About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Suminguit.
Jason Suminguit
Jason Suminguit, Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.7

Jason Suminguit

Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Jason enjoys helping everyone and anyone. He will give you exceptional customer service. Contact him today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jason Suminguit

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing amazing "

- Mimi30

Jason is amazing! He has worked with my family on 4 vehicles now! He gets it done on budget! We will only shop here! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Coreymona1

Jason & his staff were easy tho work with. I appreciate the time & effort they took in helping me purchase my MDX! This was my 1st time purchasing a vehicle out of state. Jason made sure to answer all of my concerns in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks again "

- Tino

Jason was awesome, so helpful in every step. I wasn't to sure at first on getting to car. But his customer service got me together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Nice guy 123

It becuse the guy that deal with Jason suminguit is the best representative i every deal,i being buyers cars different places but he's the nices representative i dealt with keep it up jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"their words holds no worth"

- trebai216

bought a vehicle had some minor discrepancies which were documented on contract that needed to be fix have not got a call nor could I reach anyone to solve the issues since they are not honoring the contract getting everything fixed myself and forwarding the bill which will probably result in legal action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales and Services"

- Pilot 1

Jason Simunguit is a well schooled salesman in every capacity of the expression . He was very good to work with .... from our first telephone conversation to the consumption of the sale . Jason was thorough in explaining the process , understood my conditions for the sale and delivered the package for me with excellent efficiency !! I respected his approach in working with the consumer and would feel completely committed in recommending him .. and your dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle , new or used . A very pleasing experience indeed . Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience There was Great!!!! And I mean Great!!! "

- Ohio bound

I bought a car from Auto World. They are a Great bunch of People. Jason and Jason are the Super DUO. wouldn't GO Anywhere ELSE. When I tell you these guys are Genuinely Good People, they Truly are. AND Professionals at there best. They went out of there way to get me financed. After another car dealership right down the street had me drive way From Pgh to Ohio. Only to play me.. Theses guys at Auto World went out of there way. Went the Extra mile for me. And they have access and expertise unmatched to any place I have been. I really cant even sum it up into words. In all Seriousness. If you need a car... Go see Jason or Jason at Auto World. They will get you in a Vehicle. They deal with People all over the World. So rather you're near or far, If you need a Vehicle. Don't go anywhere else. You won't be disappointed. I know I'll NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.. STRAIGHT UP AUTO WORLD IS THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service/purchase "

- LaShonda Zumba

Process was smooth! Very friendly service! Jason S. was the best sales person! He took his time and did not rush us. We test drove 3 cars. Jason cleaned off all three cars and warmed them up for us. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast and professional "

- Louie130

I was in a bind. and nervous about buying. but I was beyond pleased with how polite fast and helpful the whole establishment was. I will recommend this place to anyone who needs a vehicle. Huge selection really nice variety. Can't couldn't of asked for a better expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2003 ford f 150 Harley Davidson "

- michael j rutledge

Michael Dorenkott was very helpful and he was in contact with me through the whole thing. I live in Nashville TN and had the truck delivered and once I got it I was very pleased. I recommend having an inspection on any vehicle purchased online!! The process was smooth and all questions were answered thoroughly.Jason was also helpful too. I would recommend them they were good to me . THANK YOU MIKE NASHVILLE TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$10,359

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$14,907

2013 Ford F-150

$27,887

2010 Nissan Sentra

$6,147

2015 BMW 3 Series

$21,065

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2006 GMC Sierra 2500

$10,855