About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Suminguit.
Jason Suminguit
Jason Suminguit, Sales Consultant, Auto World USA Inc
4.9

Jason Suminguit

Sales Consultant

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Jason enjoys helping everyone and anyone. He will give you exceptional customer service. Contact him today.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Jason Suminguit

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Sales and Services"

- Pilot 1

Jason Simunguit is a well schooled salesman in every capacity of the expression . He was very good to work with .... from our first telephone conversation to the consumption of the sale . Jason was thorough in explaining the process , understood my conditions for the sale and delivered the package for me with excellent efficiency !! I respected his approach in working with the consumer and would feel completely committed in recommending him .. and your dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle , new or used . A very pleasing experience indeed . Thankyou.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience There was Great!!!! And I mean Great!!! "

- Ohio bound

I bought a car from Auto World. They are a Great bunch of People. Jason and Jason are the Super DUO. wouldn't GO Anywhere ELSE. When I tell you these guys are Genuinely Good People, they Truly are. AND Professionals at there best. They went out of there way to get me financed. After another car dealership right down the street had me drive way From Pgh to Ohio. Only to play me.. Theses guys at Auto World went out of there way. Went the Extra mile for me. And they have access and expertise unmatched to any place I have been. I really cant even sum it up into words. In all Seriousness. If you need a car... Go see Jason or Jason at Auto World. They will get you in a Vehicle. They deal with People all over the World. So rather you're near or far, If you need a Vehicle. Don't go anywhere else. You won't be disappointed. I know I'll NEVER SHOP ANYWHERE ELSE.. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.. STRAIGHT UP AUTO WORLD IS THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service/purchase "

- LaShonda Zumba

Process was smooth! Very friendly service! Jason S. was the best sales person! He took his time and did not rush us. We test drove 3 cars. Jason cleaned off all three cars and warmed them up for us. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super fast and professional "

- Louie130

I was in a bind. and nervous about buying. but I was beyond pleased with how polite fast and helpful the whole establishment was. I will recommend this place to anyone who needs a vehicle. Huge selection really nice variety. Can't couldn't of asked for a better expierance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2003 ford f 150 Harley Davidson "

- michael j rutledge

Michael Dorenkott was very helpful and he was in contact with me through the whole thing. I live in Nashville TN and had the truck delivered and once I got it I was very pleased. I recommend having an inspection on any vehicle purchased online!! The process was smooth and all questions were answered thoroughly.Jason was also helpful too. I would recommend them they were good to me . THANK YOU MIKE NASHVILLE TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dorenkott

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Red ridinghood

I am so glad that I went to Auto World. What make them so awesome to me is because I had been looking for a vehicle for about a month.. None of all the other dealership can compare to the courteousness, the patience that they showed me. More than anything I value their honesty. I personally want to thank Jason, who was my salesman who was so cool and calm and made me feel so cool and calm through the whole process. I'm not just really happy,I am truly happy!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative and willing to work with you."

- Hustle

This place has the best used cars around that I've seen. Every car in the lot looks awesome. They're definitely willing to work with you on your needs and trying to get you in the car that you like the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to work with Jason Suminguit came from CT and got GL"

- LeylaLovesherBenz

I live in Connecticut and drove almost 8 hrs one way and back. They had a one of a kind grey on grey Mercedes Benz GL450 SUV, from start to finish Jason Suminguit was a pleasure to work with, I loved his very straight forward approach , he didn't over promise and under deliver. I loved the entire process straight thru. filled out credit app online, gave him my credit approval finance bank offer reference number, gave my trade info, came in and everything was ready for me. Very good turnaround time, Thank you again Jason Suminguit ! It was a pleasure working with you. Best, Leyla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas, Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber , F&I manager and Sales Manager & Jason Suminguit it was a pleasure to work with you!!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Suminguit"

- NicoleParkerBarnett76

Jason is a man of his word! I would recommend everyone I know in need of a vehicle. I'm very pleased! An the staff was good an helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and a great vehicle."

- Carguy526734

Jason was a pleasure to work with. Vehicle was as described and meticulously detailed upon my arrival. They were not pushy whatsoever even in the finance dept. Gave me a ride to drop off my rental car I took to get there. A+. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$16,798

2014 Ford Edge

$16,636

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,710

2008 Ford F-250

$25,740

2007 Audi S4

$11,258

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor

$3,704

2013 Toyota Camry

$12,619

2009 Dodge Journey

$6,040