About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Sarwari.
Jason Sarwari
Jason Sarwari, Salesperson, Alpha Motorsports
4.9

Jason Sarwari

Salesperson

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

150 Reviews of Jason Sarwari

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service today!"

- Yukon09

My husband had been wanting a few years older model GMC Yukon for a while now and we’ve been looking around online. I called to see if the truck we were interested in was still available and Jason helped from that call until we arrived from Richmond, and until we left with our car. John was also great in explaining the financing side. All of the staff was friendly even chatting with my 11 year old son about the cars and his future plans while we waiting for the truck to be ready. We would definitely recommend Alpha Motorsports of Fredericksburg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C , I didn’t catch the gentleman’s name who was moving cars and took ours for gas but, my son enjoyed talking to him about soccer while we waited. He deserves acknowledgement as well. We enjoyed talking to him.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service and Vehicle"

- KD

Alpha Motorsports has great customer service and is an honest dealer. I enjoyed the stress-free experience in buying our Jeep. We called ahead to see the Jeep and the staff had the vehicle waiting for us. Upon arrival, we were shown the car and left alone to look at it and test drive it. There was no pressure and no salesperson trying to be our best friend and distract us. We negotiated a very fair price, which was under KBB value. We got the perfect Jeep for our son's first car. We will go back to Alpha Motorsports when we are in need of another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal. Awesome customer service. "

- Kennedy

I got a great deal on my car. It's clean, looks amazing and runs great. Only downside was the guy bringing the car down took a while. Jason was awesome and I would highly recommend any friends to him. Very accommodating to me. Probably my only issue other than waiting for the car was realizing at the end that the driver's side door doesn't lock unless I do it manually. Easy fix though. Would go back for my next car, but I feel I will have this one for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- John B

I have nothing but great things to say about the dealership and I would recommend them to anyone I know. I going have my wife buy her next car from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John C

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jbeal

My family needed a new van and found one on an app. We called the dealership about the van,(they actually answered the phone and our questions politely).... told us it was still available and in great shape. We told them we were on the way and when we pulled up, they had it cleaned, wiped down, and ready for a test drive! The Alpha team stayed true to their name and provided great service. I would recommend if they have a vehicle you want buy it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Business!"

- Rena1234!

Shawn and Jason was very helpful.. I will most likely do business with this company again! No hassle great business, purchasing my car was so easy! Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- stu_warr2003

I had a great experience with this dealer and very excited with my new purchase. They delivered my car as requested in short notice. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing deal and fantastic service! "

- wrosenblatt

Jason and the team at Alpha worked with me to get the absolute best deal on a 2015 Chevy Equinox! The general manager, Shak, personally oversaw the purchase of the car and made sure that I was taken care of. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Their attention to detail they put into each vehicle they sell was impressive, and the entire staff made me feel comfortable, heard, and respected. I will definitely be recommending this dealer to everyone I know in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best rates around!"

- lionsdealer21

I shopped high and low from Manassas to Fredericksburg. I was pleasantly surprised that Alpha had such a wide range of quality options to choose from. As far as pricing, they made it very fair for anyone in the market to rest at ease knowing that they were getting a great deal. I made a very smart investment and became a dedicated customer. I have found the leaders in car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car"

- Skins21

Very happy with the over all experience I had at alpha Motorsports. The sales person was very helpful and friendly towards me . Very happy with the car and experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Rogue

$16,750

2017 Ram 1500

$32,450

1994 Chevrolet Corvette

$8,450

2014 Lexus CT 200H

$15,450

2017 Jeep Compass

$15,450

2016 BMW 3-Series

$20,300

2014 Maserati GranTurismo

$67,750

2014 BMW M5

$41,900