About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

162 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience "

- Kathylexus

This dealership was friendly but not pushy. After I bought the vehicle they still made improvements to the vehicle. It was a positive experience. I would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressive service & value"

- Caddy

Firstly, the condition and price/value of the car I bought was excellent. Then, the sales and financial service was efficient, polite and very responsive. In every way, they built my confidence in then and did not dissappoint with after sale services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John A

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Review - BMW 2008"

- BMWgirl2008

Good experience . I would recommend this dealership to purchase a vehicle. I will likely check with them again in the future. Came from Harrisonburg to purchase my car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsport,has sold me a super nice GX!Askfor Jason!"

- lor

Jason will work with you and help buying on line nice and easy, he's good.Dearership has lots of awesome vehicles, keep checking their site!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Selection and Service"

- nelsons76

The selection of used vehicles at Alpha Motorsports is top notch. I recently purchased my 2014 Lexus IS350 at a very nice price and was given a fair and generous price for my trade-in by manager Shak. Jason my sales person and Shawn my finance advisor, were both very helpful in this car buying process and the deal was completed in a couple hours...thanks guys, looking forward to doing any future business with Alpha Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- BGROSS

The Customer service was excellent. Jason was my sales person very genuine and helpful. I had looked all over trying to get a good deal. Shawn was able to get me in and out in a couple of hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 528i "

- 2013bmw528i

Great service from start to finish. Friendly staff. Jason was awesome. They even took care of some minor repairs prior to purchase. We will definitely make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever !! "

- Christina

Was riding though and stopped by to take a peek at cars I’m interested in. These guys where amazing. Jason , George and Steven talked , walked , and helped me understand the entire process of buying ! The entire staff was nice ,’professional and courteous!! I will be back ! Nice selection of cars ! Great quality !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, George Arif

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman that didn’t act like a salesman "

- Gadams

I wanted to buy a bigger car then what I had we found our car on usaa.com. We came in late one evening and met Jason he took the time to show us several cars and let us test drive the car I wanted. He wasn’t pushy and I felt like he was talking to me like a real person. He is one of the main reasons that I decided to buy a car from this dealership. When I came back Jason wasn’t i but George was very helpful and took me through the buying process easily. Thanks for the service gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Arif

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cute SUV"

- Dc

Jason was very helpful and not pushy. He answered all my questions and was very down to earth which I appreciate. I found the SUV to be exactly how it was advertised. I bought the Mariner! The price was below Kbb and was a good deal. The only thing I was not thrilled with is the dealer fee. It's a little high especially for a cash buyer. Cash buyers create so much less work for a dealer the fee should be discounted for cash. All and all it was still a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$23,599

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,000

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,150

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,100

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,350

2015 Cadillac XTS

$22,900

2015 BMW X5

$26,500

2013 Ford Mustang

$38,050