About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Smurphat.
Jason Smurphat
Jason Smurphat, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jason Smurphat

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Jason Smurphat

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowlegable Staff/ Low Pressure purchase "

- Laurie C

Jason was knowlegable, and found answers if he wasn't sure. He gave us privacy to chat when we needed it. Once we bought the car, he spent time, helping us set up our phone and explained features of the car. This was a low pressure experience, and we'll definitely look on your lot for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and reasonable"

- Johnhc189

Contacted NWMS after looking around for the right 4runner for our family. I applied to see what I could get for my trade in and they contacted me the next day and started working with me right away. They had a 4runner in a different location about an hour away and they had it brought down to a location 20 mins away. They were able to give me a reasonable offer on my trade in and got me through the process quickly without the extra hassle of other dealerships I've dealt with in the past. Overall great experience and would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & easy "

- Mopar couple

We came there knowing which types of cars we wanted to look at. The longest part was test driving the cars to find the right one👍🏻Our Salesman not pushy, that I really liked👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad to hear that you had a quick and easy car buying experience with us! We are sorry to hear it took awhile but test driving the cars is the best part! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, professional, courteous "

- DREMILY

They reviewed my wants and needs and found a perfect match! Jason was polite courteous and a real asset for Northwest Motor Sport. I fully intend on returning and will send friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for leaving us this fabulous review! Jason is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team, he always dials in with the little details! Enjoy those $200 referral checks when your friends and family write you down as their referral!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Melissaeppelheimer@gmail.com

Julian tacardon was top notch , very personable and easy to work with . I appreciated his knowledge and firstmost his patience with me As a female shopping for a vehicle on my own for first time in my life .. thank you Julian ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and super nice trucks"

- Michelle

Shopping made easy here. No pressure sales, easy bottom dollar pricing and dog friendly!! I would come back here when we buy our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Tanksley, Jerad Greenwood

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Michelle, we are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. And we love doggos! Thanks for the review, we can't wait to see you again soon!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks guys. "

- JasonBhind

We came in looking for a truck and smurf helped us out right off the bat. Everyone was friendly and didn’t pressure, overall great dealership with great selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jason, we are so excited to hear Jerad and Smurf were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new truck!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whole team is great!"

- TheDisciple

Everybody is friendly and helpful. Smurf moved a whole fleet of trucks around for me and we mapped out most the surrounding roads. Found the truck I wanted and they helped get me into it quick and easy! Thanks guys I'll recommend and come back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Greenwood

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Jerad and Jason is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, direct and fair. "

- Kevin

Smurph ( yeah like the cartoon) was the kind of car salesman i always look for. I told him my needs and bidget and he helped me find something that would do the job. Direct about pricing and how the process worked. If you need a vehicle, look here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear the Smurph was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thank you for your great review Kevin!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They sell more than trucks, love my Escalade!"

- This girls riding in luxury now!

I was shopping for a Cadillac Escalade and came across some nice choices on Car Gurus. Finding the best selection and lower prices at Northwest Motorsport we decided to swing by the Valey Avenue location. We met Smurf when we arrived and he did a great job narrowing our search and finding the best one that fit our budget. Way more than just trucks here,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled to hear the Smurf could help you narrow down your search and find you the best fitting vehicle for your needs! We couldn’t be happier that he provided you with a great car buying experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Cadillac, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699