About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ralston.
Jason Ralston
Jason Ralston, Finance Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

Jason Ralston

Finance Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

97 Reviews of Jason Ralston

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Angel Rodríguez

All the staff here were very professional and helpful. Answered all my questions and needs. Especially David Simon. Thanks a bunch. All of you. Would recommend this car Dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Jessica G.

We have always been impressed with the service at this dealership and we wanted to buy our next vehicle from them. We were very pleased with the experience and will continue to do business with them. This will be a great van for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAV4 Hybrid - Great Car!"

- Four Toyota Owner

Finally, a "no pressure" dealership. David was knowledgeable, answered questions, and did not "push" us to buy. We felt very comfortable and "at home" with all of the staff. And there is also free coffee and popcorn. My kind of place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple Service"

- Rankinfam4

Service was amazing, no haggles ,easy to work with and willing to do what it takes to get the right deal done. All staff was easy to deal with and very respectful. Much better then previous ventures with other local dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon , D’Owen Polzin

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RAV4 buyers

As a repeat customer, I continue to go to Bowyer Autoplex for my service and when I need a new car. Always make you feel home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever"

- Kristy Smith

David drove 120 miles round trip to pick us up and had everything set up for us to make sure we were able to get to work that night. The Clint Bowyer group saved our jobs. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new car buying experience."

- DuVet

David Simon had been in contact with me in a friendly manner over the last 3-4 years whenever a new vehicle came to the dealership that he thought we would be interested in. Not high pressure but just general information and over the period he became fairly certain what type of vehicle we were interested in and knew that we were not a frequent buyer of new or used vehicles. His persistence and manner paid off and the car buying experience at the dealership went seamlessly and enjoyable. The whole staff from Steve, Seth, Jason and "Simple" Simon went smoothly and effortlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, David "Simple" Simon, Mike Ross, Seth Hively

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Courteous "

- Car girl 76

I really enjoyed the fact that my paperwork and everything was ready to go when I picked up the car. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and could answer all the questions I had and more. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for fast friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Liliallen23

We love this dealership. This is our second purchase from them. We recommend them to all our friends. Dave and Jason are an awesome team to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Appreciated Experience"

- Peter Arrellano

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Mr. David "Simple" Simon was very patient and helpful in the process. It never felt like he was pushing a certain vehicle or price and was quite friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$38,936

2018 Ram 2500

$57,485

2017 Ram 1500

$39,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,999

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,999

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,435

2017 Dodge Journey

$24,999