About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barbar.
Jay Barbar
Jay Barbar, Finance Manager, Auto Mart USA
4.9

Jay Barbar

Finance Manager

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been with Auto Mart for 4 years.. Excellent customer service is what makes me very close to our customers. I have been the Finance Manager for the past 3 years, feels great helping customers get into the vehicles they want with all the protection they need for their investment.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing Masters Degree

Finance & Insurance Diploma

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Jay Barbar

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Javier Barcenas

We were treated great they had amazing customer service really friendly. Came out driving recommend you to come. I will be coming again for next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2017 Subaru Wrx!"

- Filiberto64

Rafael, Donnie and Jay were all great and very helpful. I bought a 2017 Subaru Impreza WRX everything was quick and easy I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy , Rafael Laborin

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicio al 100"

- Gabrielperezreyez

Jorge me ayudó muy bien con todo y me consiguió el carro que yo quería. Jorge,Marco y Jay me brindaron un gran servico se los recomiendo a todos. Vengan y pregunten por Jorge Pacheco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Jorge Pacheco

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest shopping experience! 17 Subaru Impreza WRX!"

- Fzuniga47

Rafael, Donnie and Jay were all fantastic and of great help! Everything was so quick and easy, I highly recommend them and the dealership for your next vehicle purchase! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy, Rafael Laborin

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- mayrapmr12

Gracias a Jose, Steve y Jay por ayudarme en comprar mi nuevo carro me explicaron todo con detalle en verdad se los agradezco! Sobre todo a José es muy amable en si les recomiendo Auto Mart USA son los mejores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Jose Cisneros

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy bien"

- Ramirezfamily

Todos muy amables y buen servicio si los recomiendo para que vengan a comprar su carro yo les recomiendo e Jorge Pacheco es muy amable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto maker usa"

- Chevy987

Grasias por su atencion y El buen trato que nos brindaron en espesiaial Al senor JOSE CISNERORS que nos atendio y nos alludo y grasias a El puidimos comprarla see Los abradesemos de antemano atodos y esperamis que llege mas gente con nuestras recomendaciones que Emos echo asui con ustedes GRASIAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- Aarong303

This is the second car I buy here and I’m extremely content with the service that was given to me by Alma and Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- licia7

Jose, Jay, and Marco are beyond amazing they did everything they could to get me in a vehicle and I appreciate all of them for there devotion and love of their job they went above and beyond and I will forever be thankful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Jose Cisneros, Mark Herrera

Nov 28, 2018

Auto Mart USA responded

Thanks a lo for your kind words. We appreciate your trust. Welcome to Auto Mart family Jay Barbar

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car sale"

- Delgadosk&m

Good dealership. Everything was great except didn’t get the exact price i wanted. Great customer service. Very friendly staff. Nice car for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera, Mark Herrera

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2014 INFINITI QX70

$26,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Ram 1500

$27,250

2014 Ford F150

$29,500

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,800

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,500

2016 Ford Edge

$21,300

2017 Chrysler 300C

$24,450