Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Tao.
Jason Tao
Jason Tao at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Jason Tao

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Jason Tao

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- JGANGA Verified Customer

Jason and the overall team was quite helpful in guiding me thru my purchase, as we know there are dealers to choose from, but with the service and guidance my choice was made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a New Odyssey from Jason Tao"

- JESSICASARV Verified Customer

Jason was a delight to work with. It was impressive how much he knew about the vehicle and how confident he was it would work for our growing family. He was enjoyable to interact with about things other than cars as well - GO LAKERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Trevor Werner

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedient & Efficient!"

- SORIANS Verified Customer

I purchased a new Honda CRV from Jason Tao last month. Shortly after picking up the new vehicle I noticed the front left bumper was ajar. But school had started and I put off returning the CRV due to my busy schedule. But one call to Jason and he arranged to meet my husband when he drove the CRV back to the dealership the next day. Jason got the CRV back to the Service Department and they promptly fixed everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy-Peasy"

- KELLY.MILLER Verified Customer

Jason Tao made our car buying experience so easy. He was so knowledgeable about the Honda CR-V. I’ve never had a car salesmen take such time to explain every aspect and feature like he did. He took us on the backroads as well as interstate for the test drive to make sure we were comfortable with how the car handled. If you are looking for a car go see Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams

Sep 06, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and for allowing us an opportunity to earn your business. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the entire car buying process with Jason Tao. Jason is a valued member of our Sales Team and goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are 100% satisfied with both the product and his service. We truly appreciate your recommendations and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda CR-V.

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Accord Purchase"

- dubmchone Verified Customer

The staff was great as always!! I contacted the sales team of what we wanted and they delivered a spectacular 2019 Accord Sport 2.0T with an unbeatable deal. In and out within 3 hours. From Purchase, Trade, Financing, and sound knowledge of the new technology that their new lineup offers. That’s exactly why my family has come back to Wolfchase Honda again and again. We’ve bought through the last 10 years, 2 Civics, 2 Accords, an Odyssey, a CRV, and 2 Pilots. And we will be buying again from them in the future. Absolutely friendly and professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Accord"

- DYERSBURGAVIONICS Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience purchasing the Honda. Would highly recommend Wolfchase and the management team to anyone desiring to purchase a vehicle. Future purchases will be made at Wolfchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Honda the opportunity to earn your business. We strive for customer experiences, like yours, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. We truly appreciate your recommendations and we look forward to serving your vehicle needs for many years to come.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wolfchase Honda is the Best!"

- VHSYKES Verified Customer

We purchased a 2019 Honda Pilot from Wolfchase Honda. We were treated courteously and professionally from beginning to end. We can't say enough good things about our salesman, Jason Tao. Jason worked with us for hours to find the right car for the best price, never losing his patience for sense of humor. The sales manager Billy Kessler and Reggie Williams in extended warranties were wonderfully friendly and helpful too! Two thumbs up for Jason, Billy, Reggie, and Wolfchase Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams , Billy Kessler

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave positive feedback. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed dealing with Jason, Reggie and Billy, they are all valued members of our team. It's also great to hear that Jason spent as much time as necessary with you to assure you felt great about your purchase and the price, and just like you said, with a great attitude. We truly appreciate your business and wish you may safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and worry free. "

- DMLAMINACK Verified Customer

This was the best buying / leasing experience. Debra Parks was my first contact. She was very helpful and answered initial questions via email. Jason Tao is fabulous. He paid close attention to me and made sure he understood exactly what I wanted and needed in a new car. He was true to his word and delivered what he said he would. Thank you Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Debra Parks

Sep 02, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide our team with a 5-star rating. I'm so pleased to hear the you enjoyed dealing with Debra Parks in our Internet Department and that your entire experience was smooth from beginning to end. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jason. Jason is a valued member of our Sales Staff and is always going above and beyond to make our customers comfortable with the buying process and knowledgeable about the vehicles so that they can make the best decision for them and their lifestyle. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy"

- CSTALLIN3 Verified Customer

I had already decided on two vehicles I wanted to test drive. When I got there and test drove the CRV, I forgot all about the Accord. I was treated very well as a prior and current customer. It was one of the easiest car purchases I’ve made. The easy was the first purchase from Wolfchase Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Billy Kessler

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car"

- 200jm Verified Customer

As a married couple, this was our first new car purchase. Jason really went above and beyond to help us find a car we were both comfortable with and also a deal that worked for us. Very happy with our experience and new CR-V!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results