"

- Peter Arrellano

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Mr. David "Simple" Simon was very patient and helpful in the process. It never felt like he was pushing a certain vehicle or price and was quite friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Matt

I am from out of town and found the exact car that I had been searching for at Clint Bowyer. I was able to finalize the vehicle price and trade in over the phone and when I arrived at the dealership all of the paperwork was ready to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Peters

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with"

- JLM2084

Professional, courteous, prompt, efficient, honest. Truly a pleasure to work with. Dave Simon was an excellent sales person to work with and their finance guy, Jason beat any rates I could get. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocking Ralston"

- Dewdogg

Jason Ralston did a fabulous job getting me into a sweet Sequoia. We are very happy with his service and would recommend him and Clint Bowyer Autoplex to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle free experience "

- Lish66801

My experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex was hassle free which provided my entire family with an enjoyable car purchase experience. We purchased a Jeep for my daughter. The entire staff treated her very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let me be me"

- Happy picky buyer

Dave "Simple" Simon was great to work with. He was very helpful without being aggressive. He allowed me to go at the pace I felt comfortable with. He let me be me. Next time I'm in need of a vehicle, I'll let him know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jodie0860

We just recently traded in 2 of our vehicles for a used Acura st Clint Bowyer. David was our salesman and it was buy far the quickest and simplest buying experience we have ever had. We love our new car and appreciate not bring insulted with the offer for our trade in! Thanks so much! Jason in finance was fast and thorough as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal "

- Fish

Hi, I was absolutely amazed at how efficient everyone was. It was the best buying experience I have ever had. Thumbs up too all of you👍 Justin thankyou for all your knowledge on my new Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Arb

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$40,912

2017 Toyota Rav4

$32,749

2017 Toyota Prius

$19,193

2017 Dodge Journey

$25,847

2017 Ram 1500

$34,599

2017 Dodge Journey

$23,759

2017 Ram 1500

$36,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$27,849