About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stormer.
Jason Stormer
Jason  Stormer, Sales Manager, Auto World USA Inc
4.4

Jason Stormer

Sales Manager

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Jason has been a loyal employee of Auto World for 8 strong years. Starting in sales and learning the business, Jason now Manages our Sales & Finance departments and is often referred to as the RAIN MAN of finance. Outside work, Jason enjoys spending time with his lovely family, producing music, fishing and going to the Cavs games. Stop in to see Jason today!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

71 Reviews of Jason Stormer

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought second car in one month."

- Carguy

Was looking for a inexpensive car and they were very helpful. Bought 2 cars in one month and each experience was fantastic. Bob Witilio Very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and selection"

- KMV11817

Steven was an awesome sales associate to work with and the finance team worked wonders for us even with some credit issues. Highly recommended them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thieves "

- Im4vols2

Called about 10 niss Armada they had for sale. Salesman said vehicle runs and srives great no issues. I overnighted a check for vehicle. Took over a week for vehicle to be shipped to me. Received vehicle to find vehicle was covered in scratches, and had more sents than described. Drove vehicle found brakes and rotors to be grunding due to being worn out. Loud grinding pooing in rearend. Drove vehicle to Napa mechinic shop had inspection completed. Found front ball joints loose, rear axle flanges bent both sides in rear, front brakes and rotors, air conditioner was not working, tires where slick and had screws in them. Repairs to get vehicle drivible $3000 not counting new tires. Vehicle wind shiled trim also foiund loose. Called manager and he denied anything was wrong with vehicle and refused to do anything. Do not buy from these thieves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Jason Lewis

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Gizzly78

Had a great experience! Danny went leaps and bounds for me to get this car! would recommend to anyone to try them out!!! Great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel McIntyre

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- Happy

We never bought a used car before and we are very pleased . The car was just as we were told it would be , the paperwork was easy and very little time . Would buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas

Sep 30, 2017

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- Happy Customer

Didn't try to sales me just anything. He was thoughtful and he listened. He wasn't that pushy salesman. Awesome guy! Would recommend him and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased my new ride"

- Lindsey Antwan

Excellent customer service, very helpful, just brilliant. I would recommend to anyone to get there car omega here. awesome people great spirits.. Jason Lewis is my sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sonnie Sr.

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and willing to work with you."

- Hustle

This place has the best used cars around that I've seen. Every car in the lot looks awesome. They're definitely willing to work with you on your needs and trying to get you in the car that you like the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Suminguit

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Suminguit, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trust worthy, wasn't gonna just sale me anything"

- mazda2014

Mike D. Amazing salesman first I trusted him just for what I presented to him which wasn't a great situation but found me another vehicle that I love and made so much better sense financially. Patient with the cars I chose and puts me in the best option felt no BS with this team at all. Definitely would refer anyone to this auto dealer. Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$17,597

2014 Ford Edge

$16,843

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$15,579

2008 Ford F-250

$26,271

2011 Audi Q5

$17,690

2007 Audi S4

$11,880

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$9,967

2005 Dodge Ram

$5,543