About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Tucci.
Jason Tucci
Jason Tucci, Sales Consultant, #1 Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
not yet rated

Jason Tucci

Sales Consultant

#1 Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

112 Route 908
Natrona Heights, PA 15065

Contact Me

Jason Tucci is a Sales and Leasing Consultant at #1 Cochran Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He is from Plum and began his automotive career in 2008. Jason has been a part of Team Cochran since 2012. His favorite part of the job is helping people find the right car to fit their specific needs. When he’s not working, Jason enjoys fishing and spending as much time with his family as possible. Jason always feels grateful to anyone who gives him the opportunity to be a part of their vehicle buying experience.

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Jason Tucci

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant friendly and informative"

- Trudie13

Jason was our sales person and you couldn't ask for a better one! He explains everything to you answers all questions and there's no pressure. We all no car shopping can be stressful and he makes it as easy as he can. Just a friendly place in general I recommend giving them a visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Gardner

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- jeeplover55

I just bought a new Jeep Renegade at #1 Cochran, and couldn't be more pleased. Jason, our salesman, was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. The deal was low pressure, unlike my experiences at other car dealerships. The financial part was a breeze. They cleaned up, filled up, and had my car ready to go in no time. The whole team created an atmosphere where I felt cared for and appreciated. Thank you all for a great experience. Now, I'm going to go drive my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at #1 Cochran"

- Bodeen

I was looking to buy or lease a Ram 1500. Jason walked me through the pros and cons of both. He had a LOT of patience with me. In the end I leased a vehicle. Jason Tucci is an excellent sales person and I am highly satisfied with his job performance throughout this process. Every employee that I dealt with at #1 Cochran was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2015

#1 Cochran Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business and the great feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you again!

May 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- HCoop42

I purchased my first Jeep here. I had to leave at a certain time and they made sure everything was completed and I still had to time left before I had to leave. The staff was amazing, making sure I was getting the best deal. I highly recommend to anybody. I definitely will go back to buy my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"love this place!"

- Alexis621

I bought my new Jeep at #1 Cochran and they were all fantastic! Then only down side of my experience buying was the wait time, but it was well worth it. Great people, amazing vehicles and a great service department as well. They just finishing fixing my Jeep after hitting a deer and it looks perfect again. They were fast and very accommodating. Let me bring it after work and kept me updated. Actually finished the job faster than expected! I HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very Friendly and helpfull"

- krony506

I had been looking for a Ram Sport for a while and Jason took care of me. He was very professional and friendly. They worked up a price that was good for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jason Tucci great salesman"

- carol

Our salesman was fantastic! He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He worked with us to get the best deal for what we wanted to spend and the payment we could afford. This was one of the best salesman I have had the pleasure of dealing with. They also have 3 day 150 mile return, no questions asked, we decided on a different color, called Jason up and he said bring it back and pick another color, he couldn't have been nicer. We would highly recommend Jason Tucci to anyone we know that is looking for a car. Carol & Steve Pahlman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- JMM

Our salesman was fantastic! He was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. He provided us options without pressure. He worked with us to get the best deal for what we wanted to spend. We already recommended him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quick and helpfull"

- IMD123

Cant say anything bad wanted a new car and they put me in one. In and out no hassle and didn't push anything on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great place to shop new or used!"

- Alexis621

I have looked at this #1 Cochran before when buying a used vehicle. They were extremely friendly and helpful and offered to go above and beyond to find me the SUV I was looking for at the time. I did not purchase off them that time but kept the business in mind when looking for a new car. I am glad I did! I was helped immediately and they were super efficient at getting my trade-in evaluated. They got me in a brand new vehicle ( that I specifically wanted-no trying to upsale me) in a matter of hours. The longest part was waiting for the bank to call back! Super great place to go, whether you are looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$27,101

2017 Ram Promaster City

$24,534

2017 Ram Promaster City

$24,534

2017 Jeep Compass

$26,911

2017 Ram 1500

$39,712

2016 Chrysler 200

$34,563

2018 Dodge Challenger

$37,227

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$29,331