About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Smurphat.
Jason Smurphat
Jason Smurphat, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jason Smurphat

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Jason Smurphat

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tinaoj7

We had excellent service. The boys did a very good job at helping us research and find the right truck with the right price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peterson

Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tina, hearing that you are happy with your purchase is great news! Our team members John Peterson and Jason Smurphat are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshingly transparent"

- tnicolej

I enjoyed my experience here at Northwest Motorsport with Jason! He patiently answered all my questions and carefully explained each step of the process to ensure I properly understood. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed at any point during my time spent with Jason. It was a pleasurable experience and I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Jason Smurphat. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team member and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Pj

Jason made the process of buying the car extremely easy and painless. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership for purchasing a quality car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

PJ, your review means a lot to us here at Northwest Motorsport. We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your review with our team member Jason Smurphat as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased he delivered this too you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Truckgirl77

Everyone was friendly and outgoing. Salesman Smurf was honest and went out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Jason Smurphat is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!.

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business and we are so happy to hear that our team member Jason Smurphat delivered you the best car buying experience. It can be a smooth and seamless process when its done right and that is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport. Congratulations on your new vehicle!.

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience. "

- Katelyn94

Easiest car buying experience I've had so far. Jason was friendly and professional. A great salesman. If you're looking for a car, go to Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jason Smurphat could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- aaronjcutts

Excellent and upfront service. Friendly experience and answered all questions that I had involving the vehicle. Jason even gave additional recommendations involving the car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased to hear that our team member Jason Smurphat took great care of you and made the car buying process smooth and seamless. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went over and above board!"

- mywifelovesit

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. With their used cars they tell you what they found wrong with it. No surprises! We bought an 08 Yukon XL - "as is". When signing the deal we mentioned that the AC was not working. They agreed to recharge it at no cost. When they couldn't recharge the AC, they paid to have it repaired. They didn't have to, but they did! I've been telling everybody I can about our experience. When the time comes to look for another vehicle, we will definitely start with NWMS. My final words - NWMS definitely ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peterson

Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Jason Smurphat and John Peterson. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt W"

- fordescape18

Matt W was very helpful in making sure that I got the car I wanted. He went out of his way to go to a different location o get the car. I was very impressed. He introduced us to other stuff especially Jason S who was just as friendly and very knowledgeable , Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Wells , Jason Smurphat, Matt Wells

Oct 11, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Matt and Jason. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!!"

- John

Great place to buy a car! Everybody was so helpful, Nick and Jason really did a great job I would reccomend this place and those guys to anybody looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowlegable Staff/ Low Pressure purchase "

- Laurie C

Jason was knowlegable, and found answers if he wasn't sure. He gave us privacy to chat when we needed it. Once we bought the car, he spent time, helping us set up our phone and explained features of the car. This was a low pressure experience, and we'll definitely look on your lot for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (1934 Vehicles)

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,555

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2014 Dodge Ram

$19,999