About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome I will only buy cars from Alpha Motorsports"

- noellowery

Wow, what a great place I knew the car I wanted and we made the deal and I was out the door in about 2 hours. The car was washed and detailed right before we drove it away! I have already share Alph Motorsports to several of my friends. Noel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- RaudiRaudi

Great selection of beautiful performance and luxury cars. Nice guys: accommodating and friendly. I purchased online and ended up getting a one way rental to pick up (which they reimbursed). Phenomenal car with a great buying experience. Next time I'm in the market, I won't hesitate to get them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying process simple "

- Hbaxley

Every one there was more then helpful and they worked with us to get good financing so we could leave with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C, George Arif

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- Toyota top

I bought a 2012 Toyota Camry and everyone was professional and friendly . My salesperson and finance manager was knowledgeable and helpful . We got a better rate and an affordable payment . I recommend this place to all my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"For Jason S!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Eliz

Jason was very well professional and train in all areas of his professional work, he provided all the information needed to feel comfortable and confidence of purchasing. He gave my family and I a very good assurance of a long lasting vehicle for my family. Thank you Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car I wanted, with great customer service"

- NorthernNeck carbuyer

Great experience finding the right car, financing it, and ultimately driving away happily in a great car - Jason is a professional sales guy without the salesman’s obnoxious attitude. He genuinely was helpful and appreciative of my time and particular demands. John in Finance was a wizard at getting the job done almost immediately, with no surprises or headscratchers. The dealership as a whole is a pleasure to deal with. Will be back for my my next time finding a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nick8graves

George was a true professional. He made the process easy and understandable. I would recommend alpha motor sports to whoever is insea ch of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, George Arif

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- JB

Jason was awesome! He was very professional and understanding during our entire process. The car we purchased was beautiful and we would definitely visit again. John in finance was also phenomenal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Even Put Gas in the Car!"

- Skye Bruce

I was in a bit of a rush to get back to a work appointment but wanted to finish the sale. Jason was really understanding of my situation and was literally running back and forth with license plates and paperwork! When he realized there possibly wasn't enough gas in the car to make it back to Richmond, he called someone to fill up the gas tank while we finished the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- money23

Great customer service!! Manager Shak Hashimi went above and beyond to ensure we got a great deal. There was a bit of a gap for us to clear but Shak met us in an area that we were comfortable in and we were able to get a deal done!! Will recommend this awesome dealership to all my friends and associates. Jason was extremely instrumental in ensuring we got the best deal possible as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2014 Ford Explorer

$21,000

2014 Toyota Avalon

$18,450

2014 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$22,450

2016 Porsche Cayenne

$44,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,300

2008 Audi Q7

$17,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$19,450

2015 Lexus RX 450H

$24,900