Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Atencio.
Javier Atencio
Javier Atencio at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Javier Atencio | Page 19

Sales Professional

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Expert

Jeep Expert

View more specialties & trainings

198 Reviews of Javier Atencio

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person"

- Caliche213 Verified Customer

Javier is a very professional salesman knows his work very well and help you get the best price for your budget Also we had done business before and I will recommend him to help anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alier, Gretchen Nathaly Montañez

Jul 20, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Well done Javier! Another happy customer!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Javier "

- DK1HUGHES Verified Customer

Javier worked with me online until I was happy with my final offer. He stayed in touch even after the deal. He has informed me to let him know if I need anything. Awesome experience!! Bravo Zulu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alier , Jennifer Online

Jun 29, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Excellent work team! Another happy customer!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PERFECT"

- hadfaison Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable staff. Had the truck ready when I got their and was able to speak to what I was buying. Helpful and willing to go out of his way to ensure my shopping experience was superb. Best dealership I dealt with during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a terrific review!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- jonosklad Verified Customer

Javier was great very helpful. Looking to do one more car in your dealership and hoping to get another great deal to remain loyal to dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Excellent work Javier! Customer loyalty is key!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car that I wanted"

- Newcustomer22 Verified Customer

Javier was great to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful while looking for a used vehicle. Showed me vehicles in my price range, which was nice. Didn't try to force the sale. Hani did not take the time to correct some of the paperwork that was needed for my trade in. I brought my mother in to sign the title that was in her name over, but he knowingly left my name on the paperwork. I will be very unhappy if I have to come up there again to resolve the issue. As of now, it has not been brought back up. The finance department should take the time to insure everything is correct before asking someone to sign a document. It was a very unprofessional, lazy decision in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hani Azer

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A new Renegade for our daughter"

- KNTSMOM Verified Customer

Javier was wonderful. We first came in on a Saturday with not much time to spend. He was very accommodating. He found a few cars that matched what we wanted. He took us on a quick (but adequate) test drive. Then he quickly got us a great initial price estimate. We then had to leave. Several hours later, we told him we could bring our daughter back to look at the car and pick a color. Again, Javier was awesome. He actually moved the four different colored cars off to the side next to each other so our daughter could see them all at once. She picked one. And once again, Javier was understanding that we had to leave. We came back on Sunday with more time to work out the financing. Though it all, Javier made the process (which honestly we were dreading) easy and enjoyable. Thank you so much for helping us get our daughter her first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Excellent work Javier! Another happy customer!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful.experiance and Wonderful people on.costomer servic"

- Ococoliagaston Verified Customer

Ollway mi car have a Wonderful service and i be satisface whif your service. My experiencias is the best ollway in your service. I ollway recomendaciones the service to my familia and frendn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa, Arturo Espinoza, Brian Tidwell, Justin Perry, Gretchen Nathaly Montañez, Adolfo Echevarria

Apr 28, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Splendid work from all around!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Andy 1977 Verified Customer

great servive, I love to talked with Javier, my wife love him and we are so happy with the mini van!! the dealer is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Good job Javier! Another satisfied customer!

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick helpful friendly "

- morgiefresh321 Verified Customer

You guys said you going to get me in a deal and they did and saved me from being in debt in my old car helped me out a lot and as much as they can thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alier

Apr 09, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Way to go team!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic."

- JIGGS39@earthlink.net Verified Customer

This is my 5th jeep from central florida Chrysler jeep. They are friendly and not pushy. It takes a short time to go in and get my vehicle. They know very well by now. My salesman was very knowledgeable. He has been there 11 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Such an excellent review!

181 - 190 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD