About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cute SUV"

- Dc

Jason was very helpful and not pushy. He answered all my questions and was very down to earth which I appreciate. I found the SUV to be exactly how it was advertised. I bought the Mariner! The price was below Kbb and was a good deal. The only thing I was not thrilled with is the dealer fee. It's a little high especially for a cash buyer. Cash buyers create so much less work for a dealer the fee should be discounted for cash. All and all it was still a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bigworm

They were very helpful and did everything possible to get me the best deal. I was very happy with the deal I walked away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, respectful and professional"

- JP

Shawn and Jason were great in making my experience stress free. They both went out of their way to help me secure the vehicle of my choice. Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick, easy, hassle free"

- Michele

From the time i called them till i had a trade in value for my jeep, price on car, finance approved and ready to go pick up my car.....2 hours. Very fast and friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service today!"

- Yukon09

My husband had been wanting a few years older model GMC Yukon for a while now and we’ve been looking around online. I called to see if the truck we were interested in was still available and Jason helped from that call until we arrived from Richmond, and until we left with our car. John was also great in explaining the financing side. All of the staff was friendly even chatting with my 11 year old son about the cars and his future plans while we waiting for the truck to be ready. We would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C , I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was moving cars and took ours for gas but, my son enjoyed talking to him about soccer while we waited. He deserves acknowledgement as well. We enjoyed talking to him.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service and Vehicle"

- KD

Alpha Motorsports has great customer service and is an honest dealer. I enjoyed the stress-free experience in buying our Jeep. We called ahead to see the Jeep and the staff had the vehicle waiting for us. Upon arrival, we were shown the car and left alone to look at it and test drive it. There was no pressure and no salesperson trying to be our best friend and distract us. We negotiated a very fair price, which was under KBB value. We got the perfect Jeep for our son's first car. We will go back to Alpha Motorsports when we are in need of another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal. Awesome customer service. "

- Kennedy

I got a great deal on my car. It's clean, looks amazing and runs great. Only downside was the guy bringing the car down took a while. Jason was awesome and I would highly recommend any friends to him. Very accommodating to me. Probably my only issue other than waiting for the car was realizing at the end that the driver's side door doesn't lock unless I do it manually. Easy fix though. Would go back for my next car, but I feel I will have this one for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- John B

I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and I would recommend them to anyone I know. I going have my wife buy her next car from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jbeal

My family needed a new van and found one on an app. We called the dealership about the van,(they actually answered the phone and our questions politely).... told us it was still available and in great shape. We told them we were on the way and when we pulled up, they had it cleaned, wiped down, and ready for a test drive! The Alpha team stayed true to their name and provided great service. I would recommend if they have a vehicle you want buy it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Business!"

- Rena1234!

Shawn and Jason was very helpful.. I will most likely do business with this company again! No hassle great business, purchasing my car was so easy! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche Panamera

$66,750

2016 Audi A6

$31,000

2015 Lexus LS

$41,900

2016 Lexus IS

$23,750

2015 BMW 5-Series

$23,750

2014 BMW X1

$17,900

2016 Acura RDX

$26,000

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,999