About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Standley.
Jason Standley
Jason Standley, Used Car Manager, Rowe Auburn
not yet rated

Jason Standley

Used Car Manager

Rowe Auburn

699 Center Street
Auburn, ME 04210

Contact Me

11-years of experience in the retail automotive business. I enjoy helping people get into the vehicle of their dreams. Outside of work, I enjoy fishing and sports. My favorite sports team is the New England Patriots.

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jason Standley

August 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience as repeat customer"

- koakes72

The sales team was great to deal with, as always. We were restructuring our budget and wanting to trade two cars for a reliable, all-wheel-drive winter vehicle. Tom Mooney, Jason Standley and Lea Smith had us driving off a new Kia Sportage in a matter of hours. We love our new vehicle, and the people at Rowe Auburn always treat us with the utmost respect and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Mooney, Lea Smith

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

"A Great Experience"

- bickwhit

I was looking for a hard to find specific car and they were able to find it for me. The price was excellent and the service was surprisingly very pleasant. Brian totally took the fear of dealing with a pushy salesman right away from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea

April 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Don't Trust"

- Realstupid1

I drove 2 hours to test drive and hopefully purchase a newer vehicle. The sales person was nice enough, but I felt very pushed and rushed. When promised "loyalty program rewards" nobody seemed to have a clue. Car ended up being more than what they quoted. 2 weeks after buying the car I found out it had a very strong cigarette smoke residue. I should have gone with the dealer across the street from them that had the same vehicle, but less expensive. I fell for the "certified pre-owned" line! Trust your own instincts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Charlie Burns

July 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I am from sanford maine. I contacted this dealership to..."

- sanford77

I am from sanford maine. I contacted this dealership to see if they would match a newspaper ad for the kia sportage. They had the color in stock I wanted. The dealership did match the newspaper ad. They had the vehicle ready for me at the dealership and the finance dept was waiting for me. Jason Standley stands by his words enjoy helping people get into the vehicle of their dreams. They think of the customers first, No pressure sale people and no games played. I meet scott stubinski first . I was very impresses by him. He took time out of his scedule to meet me and look at my vehicle and He assure me that no games are played at this dealership. He was able to match a purchase agreement from another dealership.He also gave me the choice of either a mineral silver or a bright silver sportage. John M Mcgrail(MIke) was a exellent sale person he took my phone call first and talk with scott and jason and was able to give me the sportage I wanted. He got me pre approved for financing and everything was ready when I enter the dealership on June 29th. Charlie Burns did a exellent job in finance. He had most of the paperwork ready when I arrived and was waiting for me. Thank You Scott Stubinski ,Jason Standley , John M Mcgrail (mike) and Charlie Burns for getting me in the car and color I wanted. A+++.I would recommend this dealership. I traveled about 1.5 hours to this dealership it was well worth the trip. I would buy from this dealership again in a heartbeat. This dealerhip earns 5 stars rating.Very friendly staff. **Any customers that do read this I would recommend you go though traveler ' s insurance they give out a new car discount. My car Insurance is now lower that I purchase this vehicle**

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stubinski, Charlie Burns

June 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the moment I walked through the door until I drove..."

- lindajt1973

From the moment I walked through the door until I drove off the lot with my new 2012 Kia Sorento, each and every employee I encountered was pleasant, polite, and truly worked their hardest to get me the very best deal possible. I can't recommend them enough. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was in love with the vehicle I chose and then got me incredible financing! I look forward to working with them in the future and will be back soon for my other half's new truck needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Charlie Burns

June 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Easy going salesmen that weren't pushy to sell us a..."

- Niseplus3

Easy going salesmen that weren't pushy to sell us a car. Honored our budget for monthly payments. Hate the whole car shopping thing but they really made this painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Charlie Burns

May 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I came to Rowe Volkswagen looking for a..."

- skisicks

My husband and I came to Rowe Volkswagen looking for a Passat TDI. Two of our neighbors had purchased from Rowe and recommended them to us. We can't say enough about the friendly service and hard work this dealership and its employees gave to us. We spent several days trying to decide whether to buy a gas model or a TDI model and they were very patient with us and answered our million questions over those days. We never felt the usual pressure to buy but rather a group that was working their hardest to be sure that we were satisfied, happy and comfortable with our purchase. As a result, we walked away with the car we always wanted and couldn't be happier. We would revisit this dealership and work with these people over and over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Michaal Hartley

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Rowe Auburn Kia Team listens and works for the consumer...."

- meb528

Rowe Auburn Kia Team listens and works for the consumer. A great first experience. The KIA team located a vehicle for us and served us with genuine kindness and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Charlie Burns , New associate Mike in Kia...

February 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jason, Brian & Charlie were actually fun to work..."

- lillieme65

Jason, Brian & Charlie were actually fun to work with. A great car buying experience! I would recommend them and Rowe Auburn to everybody I know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Kelsea, Charlie Burns

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I should have gone to Rowe earlier on in my car search!!!..."

- ameygeever

I should have gone to Rowe earlier on in my car search!!! I live in the Augusta area and I had been looking for a car for a few days. I was getting pressured by other dealers in the Augusta area and they weren't giving me a car that I was wanted at the price I could afford. I spent 11 hours one day just trying to get information straight that was given to me by these sales people in Augusta. I work in Auburn and someone suggested that I go to Rowe. I showed up at 3:00 and was greeted by Tyler Green. He didn't pressure me at all. He asked what I was looking for and sat me down with a manager to see if I could afford that type of car. I couldn't, but that was ok. After looking at a few others of MY choosing, I found the Kia Sorento. The price was right and it had the space I needed for my family and dogs. After a fun test drive, a few laughs and an explanation of how they got to the price on my trade in and where the price of the new car was going to be, I took a few minutes to think about my decision. I felt that the Rowe crew was very upfront and did all they could do to get my payments close to where I wanted to be. I decided pretty quickly that this car was affordable and that I was getting a good deal. Within 3 1/2 hours of showing up at Rowe, looking at 4 types of cars, I drove away in my 2013 Kia Sorento!!!! Tyler Green, Jason Standley and Scott Stubinski were great at helping me into what I needed for a car and what I could afford!!! They didn't put pressure on me once and that made all the difference. Thank you for your help guys!!! I am extremely happy with how things turned out!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stubinski , Tyler Green, Jason Standley, Scott Stubinski

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,115

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,085

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$26,895

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,185

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,015

2018 Ford F-150

$45,135

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,235

2018 Ford Transit-150

$34,540