About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Ralston.
Jason Ralston
Jason Ralston, Finance Manager, Clint Bowyer Autoplex
4.9

Jason Ralston

Finance Manager

Clint Bowyer Autoplex

2815 U.S. 50
Emporia, KS 66801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Jason Ralston

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease different auto"

- rodeoman

sales staff were very friendly, addressing questions and concerns in a timely and knowledgeable manner. Features and operation of vehicle leased were explained in detail. This dealership is fortunate to be represented by such professional employees; enabling the consumer to make easier decisions in regard to transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely Service"

- Salemquinn29

David was wonderful help with finding us a car, after dealing with an old car we needed something more reliable. David was very easy to work with and was wonderful to spend time with while making our purchase. Great staff, everyone around us made sure we had what we needed and that we were never lost. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon, Mike Ross

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"renew lease"

- AlanandPeggy

We returned to Clint Bowyer Dealership to trade in our previous vehicle and to get another. This is our third lease with Bowyer and we couldn't be more pleased. The dealership accepted our financial terms and worked within our budget. We were able to trade in our van on a new RAV 4. David Simon took time to acquaint us with the 'workings' of the RAV 4 and we took it for a test drive to check the interior for comfort since it is smaller than the Toyota Sienna that we were trading in. All of the sales people were friendly and known to us ( since this is our third lease and 8th Chrysler/Dodge vehicle.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exquisite customer service "

- kaitlyntiani

I have never been to a dealership before to buy a car and David made it exceptionally easier than I thought it was going to be to buy a car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customers"

- GiGiJack

We had a great experience buying our truck from the Clint Bowyer team. Everything about the process went seamlessly. No pressure sales, just honest, friendly, knowledgeable people delivering great service. We would highly recommend taking the drive to Emporia for your next vehicle purchase. They will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ashley gave us the total Clint Bowyer Autopiler experience!"

- G&G1986

We were looking to replace our 2008 Ram 2500 and turned to Clint Bowyer Autopiler as we have bought vehicles here before. So true to there top notch standards Ashley went to work locating what we were looking for. And then the whole crew worked to get it exactly the way we wanted it by installing the extras we were asking for. Being from more than 60 miles we walked in and all was as they had said and promised! We'll be back that's for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Ashley Drake

Aug 20, 2018

Clint Bowyer Autoplex responded

Thank you for the nice review! We appreciate your business!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience with David at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!"

- Breanne

We couldn't be happier with our experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex. David was so great to work with and he bent over backward to accommodate our needs and wants. I grew up in Emporia, but now live in the Denver area and we chose to do business with David because of his great customer service, while also being able to support my hometown. Jason was extremely efficient too and we are thankful for his assistance in our purchase! Overall, we had an incredible experience at Clint Bowyer Autoplex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David "Simple" Simon

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ease of buying a car"

- My new ride

Excellent dealership friendly staff very helpful and willing to help customers leave with the vehicle they came in to see. Drove to dealership from Kansas City saw vehicle on website made one phone left with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vaughn, Jody Carr

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!!"

- Red Carpet Experience

I Totally enjoyed the "Red Carpet" experience! One on one time to answer and ask questions, we didn't feel rushed, everyone was respectful and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and fantastic"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Everyone at this dealership is friendly and fun. Especially David Simon. This is the second vehicle in less than a year purchased with the help of Dave. He is so willing to finalize the sales, he baked my favorite pie. HE baked it from scratch...and it was delicious. But what impressed me the most; he listens to what your life story is and what your likes and wants are and He finds the perfect vehicle. Doesn't pressure you, and is honest if he doesn't think it's the right fit. He is wonderful. Everyone there is. No need to shop anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,236

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,796

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$31,999

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,196

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,999

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,999

2018 Dodge Charger

$36,973

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,999