About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

117 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy car buying experience"

- hayesx4

Huge selection with great sales staff. Worked with me on my trade in and got a great deal. Would look at buying from Alpha Motors next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A, Shawn C

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory and fast service"

- Mazdaspeed

I was greeted as soon as I got inside. Sales person, Jason, was very helpful and professional. From the test drive to the time I was out with my new car was less than one and a half hours, which it’s great compared to big names dealerships were you can spent half a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Costumer service"

- Ardilamelendez

My wife and i had a good experience while shopping for the ideal car at ALPHAMOTORSPORTS. They have a good variety of cars, what you looking for, you will most likely find it here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle, Great Price and Service!"

- Chris J

My wife and I live in Charlottesville VA and drove all the way up Fredericksburg to buy a Vehicle from Alpha Motorsports. We have bought from them before and they were our first stop when shopping for our next SUV. We did not need to shop anywhere else as Alpha had the perfect vehicle for us. They even Delivered our SUV to us in Charlottesville. Wow! Our Salesman Jason and the sales manager Shak delivered great service and made our transaction as easy as possible. Thanks Alpha Motorsports!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supportive Staff, Awesome Cars!"

- Chrissa

Jason and Shawn had a lot of patience, and perseverance allowed my husband & I to leave with 2 cars instead of the 1 we went for. We drove in from PA, they were expecting our arrival because we made an appointment, and they welcomed us for the day. Staff were professional, efficient, and up front with both of us. Thank you Jason! Thank you Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !! Amazing Cars"

- Niya

I had a good experience with this dealer. Jason was very supportive and helpful throughout the process of purchasing my car. The cars are of quality and clean. A great dealership to purchase foreign vehicles. I love my new Audi and want to say thanks to Jason for making my car purchase experience stress free. The dealership is very clean inside and comfortable for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Dealership"

- tbailey0608

This is the 3rd car we purchased from Alpha! Everyone is very professional and they make sure you leave happy. Jason & John are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- R.B. Lee

Alpha Motorsports was great to work with. They helped me get the car I wanted and kept within my budget. They are very professional to deal with and really care about their customers. I was sick the whole week I was car shopping, but Alpha Motorsports made finding the car I wanted a breeze and stress free. Their cars are in awesome condition and reasonably priced for how nice they are. Thank you to the workers at Alpha Motorsports. I love my car and love showing it off! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Surprise"

- Jon Eklund

Jason Sarwari proved to be a faithful communicator, anxious to provide information and service. I wasn't always easy on Jason. Buying a car on the internet could be risky -- even w/ a comprehensive folio of photos that were beautiful -- one wonders and worries about being taken advantage of. Jason 'hung-in-there' w/ me as I worked my way through my concerns. I even had the chance to speak w/ the sales manager, who was calm, polite and reassuring. One of the reasons I decided to buy through Alpha Motorsports, that really clinched my decision, is their free delivery program. Luckily, I lived within the free delivery radius. Jason arranged the delivery quickly and I received the car today [just a few days after $$ changed hands & paperwork was done]. As I just got it -- what I can say is that the car looks gorgeous and is a pleasure to drive. Jason, Shaq and Alpha Motorsports provided a great car at a reasonable price. They did a professional and very complete job about as well as it an be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- olupeggy

Looking for a affordable car. Found it here at Alpha Motorsports. Great service, good prices and large inventory of economical cars. Would do business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus IS

$22,700

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$42,750

2015 Lexus LS

$43,999

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$28,999

2015 BMW 6-Series

$45,000

2017 Porsche Boxster

$60,000

2015 Cadillac SRX

$21,450

2016 Lexus IS

$24,450