About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason White.
Jason White
Jason White, Sales, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Jason White

Sales

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales

Automotive Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jason White

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Day"

- Manny

Jason our salesman was great. No pressure, very knowledgeable and talked to us, and not at us. Dealership was very clean and inviting. We would most definitely recommend and return for future buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online shopper"

- PassaCT6

Being an online shopper there was a little worry about shopping for a car online that I’ve never seen. However Jason made the experience seamless and Stanford Allen offered a very competitive price. I was very pleased and would shop with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb, hassle-free experience"

- heyitsalan89

Jason was excellent to work with, he was very informative on the used car buying process and was able to appease my requests promptly. He is a true car-guy and I was able to talk with him about auto enthusiast topics which made for a more personable experience compared to someone that just wants to push cars. We were able to negotiate a fair deal on my trade-in as well as the price of the vehicle I had purchased. Would definitely recommend giving Jason a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are so happy to hear that Jason was able to help with your car-buying experience and get you what you needed in order to make your purchase. At Stanford-Allen, we don't mess around. We appreciate hearing from customers such as yourself, as it helps to assure that we are doing what our customers need and want. Thank you again for taking the time to rate us. We are grateful for the positive review. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kclark1984

John and jason were amazing. They went above and beyond to get me the car i wanted at a price i could afford. Both were very professional and personable..i will definitely keep my loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Dec 12, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

"Kclark1984," Thank you so much for your wonderful review of John and Jason. We appreciate you calling attention to our staff and giving credit for a job well done. We are happy to know that you had a great experience at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac and we look forward to serving you well into the future. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer "

- Jacob

Stanford Allen Cadillac was one of three car dealership I went to and the salesman there was by far better then the other . The salesman had more information about the car. I wanted and was patient with me and it not rush me into a car I did not completely want. I recommend going to this dealership for your first car and every car after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Nov 26, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your complimentary review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac! We sincerely appreciate you letting us know of your excellent experience! Thank you as well for choosing us of the three dealerships you visited. We are so happy that we had the vehicle you wanted and that Jason was patient with you. Our goal at Stanford-Allen is to make every clients' experience with us a good one -- without pressure or gimmicks. Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you again for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Lizzie96

Jason and his team at Stanford-Allen were nothing but helpful for a first time buyer. As a 22 year old trying to buy their first adult purchase, it was difficult to find the right car and a dealership was easy to trust, however once I reached out to Jason, they were nothing but accommodating to my schedule and thoroughly explained the whole process. Jason was easy and quick to communicate with. I was able to fit my monthly payment into my budget even with my large student debt baggage. Nothing but good things to say with my first car buying/dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Lizzie, We are so happy that we were able to assist you with your first car-buying experience! We are the perfect dealership for those new to the process because we are patient, knowledgeable, friendly and honest. Those are qualities you won't find at other dealerships. Jason is a hard-working sales consultant who stays on top of his customer requests and, once he finds what they need in the price range they can afford, he really goes to work, as you witnessed. We want you to be a loyal customer and you should know that you will be treated with the same respect every time you come to us for a new vehicle, used vehicle and service. Enjoy your "first" vehicle from what we hope will be many! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox Purchase - Outstanding!"

- bks586

I started working with Jason White remotely via email in regards to a 2017 Equinox that I was interested in. There were other Equinoxes in my area which were closer to my home, but after looking at them, and staying in contact with Jason, he told me this one was in pristine condition and it would not disappoint. I made the 1 1/2 hour trek down to drive and look at the vehicle, and Jason was spot on. The vehicle was as close to new condition as it could be. After the test drive, and vehicle review, there was no doubt that this was the vehicle for me. Working with Jason, and Ben in Finance was a great experience. I will definitely recommend them, and Stanford Allen Chevrolet / Cadillac to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben in Finance

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!! We will be back!"

- JackieM

Spur of the moment decision for a new lease. We Had great service from start to service. We had to bring our two little boys with us -which was not ideal but all the staff were so wonderful with them! The staff was friendly and educational. Never felt pressure or rushed. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard, John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey request. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff. Jason, Tim and John are just good people. They are the same inside of work as they are outside, and that speaks volumes about their character. You can never go wrong working with them. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and want you to know that you can call us anytime for anything. We are here to help. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond impressed"

- asoden1212

I was referred by family to Jason White to purchase my new SUV. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect, as quickly as he good but made sure that I made a well informed decision. Jason was amazing with my 5 year as well, very family friendly. I cannot recommend Jason or Stanford-Allen any more. Never once did I feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle. The entire time everyone went out of their way to talk to us, talk at my son's level and make us feel welcome. I am very pleased with our purchase and will forever refer to Jason and Stanford-Allen for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "asoden1212," Thank you so much for that glowing review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are so happy to hear that your experience with our staff was exceptional. We do our best to be sure that every customer drives out of our lot feeling confident that they made the right choice -- not only in a vehicle but in a dealership as well. Please know that if you have any questions during your ownership, Jason is just a phone call away and will do all that he can to assist you. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen. We sincerely appreciate your business. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!"

- Teresa M

I really had an amazing experience at Stanford Allen. They really went above and beyond in helping me with selecting a vehicle that fit my needs as well as my budget. And they kept in contact in with me after my very first visit. With emails,texts, and phone calls. They were very nice and helpful. I loved my experience here and highly recommend this dealership. I will be back. I’m a Chevy Girl now!!! Thank you Stanford Boys👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Teresa, Thank you for your exceptional review. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of. That is our #1 priority -- to provide the best customer service available in Monroe and the greater Toledo area. Please tell you friends, family and co-workers who might be interested in a new or used vehicle that they will get great service and attention from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. Thank you also for the personal recognition of Brian, Jason, John and Tim. They will be happy to know that you felt strongly enough about the service they provided to mention them by name in your review. Welcome to the Stanford-Allen Chevrolet family!! You're going to love being a "Chevy Girl!" Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,078

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,456

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,907

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$65,462

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,857

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,604

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,864