Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Vautour.
Jason Vautour
Jason Vautour at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Vautour

Client Care Center Specialist

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Jason, our Internet Coordinator, has been a part of the family for over six years and has over 12 years in sales experience. Jason loves working for Country Hyundai because not only is it a family driven business, but Hyundai customers are the best! Outside of work, you can find Jason playing golf, driving to different hiking spots in the family Palisade, and spending time with this three kids.

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Jason Vautour

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just..."

- Deana Verified Customer

Very frustrating experience with Rodd. I felt he just wanted to close the sale and once that was done, he was done. I forgot my registration in my trade in and requested he mail it to me as I live an hour away. He said yes but then did not follow through. He told me he would call me the next day to see how I was doing with my new car and he didn’t. When I called back the next week to see if my new registration was ready I was told yes. When I asked Rodd what time I could come in to get it, he again didn’t get back to me. It was a pattern of bad service I had told Rodd in the beginning of our contact that we were looking for a new dealer to build a relationship with as our other vehicle has 105,000 miles and will need to be replaced in the near future. At this point, I will not do business with Rodd again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a..."

- margiekj Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience.Purchasing the car was a very simple transaction.from the internet price quote to picking up my new Santa fe.Everyone one in the sales department at the dealership pitches in to help each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always..."

- marc_b247@yahoo.com

My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always OUTSTANDING service from Bill and the team. I will be buying another car from Bill after I hit 60,000 miles...! I am extremely pleased with this Dealership, but it is made up of people and this team is awesome...! Honorable Mention to : Chris Schultz in Finance ,Frank Marvicias sales mgr. and Jasmine Carmenetty. Thanks for the excellent service and kindness. Ron Bloodworth-Hinsdale Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Country Hyundai.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave them a Second chance to win me over and let them..."

- T

Gave them a Second chance to win me over and let them sell me another car but Horrible nothing but lies from jason waste of my time. Says deal is allset don't worry bout it even though I called and asked before I went there to make sure the incentives were right would work. Go to gary rome hyundai 100% better customer service and don't lie and gets you the price you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marvici

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my old worn down vehicle and..."

- LoveMyHyundai

I came in for service on my old worn down vehicle and ended up leaving with a beautiful new vehicle thanks to Rodd Ganious. Rodd was a pleasure to work with and never made me feel pressured throughout the car buying process. He was friendly and informative. I am going to tell my family and friends to visit Rodd for all of their vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, its great to know that you had a great experience with our team!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here..."

- Amelieripp7

I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here and I am very happy with the services provided! Thank you so very much, Scott and Chris went over and above their job titles to make sure I walked out with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are enjoying your vehicle and had such a great experience with us! Congratulations!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

- Kadmiel

I was at a different Hyundai dealership on Friday morning wanting to buy a Tucson and luckily they were terrible. I say luckily because if they were moderately okay I would have stayed local, and missed the opportunity to work with Jason Vautour and Chris Schultz at Country Hyundai. Friday afternoon I made an internet inquiry and within minutes Jason called. We had a no pressure conversation about what I was looking for and my particular circumstances. We exchanged a few texts, set up an appointment for 10:30 Sat. I took the hour drive down, went for a test drive and by 12:15 I was driving off the lot with my new vehicle completely satisfied with the process - oh and they beat the other dealer's price for the same exact vehicle (down to the extras) by over $3000. Super Friendly, Knowledgable, No Pressure and Great Prices- what more could you want?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz

May 10, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kadmiel, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle. They people there are so..."

- steviewizkid

Great place to buy a vehicle. They people there are so friendly. They make buying a car very easy. Thanks Kathy, Amber, Jason and Chris!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd, Kathleen Gallo

Jan 24, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this outstanding feedback! We understand that the car buying process can be a stressful one, but we're pleased to know that your experience here was made easy from start to finish. Congratulations and safe travels!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Hyundai Ionic"

- sethtowle

Kathleen Gallo was an awesome sales person. It was a very smooth, no pressure sales process. Got a terrific car, low financing and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brainerd, Kathleen Gallo

Jan 03, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this fantastic feedback! We're pleased to hear that the Country Hyundai team and Kathleen in particular provided you with a smooth, stress-free car buying process, just the way it should be! Congratulations and safe travels in your new Ioniq!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off I would like to thank you Jason V for helping..."

- Butterfly2014

First off I would like to thank you Jason V for helping me get approved. Also Scott he was terrific and didn’t give up when it wasn’t the right car. I believe that he went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy as a customer & he always makes my family feel important. And I can’t forget Jason W. In financing he made sure I was happy with the car & the price .! But it gets better I also got tire & wheel protection when I signed my final papers with Chris S.! Thank you so very much for making me come back for about 4 years now it’s always a blast .!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd

Jan 03, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the kind feedback and for being such a loyal Country Hyundai customer! Your satisfaction and happiness/safety in your vehicle is our priority. We're happy to know that your experience with Scott and the Country Hyundai team reflected nothing less. We look forward to welcoming you back for future visits!

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,454

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,454

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $72,057

2020 Genesis G90

$72,057

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,455

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$35,455