About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sandel.
Jason Sandel
Jason Sandel, Sales, Key Hyundai of Milford
5.0

Jason Sandel

Sales

Key Hyundai of Milford

566 Bridgeport Ave
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Jason Sandel

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Am0215

Jason was patient and informative during the car buying process. He answered ALL of my questions and helped get me a car that worked for my price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't ask for a better salesman in Dan Vargas"

- tech2

I had a wonderful experience at Key Hyundai of Milford. Dan Vargas was very professional and helpful.This is my second car from Key Hyundai and if I purchase another car from them I hope Dan is still working there. He is an asset to the company.He explained everything to me about trading in my car and purchasing a new one. I also want to thank Jason for his time in explaining all the features of the car. Once again thank you. Anna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Vargas , Daniel Vargas, Jason Sandel

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- GERI_56

Jason was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with! Having had a horrible experience at another dealership, I was a bit wary. From the first moment, Jason was professional, knowledgeable and respectful. We discussed all the options available and I left Key Hyundai with a great SUV. I will definitely be back! Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Abou Al Laban

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AKPratt1949

I am very happy with my new Tucson. Jason was terrific, allowing me to test drive several cars. Overall it was a very comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thank you Jason and Key Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Firas Samander

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and no pressure salesman"

- Tucson

Jason took the time to show me all of the SUVs. Showed me all of the SUVs. I never felt rushed. Answered all of my questions. Has stayed in touch. Best car purchase I have made. Jason stayed on top of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friendly greeting. "

- Dance4him

From the minute i stepped into the showroom, Jason greeting me with a warm and friendly vibe. My whole experience was fantastic as Jason was very intune with my needs and requests and i purchased a car that was above my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Bri

I wasn't interested in the particular Version of model vehicle; but after be dealt with by Jason. Encouraging me to test it out and view the features. I was satisfied with making the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Sandel is an outstanding salesman"

- Emilio

Jason is very professional. He assisted me in choosing the auto I wanted at the price I wanted. He was very patient explaining to me on two occasions the key features of the Elantra. He also offered to assist me in connecting my iPhone to the auto when I buy the phone. I felt that he went out of his way to be helpful. I would highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Pereiras

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Brodsgirl98

Jason, was very nice and a pleasure to purchase a car from. He has a lot of knowledge about the cars he was showing me. Very patient and polite. Very courteous. I would definately recommendation him to friends and family members to purchase a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Vogel, Firas Samander

1
1 - 9 of 9 results