About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Justiniano.
Javier Justiniano
Javier Justiniano, Sales Consultant, Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Javier Justiniano

Sales Consultant

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

1701 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Javier ("Javi") "Delaware Chevy,Buick and GMC Friend", I have been in the automobile Business since 2009 and really enjoy helping good people with their automobile needs in a no pressure!!!!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Javier Justiniano

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership yet. "

- Tiffany2017

Javier was so wonderful. He got us exactly what we wanted and more. Great selection, great salesmen, great finance team and comfortable environment. We love our 2017 Camaro and definitely do business with Chesrown and Javier again!!! Best dealership experience yet!!!!! Way to go Javier!!! Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benji Gibson

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable "

- LexysMan

My second vehicle from chesrown. Family atmosphere and Ryan and staff treated me as such. Each and every staff member warmly greeted me. I will continue to send family and friends to Chesrown. Ryan's dedication to my customer satisfaction was impeccable. I felt comfortable and confident as he guided me though my purchase. I'm so happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amresh, thank you for sharing your experience with us. You are a very valued customer of ours and we are very thankful for your business. You know you can give us a call anytime you need us! Thanks again and congratulations on that beautiful truck!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!!!!!!"

- MikeL2017

This was the best experience purchasing a new vehicle that I have every had. From the owners Jim and Ryan Gill to my sales person Javier Justingiano, it was fantastic. They all made sure I got into the right vehicle that fit me perfectly and for the right price. Ryan took great care in making sure I got the best deal and Javier went through every detail of the features and how to use them. It is very evident that this is truly a family owned business who cares about treating their customers right. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Chesrown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Gill , Mara Lee Golden

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente"

- Noris Maritza Canales

Lo mejor de lo mejor en delaware ohio..buena atencion al publico Hablan Español Me aprobaron mi crédito muy rapido Muy satisfecha con mi Honda pilot Mucha variedad en vehiculos de todas las marcas y muy buen precio Gracias Javier Justiniano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to purchase and service your cars!"

- jjwill2005

We purchased our car on the first trip to the dealer. Javier was great and our experience was exceptional. Everyone handled our purchase very professional. Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing your experience with us! We are very happy that Javier was able to help you get such a beautiful Encore. We are immensely thankful for your business, please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you in the future. We're looking forward to having you in for those free oil changes!

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- wnjgard

Everyone from the sales person we first talked to through the manager, including office personnel, was very helpful and courteous. The pricing was fair and the closing process went efficiently and smoothly. Before we left with our new vehicle our salesman, Javier Justiniano, made sure we were familiar with all the features of our new car and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Lee Golden, & Matt

Apr 21, 2017

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so glad we were able to make your experience so enjoyable! Javier is a fabulous salesman we are very glad he was able to make your car buying experience so smooth. That is a great picture you two took, we hope you love that new Buick, please feel free to contact us if we can ever assist you with anything in the future. Thank you!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (837 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,051

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,105

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$37,440

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,756

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$30,905

2018 GMC Canyon

$32,281

2018 GMC Acadia

$39,662