About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stull.
Jason Stull
Jason Stull, Sales Associate, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
5.0

Jason Stull

Sales Associate

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

My career in the auto industry began when I joined the Crown Auto Family in 2007. I was born and raised in Ohio and now I am married with 3 children. In my free time I enjoy x-box, hunting, and drag racing!

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Jason Stull

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- Tony321

Jason Stull was a pleasure to work with. He made it very easy to decide on which Jeep I wanted. I will shop again when I’m ready for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Dan Bray

Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new Jeep easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Jason is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and honest"

- Green challenger

Straight to the point and honest. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and looked very hard to find the best vehicle for me. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jason Stull"

- Grannie623

I drove over 2hrs and when I arrived I received great service from the time I arrived. This was the best and easiest experience in getting another new car. See you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that your sales experience was well worth the drive. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and surprisingly quick!"

- Chris2018

Jason did an excellent job finding every dealer discount and beyond. We have purchased Jeeps from him in the past and will continue to seek him out when we are ready for a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Jeep buying experience!!"

- abbcrow

Jason Stull was a wonderful Jeep salesman!! He was very educated on Jeeps as well as financing vehicles. He really took the time to accommodate my financial needs when looking for the perfect Jeep. 10 out of 10 would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barn none best experience"

- rapture99

I knew what I wanted so I set an appointment and when I get to the dealership Jason Stull had the Jeep I wanted to look at already in a bay so we could look at it because it was pouring down rain. I will buy all vehicles from Jason Stull for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Kandace1980

Thank you Jason Stull! Great sale person, I just purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and I love it!! he took his time and found me the perfect van, I really enjoyed the time I sent at the dealership. Jason is down to earth and a really people person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

It's great to hear from you, Kandace! We're so glad that Jason made sure that your car buying experience was so pleasant, and that you were able to find the vehicle that was perfect for you. It's wonderful to know that it was a hassle-free process, and that all of your needs and expectations were met! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Dublin

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Stull - 5 Stars!"

- williams.a.jeff

Jason Stull is the real deal. Not enough can be said about his customer service. Jason is kind. Genuine. Caring. Supportive. Honest. Go with him for your next car! He won't let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2017

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeff! We're happy to hear that Jason was so helpful and informative, and that he made you feel confident and at ease throughout your car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Dublin

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Stall"

- Bernadetteadams2014

I came into ur dealership hopeful but still less than optimistic about my chances to upgrade my vehicle.After about 45 minutes Jason Stall informed me he was going to make something happen. Well he did just that signed,sealed delivered Jason Stall hooked me up with a much better car than I arrived with and payments I could afford. I would recommend Jason Stall to anyone in need of a newer ride. Thanks Crown dealership (used car division)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Purchasing Experience"

- bms4499

Visited Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge on a Monday to test drive a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and drove my new Pacifica away on Wednesday. Eric Bradshaw and Jason Stull were both very knowledgeable about the vehicle and overall great to deal with. Most trouble free car buying experience I have had and look forward to an ongoing partnership with Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge for service and other new vehicle purchases in the future. You cannot go wrong with Crown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melfe, Eric Bradshaw

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665