About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stroda.
Jason Stroda
Jason Stroda, General Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
4.9

Jason Stroda

General Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

49 Reviews of Jason Stroda

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Dclark

Marshall Motors is a great dealership that provides great customer service. Our salesman Arthur was very easy to work with. He had our car ready and we were driving it home the next day. Very smooth and easy process. I love the Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery, Arthur Fair

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to buy from"

- skbilly

Great dealing with these guys! Low pressure, and a great deal. Nice all the way through, and follow up after the sale. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Ram at Marshall Motors"

- Bruno918

Told them at Marshall Motors what I was looking for and they had a recommendation right away. Justin Charlton handled the transaction and I feel they treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Justin Charlton

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 370"

- Betts

Sean handled our requests well and never kept us waiting. This is my fourth car from Marshall Motors and I will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Ussrey Sean, Jeff Johnson

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait."

- Chelsey

After 3 months of headaches and a heartache from buying a used car from Marshall Motors, the staff turned the terrible experience a great one. Thank you Ryan Vignery, Jason Stroda, Mr. Larry Marshall, and all the Nissan staff for all your help - your kindness and generosity really shows that you care. I will definitely be back (and you will all be happy to see me this time!). You didn't have to do what you did to satisfy the customer, but it clearly shows that you wanted to make it right with me. I appreciate all your hard work and dedication - you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I am very appreciative of Marshall motors"

- CHARITY SHIRLEY

I was very happy about the service I received.they thoroughly explained everything to me and treated with great respect. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bays, Staton Diehl

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 RAM"

- DPEARSON

Alex was not only good to deal with, he knows his stuff when it comes to trucks. I will for sure go to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Alex Thacker, Sunny Kumar

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Many Cars"

- Joshuac24v15

Over the past 7 years we have purchased 7 new cars from Marshall Motors. Their low pressure yet highly informative sales force coupled with their desire to truly serve their customers will keep us coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 RAM 1500"

- Schaurer

Had a great time being at the dealership. Have been in there all week and has been like a second home. The whole sale has really treated me as their own family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results