Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Javon Hardy
Javon Hardy at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Javon Hardy

Sales Representative

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
5.0
141 Reviews

Hello! My name is Javon Hardy. I have been with the Lester Glenn Family now for just about a year and a half and couldn't be anymore happy. I live in Seaside Heights NJ. I spend my free time going to the beach as well as the bay when I am not working.Sports are my passion, either playing or watching! I play fast pitch soft ball in the summer and enjoy the frigid water in the winter time.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

141 Reviews

Write a Review

141 Reviews of Javon Hardy

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my life but buying one..."

- Lucbroski4

I’ve bought a lot of vehicles in my life but buying one from darian at Lester Glenn chevy was the best/ easiest purchase yet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tye Madden, Darian Hardy

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lester Glenn was very easy to work with and so helpful!..."

- Coolatta218

Lester Glenn was very easy to work with and so helpful! They were knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle I was looking to purchase. They were also able to work with us to get what we needed to finance the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again the service Rocks Lester Glen our family Car..."

- kfuson1951

Once again the service Rocks Lester Glen our family Car dealership 24 yrs and counting

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen, Nick Barile , Everyone in this shop that is friendly and the girl ( shame on me can not remember her name right now) who called us diligently to remind us that our lease was up soon and come on down

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience! Javon was super helpful and..."

- Jmannarino09

Excellent buying experience! Javon was super helpful and very efficient! I’m a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Horsfield

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javon was very helpful during the process of getting a..."

- e.ratzlaff3

Javon was very helpful during the process of getting a new car. Explained everything very thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. I was out in 2 1/2 hours. Very..."

- tmoroz5408

I had a great experience. I was out in 2 1/2 hours. Very easy I was probably taken with money though

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, not pushy, down to earth and very..."

- CHRISERAU

Great people, not pushy, down to earth and very informative. Definitely a great trade in experience at Lester Glen Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Barile

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where helpful in the sales department and staff was..."

- RG

They where helpful in the sales department and staff was nice. They amed to please

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Jensen , Matt

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was a pleasure to work with during my car buying..."

- marcella222slp

Bill was a pleasure to work with during my car buying process. He was knowledgeable, answered questions, and was respectful. He followed up the purchase with emails and instructional media.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javon was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and..."

- P&A2022

Javon was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and patient. He made the experience as easy and seamless as possible. We would definitely do business with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Four Wheel Drive