About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Randisi.
Jason Randisi
Jason Randisi, Internet Manager, Providence Autos
5.0

Jason Randisi

Internet Manager

Providence Autos

804 Lancaster Pike
Quarryville, PA 17566

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Jason Randisi

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, great inventory "

- ericthegold

Was working on a deal with Jason that unfortunately fell apart due to an issue with my lease (my fault). Was planning on going down there tomorrow to pick up a truck (7 hour drive). I was willing to make the trip with how accommodating Jason was. Sorry I couldn’t make the trip down. Looks like I’m stuck with my lease for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert A Denton

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great employees, and low pressure salesmen"

- Joe

After visiting a few local dealerships, I found Providence Autos on Cargurus. They were very knowledgeable and more than happy to answer any of my questions. I was able to purchase a vehicle off the lot for a very good price, and the dealership was even willing to have a driver meet me 2 hrs away to finish my deal. Great group of guys here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Van Eck, Mike Root

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 ram rebel purchase "

- Hemi

Jason and mike root made a dreadful task of purchasing a vehicle enjoyable with very little stress . The 3 hour trip worthwhile definitely would do it again yes I am happy happy happy Dealership should be thankful to have clean cut honest and friendly people thanks Gerry Wink. Wish I lived closer for service but 3 hours is. A little far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Root

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable kind professionals"

- Mike®️

From start to finish my experience was positive. Hank, the salesman who was assisting me was down to earth and easy to talk to, as well as knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Nusbickel

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Poor customer satisfaction"

- Jstone

My husband and I were told several lies while buying our car and 1 year later they continue to lie about it. They need to work on their honesty and care about their customers. Our sales rep was very nice but made tons of promises that will never be followed through with and mislead us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Feltman, Tom Van Eck

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive"

- REH

Picked up a new 2500 Limited two weeks ago. Drove 8 hrs from NC. Couldn’t be more pleased. Staff was friendly and didn’t try pushing or upsaleing. Also the staff hung around after hours to accommodate my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Root

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee altitude "

- Lpjeep

Great salesman and good selection of vehicles. Love the vehicle. The sales team was amazing. Jason was very knowledgeable with the jeep and showed us every feature of the jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Round"

- Jordan McFatridge

I have now bought 2 vehicles from providence autos and both from the same salesman. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make the deal good for you. Definitely reccomend them to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Ever"

- Grannypants99

There was another dealership with the same car for sale. After viewing the ratings online and speaking with Jason over the phone, I knew we were in good hands. They made the process quick, simple and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jason is the Greatest!"

- MG

Jason was incredible to work with. He is a very knowledgeable, "no nonsense" kind of guy, which was utterly refreshing. Furthermore, he's polite and friendly. He is the definition of a professional and I will not be looking any further when I purchase vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$51,270

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,475

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,570

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,880

2018 Ram Cargo

$35,945

2018 Ram 1500

$48,190

2018 Ram 2500

$66,785