About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stormer.
Jason Stormer
Jason  Stormer, Sales Manager, Auto World USA Inc
4.6

Jason Stormer

Sales Manager

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Jason has been a loyal employee of Auto World for 8 strong years. Starting in sales and learning the business, Jason now Manages our Sales & Finance departments and is often referred to as the RAIN MAN of finance. Outside work, Jason enjoys spending time with his lovely family, producing music, fishing and going to the Cavs games. Stop in to see Jason today!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Jason Stormer

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gizzly78

Had a great experience! Danny went leaps and bounds for me to get this car! would recommend to anyone to try them out!!! Great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel McIntyre

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Happy

We never bought a used car before and we are very pleased . The car was just as we were told it would be , the paperwork was easy and very little time . Would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas

Sep 30, 2017

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- Happy Customer

Didn't try to sales me just anything. He was thoughtful and he listened. He wasn't that pushy salesman. Awesome guy! Would recommend him and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my new ride"

- Lindsey Antwan

Excellent customer service, very helpful, just brilliant. I would recommend to anyone to get there car omega here. awesome people great spirits.. Jason Lewis is my sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sonnie Sr.

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and willing to work with you."

- Hustle

This place has the best used cars around that I've seen. Every car in the lot looks awesome. They're definitely willing to work with you on your needs and trying to get you in the car that you like the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Suminguit

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Suminguit, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trust worthy, wasn't gonna just sale me anything"

- mazda2014

Mike D. Amazing salesman first I trusted him just for what I presented to him which wasn't a great situation but found me another vehicle that I love and made so much better sense financially. Patient with the cars I chose and puts me in the best option felt no BS with this team at all. Definitely would refer anyone to this auto dealer. Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What scam artists. Stay clear of these guys."

- Zydico22

Well sorry can't tell the whole story. Fact is I have bought over 2000 cars in my life as a former fleet manager and this is by far the biggest mistake I ever made. These guys are crooked through and through. The place will lie right to your face and in fact have no morals at all. We are now in our 3rd month with this 2010 BMW and they still have yet to replace a windshield that was broke when we bought it. But that is just one small thing. All I can say is stay away from these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Tom Lauber, Eric Sonnie Sr.

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Ruthann L Reyes

I really thought, I was wasting my time, driving 3 and a 1/2 hours for a used convertable bmw. Thinking these pictures are full of crap. So I made the drive, and the picturest were true I test drove and left a couple hours later in my new used pretty little baby😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven & Auto World are The Bomb"

- Kentslilgirl

Steven at Auto World sold us a Volvo and we can't express enough how wonderful the experience was. First if all everyone we came in contact with at Auto World were all so nice and professional. Steven dealt with us as though we were a part of his family. He kept us informed and helped us to become even more educated consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Steven Colon

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$51,475

2017 INFINITI QX50

$30,469

2010 Porsche Panamera

$39,795

2010 Audi A5

$13,322

2007 Audi S4

$9,800

1977 Cadillac DeVille

$4,329

2012 Ford F-150

$17,467

2013 Nissan Sentra

$8,500