About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Shannon.
Jason Shannon
Jason Shannon, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Acura
5.0

Jason Shannon

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Acura

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 1
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jason Shannon

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- PianoGirl*5

I had a nail in my right rear tire & needed help quick!!! Truthfully, I needed all new tires. Jason helped me with the comparable tires at comparable price. I was also able to use an Acura coupon. I was very impressed with the ease of the whole experience. When my Acura was ready for pickup, a severe tornado warning was in effect. Jason drove my vehicle inside the garage so I wasn't drenched when the danger past - unfortunately,Jason was soaked!!!! His kind consideration & superior knowledge of his job & people skills is a huge asset to Acura & Motor World in Wilkes Barre Pa. Please give him a raise & a promotion!!!! He's Awesome!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jason! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service "

- Erin Schlosser

Overall it was a very nice visit. Jason, the one who handled everything was fantastic and couldn't ask for better service. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Erin, we are happy to hear you enjoyed working with Jason! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent, excellence service."

- RDX2007!

All of the service consultants I have worked with are friendly and professional. For example, Craig Wilson, my current service consultant arranged for a loaner so the team could diagnose the noise I hear coming from the engine, while working around my nightshift work schedule. My Acura has more than 238K miles, but the team at Motorworld keeps my 2007 running well. There were some challenges with reaching the service consultants with the old phone system, but the recent upgrade with the text message system has made communications much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mudlock , Craig Wilson , BJ (from Honda)

Apr 13, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Acura! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is a real professional and very helpful every time."

- GRegep

Meeting this person is always a pleasure. Great personality and always meets the customers with a smile. Professionalism and his highly customer skills makes him a great asset to Acura Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Jason was so great to work with! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular Service Maintenance "

- MLStoffel

I was very happy with the service today. Took my car in at appointment time, reviewed the service technicians report with me and I was out the door in an hour. The only complaint is that my car is supposed to be washed before it's returned to me and that hasn't happened in 2 years. I would have given 5 stars for quality of service if my car would have been washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Acura! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Psbrooks13

I had a great experience today at Motorworld service department. Your associates were very helpful and answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had. I was very pleased with the job that everyone had done. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We are happy you had a great experience with our service team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seevice"

- Avan57

Great overall experience, very helpful and understanding. Went above and beyond during my service appointmnt. The staff was very friendly and had my vehicle ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

MotorWorld Acura responded

We're happy you had a great overall experience with us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$57,645

2019 Acura TLX

N/A

2018 Acura MDX

$51,595

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura RDX

N/A

2019 Acura MDX

N/A