Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Santiago.
Jason Santiago
Jason Santiago, Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager, Sport Mazda
4.8

Jason Santiago

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Mazda Elite Certified Sales, Spanish Speaker

Call
Email

164 Reviews of Jason Santiago

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Luvdogzz3

I purchased and serviced my new vehicle at Sport Mazda. Best overall experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! I Highly recommend Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov, Angelo Nieves

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience"

- Paul.h.davis Verified Customer

I normally dread buying a vehicle and doing the "dealership dance". I can honestly say my purchase was easy and the offer for my trade fair. Thanks to Jorell and Jason for a fast, smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Paul, You will be happy to know that we never liked the 'dealership dance' either. It is unnecessary and unappreciated complication to what should be an enjoyable buying process. I hope that you felt the difference here at Sport Mazda. We have worked long and hard to make it enjoyable and successful for you and my staff. Our goal is simply, LISTEN to the customers wants and needs, then, do everything you can to GET THEM WHAT THEY WANT. In doing so we make sure that every question is answered and every concern addressed before YOU make the buying decision. It has worked well for us and prompted great customers like yourself to let others know about their experience at Sport Mazda through their reviews. Thank you for recognizing Jorell and Jason for the great service they provided. It is greatly appreciated. Thank you also for bein our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and efficient "

- Shod

Jason and Genesis were sincerely committed to ensuring we received the best deal possible. While the vehicle we desired was not available in our preferred color, Jason was was able to deliver a higher trade and discount to make the Preferred Trim level affordable. Thank you Genesis, Jason and Mike Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Genesis Villegas, Mike Craig-Voyk

Jun 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Shod, Thank you and welcome to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. It is our pleasure to have you as our new Mazda customer and we wish you many, many enjoyable miles in your new Mazda and may each be safe, happy and fun. I am grateful to Jason and Genesis for providing you the car buying experience that you deserve and making sure you were happy with the right car at the right price. I am especially happy that Jason was there to make sure your wants and needs were understood and realized. Thank you for the kind words for Genesis, Jason and Mike, a wonderful and caring team of sales professionals. I want you to know how much we appreciate your business and you will always be our valued customer at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service and friendly staff!"

- Mazda

Friendly staff since you walk through the door, car salesman took the time to show me different car options and worked with me through out the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

May 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family. I can see by your comments that my sales team made sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. Friendliness is very important to us and I know that Jorell Figueroa and Jason Santiago made sure that you that in abundance. Our sales process has been designed to treat our customers with the respect they always deserve and to make sure they get what they came for. I can tell by your photo that you are very happy with your choice. I know that you will enjoy your new Mazda and wish you many, many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving. Remember, we are always here to assist you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire Sport Mazda team, we are proud to have you as our newest Mazda owner and a heartfelt thank you for the kind testimonial you have written. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Encantada con mi Mazda!!"

- Noelia14

Excelente servicio, el personal muy agradable y me ayudaron a elegir el vehículo que se ajusta a mis necesidades. Muy agradecida especialmente con Mayelin Sosa, por el trato tan particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Noelia, Let me personally welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. I am proud of our growing family and are proud to have you as our valued customer. Thank you so much for the kind review and the photo that accompanied it. I can see from the photo that you are very happy with your new Mazda. May you have many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving, and most of all, may you enjoy the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Don't forget Mayeline Sosa, and the rest of the Sport Mazda Team will always be here to assist you when needed. Thank you again for the very nice compliments in this review and for choosing Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will certainly recommend! "

- Mjus

Buying a car can be quite stressful. Sports Mazda took the stress out and made everything seem easy. My purchase was handled with the outmost professionalism and integrity while keeping the focus on the customer’s needs. I am a repeat customer and will certainly come back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maia Bojinova, Noel Ruiz

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. Your comments meant a great deal to me and I am sure Maia, Noel and Jason will also be very pleased to read them. I and my staff work very hard to maintain our reputation as a customer-friendly dealership and I am grateful to have the support of many customers like yourself. I want to thank you again for trusting us to return for another Mazda. I promise you that we will always make sure to provide you consistently high quality service and a place that you can always depend on. Please enjoy your new Mazda. I am proud to represent them and stand behind the product that I sell. We will always be here to support you. Thank you for your purchase and your loyalty to your Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and pleasant experience"

- Zoomer123

The dealership had great selection of vehicles to choose from and we found the perfect vehicle that's right for our family. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We saw what we were looking for, had a quick negotiation on the price and the trade-in and next thing you know, we were driving out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Edwin Acevedo, Sean Koller, Michell Hernandez

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"As painless as buying a car can be"

- Jeramski

Daniela and the staff at Sport Mazda made it easy to find the vehicle I wanted and move through the process. I started by looking through Truecar and was promptly contacted by a representative, and she provided any information I requested quickly and professionally. In the end I feel I received a great vehicle at a great price and could not recommend the staff here highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Daniela Martinez Lucio

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and accommodating "

- RVB3

Earnest made the whole experience pleasant. He was very friendly and always kept in touch as promised. We got the exact car with all the features that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Luis Arce

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the review and the nice comments for Earnest Evans, your salesman. He is probably one of the nicest individuals I have on staff here at Sport Mazda. He is always pleasant and so friendly to work with. He is a Mazda professional who never disappoints his customers and will work hard to make sure always get "the exact cared with all the features that we wanted". I am happy to have you as our customer and welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. If we can make your ownership experience even better, please don't hesitate to let Earnest know. Please enjoy your new Mazda for many safe and fun driving miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service, sales rep wrote her review"

- Skykrystal0814

I purchased a new vehicle, the sales person Martilynin grabbed my phone took a picture and wrote her own excellent review without my authorization. she did not want to give us the friend referral gift she said it was not active and we checked online and it is valid. I just found out about this review at night 8pm, and the email of the review was done at 1pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069