About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Contact Me

71 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- Gina

I love my 2015 Hylander and am glad I made this selection. Thank you Jason for the professional and exceptionally fast service doing the paperwork. I will definitely recommend friends and family to visit Alpha Motors. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bencomo

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bobbym

Jason was very helpful with the purchase of the 2002 acura rsx type-s. When I arrived to test drive the car a few weeks before purchase, the car was ready to go when we got there. Any problems before purchase was handled in a timely manner. I'm really happy with the RSX and had a great overall experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Marsha R Waller

Both of this gentleman where a pleasure to meet. Very helpful. Answered all my questions and I had a lot. I purchased a 2014 Chevy Equinox. Would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bob

Jason wasn't original sales person but he was awesome! Picked us up at train station in our car fast and efficient. In and out in less than an hour. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating!!"

- tmakings

I purchased my BMW X5 about a month ago and I'm still talking about how helpful Jason and Shawn were. I live almost 3 hours from Fredericksburg and when we initially made the trip to go see the truck, it was very late in the evening. By the time I made up my mind that I had to the car, most banks were already closed to do the financing. We made arrangements to make the trip again 2 days later in order to complete the sale and everything went smooth. We were in and out, back on the road in less than 2 hours. They communicate with the customers very well - via, call, text, email - and promptly! If I had to do it all over again, I would! And an added star if I could give 6, would be because we accidently left our garage door openers in our trade-in and they willingly mailed them to us within 1 day at no cost to us! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car can be a hassle-but not here! "

- Mcdeane05

My husband and I have been looking online for weeks for a commuter car for our college kiddo! We gave Jason a max amount that we were looking to spend-he showed us only Cars in that budget and the buying process was quick and easy! We would definitely purchase another vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy wife!"

- belle

Wife very very happy with 2015 year, Pearlescent color and quietness of AWD. Jason was very great to work with.....a very sharp individual. Price score is 3.5 not 3.0 below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe was great from the jump! "

- InfintyGuy

Joe understands his job very well (explained the paperwork very well and was able to answer all questions I had) and knows how to treat customers. I will definitely refer Alpha Motorsports and Joe in particular to anyone looking to purchase a clean used car. Jason was great and it seems the whole crew is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way to buy a used car"

- Whitey

Jason and Shawn were most helpful in working with me to find the right car and get the best deal. I have purchased 3 cars from Alpha Motor Sports!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOT MY FIRST CAR!"

- Kam524

If you happen to go this dealership. PLEASE see Joe Biles. He was very knowledgeable and transparent. I was able to get a good deal on my vehicle. I was first time car buyer and Joe walked me through the whole process. He made sure I understood the cost and paper I was signing. The process was fast and easy. The only downside, was that my car only came with a spare key, but Joe came to rescue and is helping me get my original key. .................................. Update: ANNOYED. Joe did not follow through with the key, he claimed it was ordered and that he would let me know when it was delivered but he never did. He also offered a $100 gas card, for being late when I first got my car and I never got it. He also offered me a $25 gift card if I gave him good reviews despite the fact he rushed me through my car buying process because his mom was in town. I felt like I was always trying to work around Joe’s schedule instead of him working with mine. BUT! I did meet a nice salesman named Jason. He was there to answer all of my questions and concerns. I was looking for my license plates to be delivered to my house like Joe said they would be but they were taking a while; come to find out they were at the dealership. Jason went out of his way to get my tags and put them on my car. I came into the dealership annoyed and disappointed but Jason put a smile on my face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOE BILES

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 300

$24,500

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,000