About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason White.
Jason White
Jason White, Sales, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Jason White

Sales

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Sales

Automotive Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jason White

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Chevrolet Equinox Purchase - Outstanding!"

- bks586

I started working with Jason White remotely via email in regards to a 2017 Equinox that I was interested in. There were other Equinoxes in my area which were closer to my home, but after looking at them, and staying in contact with Jason, he told me this one was in pristine condition and it would not disappoint. I made the 1 1/2 hour trek down to drive and look at the vehicle, and Jason was spot on. The vehicle was as close to new condition as it could be. After the test drive, and vehicle review, there was no doubt that this was the vehicle for me. Working with Jason, and Ben in Finance was a great experience. I will definitely recommend them, and Stanford Allen Chevrolet / Cadillac to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben in Finance

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!! We will be back!"

- JackieM

Spur of the moment decision for a new lease. We Had great service from start to service. We had to bring our two little boys with us -which was not ideal but all the staff were so wonderful with them! The staff was friendly and educational. Never felt pressure or rushed. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard, John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey request. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff. Jason, Tim and John are just good people. They are the same inside of work as they are outside, and that speaks volumes about their character. You can never go wrong working with them. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and want you to know that you can call us anytime for anything. We are here to help. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond impressed"

- asoden1212

I was referred by family to Jason White to purchase my new SUV. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfect, as quickly as he good but made sure that I made a well informed decision. Jason was amazing with my 5 year as well, very family friendly. I cannot recommend Jason or Stanford-Allen any more. Never once did I feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle. The entire time everyone went out of their way to talk to us, talk at my son's level and make us feel welcome. I am very pleased with our purchase and will forever refer to Jason and Stanford-Allen for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Sep 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "asoden1212," Thank you so much for that glowing review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are so happy to hear that your experience with our staff was exceptional. We do our best to be sure that every customer drives out of our lot feeling confident that they made the right choice -- not only in a vehicle but in a dealership as well. Please know that if you have any questions during your ownership, Jason is just a phone call away and will do all that he can to assist you. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen. We sincerely appreciate your business. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Ever!!!!!"

- Teresa M

I really had an amazing experience at Stanford Allen. They really went above and beyond in helping me with selecting a vehicle that fit my needs as well as my budget. And they kept in contact in with me after my very first visit. With emails,texts, and phone calls. They were very nice and helpful. I loved my experience here and highly recommend this dealership. I will be back. I’m a Chevy Girl now!!! Thank you Stanford Boys👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Teresa, Thank you for your exceptional review. We are so happy to hear that you were well taken care of. That is our #1 priority -- to provide the best customer service available in Monroe and the greater Toledo area. Please tell you friends, family and co-workers who might be interested in a new or used vehicle that they will get great service and attention from Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. Thank you also for the personal recognition of Brian, Jason, John and Tim. They will be happy to know that you felt strongly enough about the service they provided to mention them by name in your review. Welcome to the Stanford-Allen Chevrolet family!! You're going to love being a "Chevy Girl!" Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Malibu"

- Sarah Erdmann

I have wanted a Malibu since I sat in one when we were purchasing my husbands truck last year. The opportunity came up to get one yesterday and I couldn’t be more happy. Our salesman Jason White was awesome. We bought the truck through Jason and our experience was great then too. He knows his stuff while being patient and efficient. We also had a great experience with the finance manager, John Murphy. I would definitely go through the sales process with Jason again. He is an asset to the dealership, I will continue recommending Jason and Stanford-Allen to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Aug 24, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

WOW Sarah! Thank you so much for that incredible review! We know that Jason and John will be very grateful for your individual recognition of their efforts and that you were made to feel so comfortable you came back again for your Malibu. Please let your friends, family and co-workers know where to go if they are in the market for a new or used vehicle. Stanford-Allen, Jason and John stand ready to serve them, as you know from personal experience. We sincerely appreciate your generous review and look forward to serving you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicles! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state sale"

- Baseballfan36

I live in Chicagoland and couldn’t drop by for a test ride. I depended on Jason the salesman. We exchanged a few phone calls and he described the vehicle, offering a lot of info. I called back a couple of days later and made an offer. Ben, his sales manager, assisted in the negotiations without being pushy. I made an offer, it was accepted and I flew out the next day. They were extremely helpful and understanding. Ben and Jason are a credit to the car sales industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Almester sales manager

Jul 16, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Baseballfan36," Thank you for your outstanding review of Jason, Ben and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We sincerely appreciate it. Our dealership is different than the competition. We want every customer who walks in our door to feel at home and comfortable enough to ask the questions they need answered prior to making that final decision. Each Sales Consultant is highly-trained and plays a very important role in giving our clients the "Stanford-Allen experience." We appreciate you acknowledging the efforts of Jason and Ben and thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. Enjoy your new vehicle! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned in and released"

- Lisa Vincent

Jason helped me with everything today. I turned in my lease vehicle, first vehicle I leased, and released a new one. He was extremely helpful and got me into a new vehicle in a short amount of time. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your positive review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers. We are happy that Jason was able to get you into a new vehicle today and that you were pleased with the new lease. Enjoy it! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- smb7799

Jason White was my salesman for a new lease into a Chevy Equinox. I was coming from leasing from Ford for many years. Had my heart set on the Equinox however was concerned the monthly payment would exceed my desired payment. Jason was able to get me lower then my expected payment with a Premier Chevy Equinox. He went above and beyond to make my transition into a Chevy lease easy. The whole experience was exceptional. Jason did not make it seem like it was just a sales but that he wanted to make sure as a customer I was provided the proper payment with very little hassle of time spending in the dealership for the financial paper work. I would recommend if you are interested in buying or leasing a GM product to go see Jason. I know when my boyfriend is ready to get into a new Chevy Truck Jason will be go to. Thanks Jason for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "smb7799," Thank you so much for your incredible review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet. We always love to hear that our customers were happy with their leasing experience. Jason is a great Sales Consultant and his skills at matching a vehicle and payment to the needs of the customer is excellent, as you said. We are pleased that he was able to work with you and leave such a great impression. We certainly look forward to seeing you again when your boyfriend is ready to lease! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We sincerely appreciate it. Enjoy your Equinox, take care and be safe. Sincerely, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We worked until we found the deal that made sense!"

- CadillacATS4

I came in knowing what I was looking for...when the numbers on my trade didnt meet my expectations we worked through all the options until we found a scenario that was a win for everyone. Great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Mar 09, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "CadillacATS4," Thank you for your kind review of Jason White and Stanford-Allen Cadillac. We're happy that everything could be worked out in order to get you in that new ATS! Stanford-Allen works hard to make the leasing/purchasing experience a good one for every client. We like to make our customers comfortable with the entire process before they sign any paperwork and happily drive away in their new vehicle. We thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Cadillac for your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you for your complimentary maintenance when the time comes and wish you well in the meantime. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Cadillac

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jason!!"

- Matt A

I was in the market looking for new car or great used car for weeks. In that time frame I easily traveled to at least 6 different dealerships to look at potential options and was blown away with the effort Jason put in to help me with my purchase from start to finish. All of my questions were answered, he followed up when I asked to see pictures, and he even recommended me a shop to tune it up when I was ready to make my car faster. Awesome dealership and excellent service. - Matt, proud purchaser of a Pontiac G8 GT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Matt, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review!! That's quite a bit of praise for Jason White and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your excellent experience. Jason and the rest of the staff at Stanford-Allen treat every customer like family. We get review after review of customers saying that they have never been treated as well as they were treated at our dealership. We're so happy that you feel the same. Again, thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. In the meantime, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Cadillac ATS

$37,078

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,923

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,164

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,997

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,141

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,581