Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Scobie.
Jason Scobie
Jason Scobie at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Jason Scobie

Sales Director

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

16 Reviews of Jason Scobie

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice very honest very straightforward..."

- Louiecrowejr

Everyone was very nice very honest very straightforward everyone there was very courteous and respectful I will go back there for my next vehicleI would highly recommend this dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James , Adam Prather and Irene Warren

May 08, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the..."

- jayray55 Verified Customer

D’Avion was our salesman for two vehicles and he is the best. The management and finance team were very accessible and very helpful. I recommend Nash Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with D'Aveon and the rest of our staff here at Nash Chevrolet. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good..."

- TERRYMARTIN3086 Verified Customer

Nelson Gibson is a fine young man. He is patient, good with seniors and just a joy to deal with. Great experience. Love my new Chevy Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Gibson

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Nelson was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Impala! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks to work with! David and Jason are the best...."

- fspierson Verified Customer

Great folks to work with! David and Jason are the best. Do whatever it takes to make a fair deal! Would recommend to others. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David de la Pena

Dec 15, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Nash Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scot Saffold and the team in the sales department never..."

- insanemotorsports03 Verified Customer

Scot Saffold and the team in the sales department never disappoint! Always and easy buying experience with no pressure sales. Thank you guys for all yall do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Nash Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Scot and the rest of our team were once again able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David is awesome! He was professional, polite, helpful..."

- Pennclarinda

David is awesome! He was professional, polite, helpful and friendly. I’m grateful for his speedy responses. I was able to reach him on the office phone and cell phone. The process was quick. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David de la Pena

Jul 18, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that David met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Nash Chevrolet, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff did a decent job. They were friendly and..."

- jj

The sales staff did a decent job. They were friendly and easy to deal with. However, the financing experience is where things did not go well. Our options were poorly presented to us and rushed along. Discounts were not made clear and our qualified interest rate was kept a secret until we repeatedly asked for it. We were placed in a higher interest product than what we should have qualified for. Immediately refinanced out of the dealer loan to a much lower rate. Gap insurance was also double the cost for the same coverage. My concerns were addressed with the GM, Jason. He was reasonable and offered explanation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Apr 11, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

JJ, We're sorry to hear of your experience working with Dustin and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly. Jason Scobie General Sales Manager Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Brown"

- tomwfoss Verified Customer

Robert Brown stuck with us throughout the whole process of us seeking information before we were ready to commit to coming in and working through the deal. He was very knowledgeable about the Colorado we purchased and all the things necessary to get every discount we could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brown, Sinea Massey, Ben James, David Koegler

Jan 13, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Tom, Thank you for choosing our dealership! We're always happy to help in any way possible. Come back soon if there's anything else that Robert or our team can assist you with! Jason Scobie General Sales Manager Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always enjoy working with Jason Scobee"

- Poolsharkfish Verified Customer

Jason Scobie is jam up. Always get a straight up and honest deal. Nash always want you to get the best deal possible and what is good for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant - Smooth Transaction "

- Joyce

Bought 3 cars from Scot & Larry at Nash. Always a pleasant experience! Professional and respectful. They help set-up my phone and radio before I leave the lot. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry McNeil, Scot Saffold

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD