About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Wolters.
Jason Wolters
Jason Wolters, BMW Genius, BMW of Columbia
5.0

Jason Wolters

BMW Genius

BMW of Columbia

1900 Interstate 70 Dr SW
Columbia, MO 65203

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Jason Wolters

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st BMW purchase"

- DailyDriver2018

This is the first BMW we have bought. We worked with Brett Cloon, who was great. Knowledgeable about the cars and very easy to speak with. We purchased a 540i xDrive. We’ve owned a lot of cars but this is the best driving car I’ve ever been behind the wheel of. I’m happy to recommend Brett and the others at the dealership we interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So thankful for the excellent service I experienced"

- miz2you

I really appreciate the guidance I received from Curtis in my search for a car. He listened to my description of what I needed and was able to select some great choices. He was able to point out features of each car that were important to me and answer any question I had. Thanks to him I am extremely happy with the car I chose! Adam was very efficient about finalizing the paperwork. Jason was truly helpful in assuring I was comfortable with the car and its amazing features. Everyone was considerate about making everything work with my schedule. Thanks again for making this an enjoyable experience for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jahr, Adam Miller

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Beemer"

- DCF

Jonathan worked very hard to find exactly what we wanted. Very good communication and updates as well. Finance person is one I would not talk to again. When credit card was declined ( wrong number input) he rudely declared immediately it was rejected without even considering what he said or his error possibility. My wife was very offended at the manner and asked for his apology.....he said he guessed he should apologize......that was it. Done with him. Also when we were paying that day for delivery 3 days later when asked about moving dates forward for warranty he would redo....... it could tell it was an imposition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Stephens, Steve Veros, Jonathan McDowell

Mar 20, 2018

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your experience. We are sorry about your bad experience in finance. We hope to use this information to get better. ALL of us here at BMW of Columbia appreciates your business. We hope you enjoy your BMW for many happy miles down the road.

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from purchase to service"

- Cottonchipper

We’ve had nothing but excellent attentive service from the folks at Columbia BMW in Columbia, MO. We moved to Missouri from out of state and bought our first BMW in Texas. We began using the service department at Columbia BMW and were blown away at the superior level of service from John Quix and the rest of the service department. When it came time to trade up to a newer model, we worked with Josh Reichlin, who went above and beyond to answer our questions and provide a smooth order and purchase experience. Grant Stephens was extremely friendly and helpful, as was Jason Wolters. We’d recommend Columbia BMW to anyone who wants a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Reichlin, John Quix, Grant Stephens

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good client advisor and dealership experience"

- Lew

We just had the best car salesman experience and overall dealership experience. The client advisor was so much more professional in every way than car salesmen I have experienced throughout my life. Honest , thorough, knowledgeable, great follow-thru. The other support staff that we dealt with were extremely knowledgeable, honest, and gracious to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cloon, Adam Miller

Dec 01, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking a few mintues and sharing your experience! Stop by anytime and visit with us!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the place to go for car shopping!"

- Happy Wife

My husband and I love the BMW dealership here in Columbia. We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Dave Watson, who is great. Not your typical car salesman. And everyone there is wonderful and just treats you so nice. We highly recommend you give them a chance if you have never been there. Check them out! I love my new X5 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Watson, Grant Stephens

Nov 03, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for taking a few mintues and sharing your experience. We are glad you love your new X5!! We appreciate your business!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a help!"

- hb

As a member of the generation who may often feel technology-challenged, Jason paved the way for my understanding of the many convenient features in my new car. He was patient, never condescending, an excellent young teacher for an older learner. What a bonus at BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

BMW of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Jason is a great asset for us! If you ever have any questions or need a refresher please don't hesitate to call or stop by.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing used 2014 M235i"

- RyanB236

I came into the dealership thinking that I wanted a used M235i but they did not have the car I wanted on the lot. Josh was very helpful in searching for cars that matched my desires and providing me with pictures and information. He also set up a test drive with a similar car (M235i convertible) so I could make sure I like how the model drives. He very quickly found a few cars that matched my request and I chose one that I wanted. They purchased the car, checked it out in the service department and had me come in for a test drive. Since the car was in great shape (exactly as advertised) we went forward with the purchase and signed all the paper work. Josh made the entire process painless and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Grantham, Adam Miller, Grant Stephens

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2018 BMW M4

$78,032

2018 BMW 6 Series

$87,895

2018 BMW 5 Series

$52,945

2018 BMW M6

$115,099

2018 BMW X5

$62,957

2018 BMW 6 Series

$74,274

2018 BMW X5

$61,613

2018 BMW X5

$59,988