About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Escobar.
Javier Escobar
Javier Escobar, Sales Associate, Skyland Automotive
5.0

Javier Escobar

Sales Associate

Skyland Automotive

255 Smoky Park Hwy
Asheville, NC 28806

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Javier Escobar

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class A-1 organization."

- Mrlucky

I always have a great experience whenever I am there. This time was warranty work and wheel alignment. The waiting lounge is comfortable. Whenever somebody passes by they always ask how am I and can they do anything for you. The MB service manager explained what was happening and what was wrong and how they fixed it. The wheel alignment was off and the car did track better when driven on the highway. Very pleased with work performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Slg

I HATE car shopping and try to avoid the hassle. This dealer made It a great experience, which changed the way I feel about car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Mercedes Experience"

- pso301

Javier Escobar is the best, most professional car sales employee I've ever worked with. He is knowledgeable about his customer base, answers a wide range of questions about the Mercedes brand and...LISTENS. During our research process, he was always accessible and made the most efficient use of his and our time while we were at the showroom and during the test drive. We never felt pressured in any way regarding a new car. Initially we thought we would have to order the Mercedes GLE 350 we wanted and he never rushed us through that process, making sure we got the car we really wanted. Fortunately, a car came in that had all but two options (and those were not game-changers) and the deal was done. Scott Wright did a great job introducing us to all of the navigation and electronic features, taking the angst out of a very steep learning curve into the electronic world of automobiles. (We also have a 1999 Mercedes ML 320.) He is always on call for follow-up questions, too. Not only that, he spent a good amount of time with us this week when we went in to get more information about a cargo net for dogs. I would also like to thank Skeeter Coin who spent time with us looking at the Jeep Grand Cherokee before we settled on the Mercedes. All of the employees we came in contact with were very complimentary of each other which made a lasting impression. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright, Skeeter Coin

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy, Friendly, Smooth Transaction"

- lelande

From the moment Brian, approached me to offer assistance to the test drive to the come inside and discuss the options. Betsy Woods in F&L. It was a smooth even fun at times sales experience. Brian was very nice and easy to deal with and helped me make the decision to purchase my new to me Honda. I now have had my car a month and love it! Thanks to everyone at Skyland my experience was a very positive one. Javier helped with the tag and it was a fun and quick easy interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods, Brian Ball , Trey McBride

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new vehicle dealer experience"

- PBBHMD

Best new car experience (of 11 total prior). Knowledgeable sales personnel, adequate stock for demo, no sales pressure, fully explained lease finance options, and diligent work to locate the vehicle we wanted. Spent a lot of time with Javier and never felt rushed. Very good initial training session with Scott, but there's a lot to learn and we look forward to additional sessions to review advanced features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wright

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- SClady

I recently visited Skyland automotive and had the pleasure of working with Javier. Everyone at this dealership is fantastic. This was the first time I had decided to finance a vehicle and they made everything really easy to understand. I would highly recommend Skyland to anyone who asks for a great dealership! They really went above and beyond what any other place would have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Summerrow, Eric Ragan, Betsy Woods

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Review "

- J.

I came to the dealership in hopes to find a Jeep. First time around, we were never contacted back about some other vehicles by our current sales person at the time and couldn’t come to an agreement on price. We waited a few weeks and reached out once again. Javier and Brian were excellent in helping us with the car buying process! They made it extremely easy and also addressed any concerns we had immediately. The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star review is due to the fact that they never sent the check to the bank to pay off my trade in and for the new car I purchased. Which resulted in the bank taking out a car payment for a vehicle that I hadn’t had for almost a week. I had called repeatedly and had also came to the dealership to speak to someone in person. They first told me the check had been mailed and that the bank was being “difficult”. Then they proceeded to say that it was Fedex’d. A number of days went by and I repeatedly tried to contact Betty in Finance to find out what was going on, leaving multiple messages, yet no return call. I finally got in contact with her only to tell me that the bank should receive it in a couple of days. (My bank was not even a quarter of a mile up the street from the dealership.) More time went by and I finally had to get the GM from the dealership involved. It was resolved that day the GM called me back. They said my paperwork had been “delayed”... no check had been sent at all. I don’t believe in giving fake reviews. This was our honest experience. I would definitely go back and buy from Javier, but they really need to work on the process of finishing up the paperwork and sending it to the appropriate place in a reasonable amount of time. The entire process shouldn’t have taken almost 3 weeks to finish. But overall, I am pleased with my vehicle and I would highly recommend Javier & Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods , Brian

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I could have ever imagined!!!"

- ncgrl1

I purchased a used Jeep Renegade from Skyland Automotive. Upon arrival I quickly noticed the Jeep I was interested in had a lot more miles than listed on the internet. I later found out it had been used by the dealership for car exchanges but the mileage on their website did not reflect this so my initial impression was not very good. They soon changed my mind... My salesman was Javier Escobar who I had never met. I have bought numerous new cars through the years, but never visited this dealership before. Having said that, I have never been treated as nicely in my life. Javier was so nice, helpful, and informative. You would have thought I was buying a new Mercedes, which he does sell. He also helped with accessories that I purchased before leaving and promptly mailed a license plate that I had left at the dealership. I live 75 miles away. He was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. Being thoroughly impressed by now, this was only the beginning. From Javier, I was then met by Betsy Woods whom I must say is "Awesome". She not only helped with the Jeep paperwork, she also helped me with an extended warranty on my trade that I had been told could not be cancelled and checked with me later to make sure it had been taken care of. All the while making me feel like she had known me all my life. She was absolutely wonderful! As stated previously, I have never been treated as nicely in my life. She truly made me feel like family, and I appreciate it! There is a reason this dealership has such a high rating, They earn it!!! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend you give them a chance to earn your business. You will not be disappointed. I will surely be back and I hope Javier and Betsy are there. May God bless you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Betsy Woods

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Skyland Customer"

- Louis P

Fantastic buying experience. Everyone at the dealership is extraordinarily professional. Working with Javier was a pleasure. I've "known" the dealership for many years and purchased several vehicles from Skyland. Always a positive experience before, during and after the purchase. New or used, I always look first to Skyland for my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

Skyland Automotive responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer of ours - we appreciate your business, and for writing about your experience with us. Thank you for being a part of the Skyland family!

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and fun"

- MIRIAH

I really appreciated all the support and straightforward way that I was treated during my exploration, buying, and post-purchase. Very friendly and fun to spend time with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Belcher, Skeeter Coin

1
1 - 10 of 12 results