About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Randisi.
Jason Randisi
Jason Randisi, Internet Manager, Providence Autos
5.0

Jason Randisi

Internet Manager

Providence Autos

804 Lancaster Pike
Quarryville, PA 17566

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Jason Randisi

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Flanny59

One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I found the car I wanted on car gurus and contacted Jason who was incredibly helpful with setting up an appointment to test drive. Bruce took me on the test drive and was very knowledgeable about the car and all of its features. I never felt pressured into buying. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hammond , Bonnie

Jan 11, 2019

Providence Autos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. It's great to know that Jason and Bruce made your car-buying experience smooth and pleasant. Thank you for the recommendation.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars top to bottom"

- Scott

If you're looking for a great car buying experience, this is the place. Highly professional staff, low pressure sales and great inventory. Shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Feltman

Jan 01, 2019

Providence Autos responded

Scott, thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a great car-buying experience and that our staff was professional! We hope that you will continue to visit us in the near future!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- j_shannon

Having lived outside of the US for years and needing to buy a used car that would fit our large family was not an experience I was looking forward to. However, Ralph Feltman and Jason Randisi were a joy to work with. Ralph was very kind in even caring for my family's needs when we all came for a test drive. Great customer service. No pressure. Wonderful communication. And a great van at a good price. Thank you Ralph and Jason for a great experience buying a used van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Feltman

Dec 13, 2018

Providence Autos responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! And congratulations on the purchase of your van for your family! We are very excited to hear that your car buying experience was a pleasant and stress-free one. We are happy to know that Ralph and Jason worked very hard to make sure you and your family felt comfortable and that they found you a great van at a great price! Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any further assistance. Come back and see us soon!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- new serenity

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our car buying experience at Providence Autos. We purchased a 2016 Chrysler 200S. The car was in mint condition and the price was unbeatable! Jason was quick to respond to our request online and Bruce did a phenomenal job explaining everything to us and making the process painless! The experience could not have been any better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Hammond

Nov 28, 2018

Providence Autos responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it was excellent. Come back and see us again!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great inventory "

- ericthegold

Was working on a deal with Jason that unfortunately fell apart due to an issue with my lease (my fault). Was planning on going down there tomorrow to pick up a truck (7 hour drive). I was willing to make the trip with how accommodating Jason was. Sorry I couldn’t make the trip down. Looks like I’m stuck with my lease for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert A Denton

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great employees, and low pressure salesmen"

- Joe

After visiting a few local dealerships, I found Providence Autos on Cargurus. They were very knowledgeable and more than happy to answer any of my questions. I was able to purchase a vehicle off the lot for a very good price, and the dealership was even willing to have a driver meet me 2 hrs away to finish my deal. Great group of guys here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Van Eck, Mike Root

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 ram rebel purchase "

- Hemi

Jason and mike root made a dreadful task of purchasing a vehicle enjoyable with very little stress . The 3 hour trip worthwhile definitely would do it again yes I am happy happy happy Dealership should be thankful to have clean cut honest and friendly people thanks Gerry Wink. Wish I lived closer for service but 3 hours is. A little far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Root

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable kind professionals"

- Mike®️

From start to finish my experience was positive. Hank, the salesman who was assisting me was down to earth and easy to talk to, as well as knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Nusbickel

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor customer satisfaction"

- Jstone

My husband and I were told several lies while buying our car and 1 year later they continue to lie about it. They need to work on their honesty and care about their customers. Our sales rep was very nice but made tons of promises that will never be followed through with and mislead us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Feltman, Tom Van Eck

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- REH

Picked up a new 2500 Limited two weeks ago. Drove 8 hrs from NC. Couldn’t be more pleased. Staff was friendly and didn’t try pushing or upsaleing. Also the staff hung around after hours to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Root

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$66,785

2018 Chrysler 300

$45,375

2018 Ram Cargo

$35,945

2017 Ram 1500

$51,795

2018 Ram 2500

$55,340

2018 Dodge Durango

$60,755

2018 Ram 1500

$39,180

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,485