About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barbar.
Jay Barbar
Jay Barbar, Finance Manager, Auto Mart USA
4.9

Jay Barbar

Finance Manager

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been with Auto Mart for 3 years, helping Auto Mart USA in Marketing, and finance departments. Excellent customer service is what makes me very close to our customers. I have been the Finance Manager for the past 2 years, feels great helping customers get into the vehicles they want with all the protection they need for their investment.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing Masters Degree

Finance & Insurance Diploma

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Jay Barbar

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Denver1234

Nice people, they are very welcoming. I came here to look for some used car and they were very helpful on finding the right car that is under my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy, Jose Cisneros

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ciriaco y Dioselina"

- Vírico y Dioselina

JB gracias por los cambios de aceite que nos ofreció con nuestra compra nunca me imaginé que un lote de carros te ofreciera esta clase de atenciones y servicio me sorprendio que el gerente saliera a saludarnos y ponerse a la orden de uno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Yessenia

Excellent customer service, great prices! Jaybe was very helpful and made us feel like at home! I would definitely come and buy here again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesus "

- Jesus

JB I been buying from you since 1999 you are really a great salesman can believe we when from a 98 Durango to a 2015 FORD F150 platinum your incredible bro your super cool and the crew you work with super cool too my business is going higher because of your help getting this truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buentrato"

- comprador 1

Muy buen trato les recomiendo este dealer a todos que pregunten por jose y el con mi gusto les ayuda les recomiendo este dealer muy buena persona jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buen servicio "

- Luismalpica15

Muy bien servicio. Nos atendio Jorge Pacheco y No trato muy bien y Stephen muchas gracias por ayudarnos. Se los recomiendo a todos mis amigos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Jorge Pacheco

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buen trabajo "

- Víctor

Gracias José muy buen trabajó les recomiendo este dealer alas personas que busquen un carro les recomiendo este lugar pregunten por jose con mucho gusto el les ayuda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Jose Cisneros

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- esme3

One of the best dealers I have ever attended, Jose Cisneros helped me get into a car the same day plus he is funny made my visit better. Jay Barbar from finance helped me understand what I needed to do after my purchase including help me understand how to build my credit. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria y Jose Manuel"

- MariaFlores97

We could not get approved at 3 other dealers came to Auto Mart USA and got approved right away. Thanks to Jaybe and all that he helped us with also for answering all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaybe Ovalle Bayona

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience at auto mart USA was amazing "

- Manuelito

Very nice and helpful walk you through the whole process and and they all give you options absurd on your amount that you want to pay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$23,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Ram 1500

$28,799

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe

$23,611

2014 Ford F150

$31,990