About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Smurphat.
Jason Smurphat
Jason Smurphat, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jason Smurphat

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Jason Smurphat

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was super easy and fast"

- Motobubba

They helped me get into a reliable car. I'm a first time buyer and they made should i understood all the steps for financing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor Soto, Courtney Fish

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfying "

- Vanmeter98

Smurphat was very helping and helped me find just the truck I was looking for. Truck runs fine, looks great, runs incredibly smooth. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Ford F-150 and great picture, look at your smile, that says a lot! We are happy to receive your review and we are glad to hear that our team member Jason Smurphat helped you to find and bring home your sweet truck. Having Washington State's largest selection of Pre-Owned inventory allows us to provide many options to our customers to find just the right vehicle that suits your needs, wants and budget. The Ford F-150 line of trucks are safe, reliable and fun. We will share your review with Jason as he will be happy to hear your compliments and read your 5 Star review. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish"

- Dobrsolo

Overall it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I found the prefect truck and got it for a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Hasbargen

Dec 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Jason Smurphat and Valerie Hasbargen could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck buying experience "

- Kevin 1968

From the moment we met Smurph things went great Friendly. Smooth and enjoyable buying through the whole process. Would definitely buy another truck from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kevin, Congratulations on your new truck! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and the service you received as well. We will share your compliments and review with Jason Smurphat as he will be pleased to receive your review. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, stress free experience "

- Cary1983

Our experience with Smurf was really wonderful. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. All of our questions were answered immediately with confidence. It can be overwhelming to start looking at finances when purchasing a vehicle but Smurf made us feel really comfortable even joking with us through the whole process. We would highly recommend Smurf to others. We are excited about our new truck and are thankful for the stress free experience we had today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cary, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Jason Smurphat as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new truck!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection and super prices!!"

- Matt529

Low pressure easy going experience with a great salesman. Patient and listened to exactly what I wanted in a truck. Great selection as well! Jason took me to several of their lots to look at as many trucks as I wanted until I was comfortable with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Matt, Thanks for the great review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Our team members are dedicated to helping our customers find the vehicle that suits their needs and wallet. Your business is important to us and we Thank you for the opportunity to have provided you with excellent customer service. We will share this review with Jason Smurphat as he is a great member of the NWMS Team and he will be pleased to hear your compliments. Enjoy your new vehicle.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful staff who look for what you need"

- Arennie

Came in for a jeep but happy to come out with a GMC acadia that fits me a lot more. Smurf was wonderful and asking my needs without being pushy which was wonderful. He was very honest and accommodating to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Arennie, we are happy to receive your review. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Jason Smurphat as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, and will be pleased that he delivered this too you.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- joro80

came in with my own idea of how it would go. Found i had the wrong ideas and yet was still able to have things work for me and in my favor. Salesman was patient, knew I wanted it to work and he figured out how to get it done. Drove home with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing a no pressure, stress free car buying experience is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Jason Smurphat has been with us a long time and he is dedicated to ensuring our customers receive 5 Star service and he will be pleased they delivered this too you. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tinaoj7

We had excellent service. The boys did a very good job at helping us research and find the right truck with the right price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peterson

Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tina, hearing that you are happy with your purchase is great news! Our team members John Peterson and Jason Smurphat are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly transparent"

- tnicolej

I enjoyed my experience here at Northwest Motorsport with Jason! He patiently answered all my questions and carefully explained each step of the process to ensure I properly understood. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at any point during my time spent with Jason. It was a pleasurable experience and I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Jason Smurphat. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team member and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (1906 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,555

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,888

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888