About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Contact Me

95 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality choices, no pressure"

- mybeloved0501

This dealership was recommended by a close family friend. All questions and concerns were handled professionally and thoroughly. The vehicle purchased was in great condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Purchased Was Just What I Was Looking For"

- Carl Martin

My wife and I traveled from Harrisonburg to Alpha Motorsports in Fredericksburg on the chance that the Tacoma we saw on the Internet might be the one we were looking for. It was! And the dealership had quite a variety of first class vehicles in inventory as well. We were surprised at the friendliness of the low-key sales staff! It was an excellent experience doing business with the folks at Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- JKThomas56

I'll admit, buying a used car is generally not something I look forward too. After reviewing the prices of the inventory of Alpha Motorsports and comparing them to other similar cars in the area I was skeptical. When we visited the location and test drove 2 vehicles we were considering, we couldn't believe that something wasn't wrong with them for them to be such great deals. So far, we love our purchase, a 2014 RAV4 Limited, fully loaded and with less than 19,000 miles. The process was much less of a hassle than I remember, though we did pay cash which makes it less complicated for everyone. Jason was our sales person and he is no nonsense to the point so you don't hear a lot of fluff from him. We also dealt with Shak, as Jason was off the day we picked up the car. He was helpful and talked to us at length about the business and what they are trying to build. All in all I recommend anyone looking for a higher end vehicle to visit Alpha, I don't think you will be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I bought a van without seeing it in person."

- Linehaul

I took a giant leap of faith by buying a Chrysler Town & Country sight unseen. That is waaaay out of character for me. I had been looking for a 2014 T & C Anniversary Edition for months. I happened to find exactly what I wanted at Alpha. Not only that, it had the least miles at the lowest price of any I had seen. The only problem was, it was almost 500 miles from my home. When Alpha ran a Black Friday special, I decided to take a chance and buy the van. I completed the deal all on an iPhone that Saturday and the van was delivered to my driveway Monday night. My wife could not be happier! The van was just as advertised. It helped that Alpha had over 70 pictures of it online. The only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 stars was the fact that it only came with one key. I figure they could get keys made a lot cheaper than I could. I'm a guy that hunts relentlessly for the best deals. I highly recommend Alpha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful car at a great price"

- Mark C

I found a beautiful car at a reasonable price. Low key sales process. Dealer had a big selection. I would recommend Jason and his team to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used car "

- Perlow

Jason was the absolute best!!! Prompt responses, easy going and very knowledgeable. Very pleasant experience, I really recommend my all friends and family members to buy cars from Alpha Motorsport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, John C

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream car purchase was easier than when I bought my Harley!"

- Aaron1226

I had been Looking for a really great Viper for awhile and looked at many that had been well used, I mean it is a Viper. I came across Alpha’s webpage which was really nice and offered almost 50 pics of the car. I live in South Florida but knew I was really interested in there car. I put a deposit down, set a flight date, and flew to Virginia. Everything was ready when I arrived. John Cossio had it out front and put the keys in my hand for a test drive. The car was so clean and representative of there high quality that they stand by. This was absolutely the best experience I’ve had buying a car, and I have a few cars, a boat, and a Harley. I will make the trip back to Virginia to see Alpha and John for my next car....let me know when you get a Lambo in😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Ford Fusion"

- Norman7721

Best Buy I've had in 10 years! I recommend these guys over any other dealerships. No haggling no price hassle. Good people to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C , The guys who cleaned it up

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Go To Guys"

- MB

I want to thank Shawn, Jason and David in that order. Shawn works hard to make deals happen Jason is his Wing man helping you find the car that fits and David does the follow up. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, David Bencomo

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, courteous, endeavoring"

- skinpick

These guys will work very hard for your business while doing so they will listen to you and try to get what you want. Thanks, Jason and Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,900

2016 Toyota Highlander

$27,750

2004 Ford Mustang

$21,900

2014 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,000

2014 Lexus LS

$45,000

2014 Cadillac CTS

$21,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,450

2014 Audi A5

$24,450