About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Javier Rodriguez.
Javier Rodriguez
Javier Rodriguez, Hyundai Certified Specialist, New Rochelle Hyundai
4.7

Javier Rodriguez

Hyundai Certified Specialist

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Javier Rodriguez Hyundai Certified Specialist New Rochelle Hyundai jrodriguez@leaderautogroup.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Knowledge of the Sales Process

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

38 Reviews of Javier Rodriguez

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most painless experience at a car dealership ever."

- GTC Auto

From the moment we walked thru the door it was all about us. Auto was ready for the test drive,very knowledgeable sale person, very patient and helpful. Javier Rodriguez is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing...Efficient...Heartwarming...Satisfying..."

- John De Matteo2018

I have been buying or leasing cars for close to 50 years, and this is the easiest review that I have ever written..........The sales Manager - Mike Romano - deserves sincere accolades for the his expert handling of the sales process with my wife and I...everyone at this dealership was respectful to us (we are senior citizens)... Demond Jones and Javier Rodriguez both were an integral part of the reason we accepted our new Tucson with a happy heart... they both did an excellent job in representing Hyundai during the process and rest assured we will be driving a Hyundai for many years to come ...It took only a second visit to get this deal done - which just confirms the efficiency and caring of the staff...My wife and I are extremely satisfied with our new car and are grateful to now have a total relationship with Hyundai... Thank you so much......John and Karen DeMatteo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Romano, Demond Jones

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Hyundai Tucson "

- AlasiaB91

Javier made my trade in from my 2016 Elantra to 2018 Tucson EFFORTLESS! I was looking for something spacious & off the ground in hopes to get the Kona but, it wasn’t the right fit for me or my needs. Javier then showed me the Sonata &, Tucson. The Tucson was everything that I wanted along with some added bonuses! It was also within my price range & I was able to lower my insurance thanks to Javier’s help! He was very insightful & anything that he was unsure about he looked into immediately. I highly recommend asking for Javier to help you with your car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Javier is the best!"

- NR Jen

We were looking for a mid size sedan, and I just leased the Hyundai Sonata. I have bought and leased MANY cars over the years, but this experience was the easiest and most enjoyable one by far. Javier Rodriguez was knowledgeable, friendly, and honest; and Mario in the finance department was excellent too. The dealership didn't try to bait and switch or make promises and then backtrack. They don't pull the good guy/bad guy routine with the salesperson and manager. Everything was easy and exactly as promised. I would recommend working with Javier to anyone who asked!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership to work with. "

- Daveaz

As usual, this dealership made leasing our car an enjoyable process. They are transparent and not pushy with their process. Javier, Michael, and Mario are true professionals and are very efficient at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Romano, Mario Michel

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was Great"

- TGrant23

Very Disappointed as car buyers, did not test drive, just test look smh wasn’t even offered , only test drive was after the car was purchase. Felt as if we were taking advantage of because we were new car buyers and didn’t really know much about vehicles plus Hyundai loses their value very very fast after months....I mean days, be careful people and don’t get scam, everyone of em work together even the financier. Be smart and wise and don’t get Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good car and a fine dealer"

- Tucson express

Just finishing my first week with our new Tucson. Very nice and comfortable, with surprisingly good gas mileage. I like the car but I'm also appreciating the fine work by the folks at Hyundai of New Rochelle. Our salesman, Javier Hernandez was the best I've had in 50 years of buying cars. Honesty, thorough and friendly. Be reasonable with Javier and he will get things done, on time. The other staff were also friendly and efficient. The car was prepped perfectly and the paperwork went smoothly. Car Buying is usually an ordeal, but this one was fun. If you like Hyundais, do some research and then check out Hyundai of New Rochelle, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel, Moise Volcy

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Murice0704

Javier was awesome, he shown excellent customer service and a Vast knowledge of the vehicles. My experience was quick and smooth, he really cared about getting me in the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience like always!!"

- Cindyazul09

Javier gave us an excellent service, which of course got me leaving with a new car. He is very knowledgeable and willing to help. He offers a great customer service. Mario is great too and very helpful and friendly. The place is nice and clean. This is my 4th Hyundai and the great service in this place got my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Mrs H

Went into the dealership to “shop around” but walked out with my dream car! We were very fortunate to work with Javier. He was extremely patient and knowledgeable. In fact, I’d like to point out that he was not pushy at all when showing us the vehicle, but rather very informative — which was very much appreciated. To say I recommend Javier or this dealership is an understatement — you MUST experience it yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results