About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Suminguit.
Jason Suminguit
Jason Suminguit, Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
5.0

Jason Suminguit

Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Jason enjoys helping everyone and anyone. He hasn't been in the business very long but what he lacks in experience he makes up with attention to detail. He will give you exceptional customer service. Contact him today.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jason Suminguit

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Red ridinghood

I am so glad that I went to Auto World. What make them so awesome to me is because I had been looking for a vehicle for about a month.. None of all the other dealership can compare to the courteousness, the patience that they showed me. More than anything I value their honesty. I personally want to thank Jason, who was my salesman who was so cool and calm and made me feel so cool and calm through the whole process. I'm not just really happy,I am truly happy!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and willing to work with you."

- Hustle

This place has the best used cars around that I've seen. Every car in the lot looks awesome. They're definitely willing to work with you on your needs and trying to get you in the car that you like the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Suminguit"

- NicoleParkerBarnett76

Jason is a man of his word! I would recommend everyone I know in need of a vehicle. I'm very pleased! An the staff was good an helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and a great vehicle."

- Carguy526734

Jason was a pleasure to work with. Vehicle was as described and meticulously detailed upon my arrival. They were not pushy whatsoever even in the finance dept. Gave me a ride to drop off my rental car I took to get there. A+. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales man Jason Suminguit Is a very good and Helpful!"

- Roymelendez21

I'm Working with Jason Suminguit to help me out to buy a car,I'm from Bronx N.Y. and he do the favor of make me a video of him driving the car I was going to buy and send it to me so I can see how the car look and sound,I live 7 hours from Ohio so you understand I can drive that long to get a drive test!,So he made more easy for me and I am very great full for it!,I'm still waiting for the delivery of my Infiniti g37 coupe 2012 and I'm sure and putting my trust in Jason that's I made the right choice, and I give him 5 Stars for his very Professional and Helpful and I Really Recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car at a great price"

- cnsford

I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Auto World USA. The entire transaction was smooth and seamless. Jason was very easy to deal with, The sale was presented in a straight forward manner. The low coolant light was on in the vehicle at the time of my test drive. They brought the car into the shop and replaced a sensor without hesitation. I was at the dealership twice and both times was there under an hour which is pretty amazing. I will definitely return for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire staff was helpful,friendly,and professional"

- Chenechunn102

I gave the dealership that rating because they were friendly made sure I understood they explained everything in full detail Jason and the crew where professional they new there jobs they are patient I will recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Bradford

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leap day purchase"

- Jasonarnold17

Jason worked with me and helped me find a vehicle even better than I was looking for. He was a joy to work with on this purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and Jason for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent CSR"

- lorelie09

I give this dealer (AutoWorld USA) 5 star because Jason Sumingit was very supportive from the start to the last part of the processing. He enlightens me the facts of what I am buying from the price to the quality choice. The entirety of the car I choose is above of my expectations. He did a good job. I also wanna thanks to Jason Stormer and Bryce Sumingit for unlimited support. See you again guys on my next car hunting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL550

$22,034

2010 Audi A5

$13,322

2007 Audi S4

$9,800

1977 Cadillac DeVille

$4,329

2012 Ford F-150

$17,467

2013 Nissan Sentra

$8,500

2009 Porsche Cayenne

$16,645

2011 Ram 1500

$13,663