About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stroda.
Jason Stroda
Jason Stroda, General Sales Manager, Marshall Motor Company Inc.
5.0

Jason Stroda

General Sales Manager

Marshall Motor Company Inc.

3500 S 9th St
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Contact Me

51 Reviews of Jason Stroda

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lmm33

I have no complaints. Everyone I worked with through out the car buying process was very kind and extremely helpful. They went above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, David Vieyra

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people to work with us"

- jeff1

we had no pressure form the sales man they even delivered a jeep to us so we had something to drive witch we ended up buying they even stayed late for us when we couldn't get there on time they really treated us good I would highly recommend checking them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rein

Dec 27, 2017

Marshall Motor Company Inc. responded

Congrats, We hope you enjoy your Vehicle! Let us know you need anything!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Easy"

- Dclark

Marshall Motors is a great dealership that provides great customer service. Our salesman Arthur was very easy to work with. He had our car ready and we were driving it home the next day. Very smooth and easy process. I love the Murano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery, Arthur Fair

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and great price. "

- Ramguy12

Overall a really good experience Rick and the rest of the team were all very helpful and provided excellent customer service I'm happy we were able to make a deal and am very appreciative of Marshall motors for getting me into my ram I'll be enjoying this truck for years to come thank you again Rick for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People to buy from"

- skbilly

Great dealing with these guys! Low pressure, and a great deal. Nice all the way through, and follow up after the sale. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Vignery

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Ram at Marshall Motors"

- Bruno918

Told them at Marshall Motors what I was looking for and they had a recommendation right away. Justin Charlton handled the transaction and I feel they treated me very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Justin Charlton

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 370"

- Betts

Sean handled our requests well and never kept us waiting. This is my fourth car from Marshall Motors and I will be back for my next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Vasquez, Ussrey Sean, Jeff Johnson

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the wait."

- Chelsey

After 3 months of headaches and a heartache from buying a used car from Marshall Motors, the staff turned the terrible experience a great one. Thank you Ryan Vignery, Jason Stroda, Mr. Larry Marshall, and all the Nissan staff for all your help - your kindness and generosity really shows that you care. I will definitely be back (and you will all be happy to see me this time!). You didn't have to do what you did to satisfy the customer, but it clearly shows that you wanted to make it right with me. I appreciate all your hard work and dedication - you guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I am very appreciative of Marshall motors"

- CHARITY SHIRLEY

I was very happy about the service I received.they thoroughly explained everything to me and treated with great respect. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bays, Staton Diehl

January 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 RAM"

- DPEARSON

Alex was not only good to deal with, he knows his stuff when it comes to trucks. I will for sure go to him for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce DeDonder, Alex Thacker, Sunny Kumar

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results