About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Santiago.
Jason Santiago
Jason Santiago, Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager, Sport Mazda
4.8

Jason Santiago

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Mazda Elite Certified Sales, Spanish Speaker

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Jason Santiago

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will certainly recommend! "

- Mjus

Buying a car can be quite stressful. Sports Mazda took the stress out and made everything seem easy. My purchase was handled with the outmost professionalism and integrity while keeping the focus on the customer’s needs. I am a repeat customer and will certainly come back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Bojinova, Noel Ruiz

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. Your comments meant a great deal to me and I am sure Maia, Noel and Jason will also be very pleased to read them. I and my staff work very hard to maintain our reputation as a customer-friendly dealership and I am grateful to have the support of many customers like yourself. I want to thank you again for trusting us to return for another Mazda. I promise you that we will always make sure to provide you consistently high quality service and a place that you can always depend on. Please enjoy your new Mazda. I am proud to represent them and stand behind the product that I sell. We will always be here to support you. Thank you for your purchase and your loyalty to your Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant experience"

- Zoomer123

The dealership had great selection of vehicles to choose from and we found the perfect vehicle that's right for our family. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We saw what we were looking for, had a quick negotiation on the price and the trade-in and next thing you know, we were driving out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"As painless as buying a car can be"

- Jeramski

Daniela and the staff at Sport Mazda made it easy to find the vehicle I wanted and move through the process. I started by looking through Truecar and was promptly contacted by a representative, and she provided any information I requested quickly and professionally. In the end I feel I received a great vehicle at a great price and could not recommend the staff here highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and accommodating "

- RVB3

Earnest made the whole experience pleasant. He was very friendly and always kept in touch as promised. We got the exact car with all the features that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Luis Arce

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the review and the nice comments for Earnest Evans, your salesman. He is probably one of the nicest individuals I have on staff here at Sport Mazda. He is always pleasant and so friendly to work with. He is a Mazda professional who never disappoints his customers and will work hard to make sure always get "the exact cared with all the features that we wanted". I am happy to have you as our customer and welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. If we can make your ownership experience even better, please don't hesitate to let Earnest know. Please enjoy your new Mazda for many safe and fun driving miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service, sales rep wrote her review"

- Skykrystal0814

I purchased a new vehicle, the sales person Martilynin grabbed my phone took a picture and wrote her own excellent review without my authorization. she did not want to give us the friend referral gift she said it was not active and we checked online and it is valid. I just found out about this review at night 8pm, and the email of the review was done at 1pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great seevice!"

- AH

Izzy and Jason worked very hard to bring this great car within my budget. Izzy took time to go through everything, even went to the gas station to fill it up after service was closed. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an easy car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Camareno

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IMPRESSIVE!"

- MD

Sport Mazda exceeded our expectations in all areas throughout the process of finding, considering and purchasing a vehicle. From the amazing smile that greeted us upon entering the showroom from the salesperson, to the manager that worked with our account, to the finance manager, we felt as if this team of professionals would assist us in every way to make this experience super-positive and enjoyable! We not only purchased a vehicle that we enjoy, but also met some great people who treated us with respect and care. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Corey Webb

Jul 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It is so good to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience at Sport Mazda. Our entire staff has worked hard for several years now to create an environment that would make every customers visit enjoyable and successful. I know you said it exceeded your expectations. But, I believe it is what you should expect from every car dealer, and certainly what you deserve. I am grateful that you took your valuable time to write such nice comments about my staff and my dealership. Thank you for being our great customer. Please enjoy your new car. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not ask for a better first car experience"

- PrestonSS

Christian was extremely helpful from beginning to even well after the sale. He and the management were very transparent with everything involved and were willing to send me any information I requested since I was coming in from out of town. Christian was friendly and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. He and Jason were helpful in finding and comparing my financing options and were understanding of my final decision. Andy made the paperwork a breeze, and was willing to explain and, a few times, re-explain any part of it. Keira was a pro at explaining the features of my new Mazda 3 and took the time to make sure she addressed any of my questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Keira Christman, Christian Atencio

Jun 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much, both for purchasing your new Mazda 3 from Sport Mazda and for your kind review. It doesn't take a team to sell a car, but it does take a team to make sure that you receive professional quality service in each step of the process. Christian, Jason, Andy and Keira each provided very special services that together made your car buying experience enjoyable and successful. I am so happy to have you as a member of the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile you drive safely and enjoy the fun of the Mazda drive. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ryan_Allen220

Just purchased a new CX5 from Sport Mazda. Pedro Blanco was great, he was very patient, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Jason Santiago went above and beyond by offering me to bring a vehicle home before purchasing so I could check that it would fit in my garage, he made the offer without me even asking, can't ask for better service than that. Overall it could not have been a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Blanco

May 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to make your buying experience at Sport Mazda and enjoyable and successful visit. Pedro and Jason are veterans of our Sales and Management teams and as you experienced can almost anticipate what customers need before they ask. I am sure he was confident that checking your garage size with the vehicle was a very important part of the decision process and was happy to provide you that opportunity. The Mazda CX-5 is an award winner and I am confident that you will certainly enjoy years of safe, happy and fun driving. I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome offers and good trust"

- Kalal123

Thank you Mr. Falcon. He and his higher up team has done a fantastic job, which the overall closure has come very quickly. Upfront realistic numbers were provided. Thank you for the information. Definitely a good dealership to go for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Juan Cruz, Edwin Acevedo, Andy Rodriguez, Rey Almonte, Alexander Falcon

May 11, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I can see by your photo that you have found the car you wanted at Sport Mazda. I wish that you have many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving and we are proud to have you as a new member of our Sport Mazda family. The Mazda is a stylish and fun driving car loaded with safety, entertainment and comfortable features. Alexander Falcon will appreciate knowing that you are happy with your car and the service he provided. I hope you enjoy every minute driving your new Mazda and remember us fondly. Thank you for recommending Sport Mazda to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915