About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barbar.
Jay Barbar
Jay Barbar, Sales & Marketing Director, Auto Mart USA
4.8

Jay Barbar

Sales & Marketing Director

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been with Auto Mart for 3 years, helping Auto Mart USA in Marketing, and finance departments. Excellent customer service is what makes me very close to our customers. I worked my way very hard and climbed the ladder rapidly, and now I am a part of a great management team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing Masters Degree

Finance & Insurance Diploma

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jay Barbar

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Finance and customer service"

- EfrainCGalvan22

Auto Mart is the place to go, started with George in sales, best experience ever. Knowledgeable, no pressure, and pressure free Then Stephen and Jay comes in the picture doing the great work to get the best numbers, and rates possible to be honest, they got me the lowest rates i was ever told i can get Then Jeremy in the finance office will answer any question you have, and make sure everything gets done fast, and error free Thanks a lot guys, this is an experience to remember and highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Associate Going Above and Beyond to Help my Family"

- Deanna G.

My daughter and grandchildren were involved in a collision that left the family car totalled. Thank God everyone in the car was alright however We were left without a car. We found Auto Mart on the internet. The website was easy to navigate and we found the car we wanted. When I called the dealership I was greeted by Donnie McElroy. Donnie was kind and sympathetic to our needs. He picked us up, took us where we needed to go before heading to the dealership. We were able to get financing for the vehicle we wanted. I would like to Thank Donnie McElroy and the team at Denver Auto Mart for going above and beyond to help my family into a very nice reliable vehicle that will last for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie McElroy

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"An amazing experience "

- Jessicaburgs

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was shown the upmost attention and respect they listened to what I wanted they listen to my concerns and made sure they addressed everything that I needed and want it which made my experience amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was more than my thoughts. "

- Fereidoon

I am rating them as excellent, because I am really happy of visited and bought a car from this dealership because the customer service and their management was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Yolanda Uribes

Jorge Pacheco was definitely an awesome guy very nice helpful great customer service definitely will recommend others very helpful with financial stability o and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful and friendly"

- Joshua Martinez

They were very helpful and answered all my questions with good answers and good information. I would recommend them to other buyers interested in leasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Amy

The whole process start to finish was easy and the staff were friendly and inviting-a great experience! Will recommend this dealership to others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Undersatndable "

- Alejandra

Helped right away understand my values and what I wanted very friendly. They truly care for their customers and make it possible to get the best car, without any complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and helpful knowledge "

- Mark Bannely

Great Service, and very helpful tips on how to make finance easier and more cost effective. Highly recommended. Service department and sales department will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ozzie 18

Great service! They were friendly and they worked really hard to get us something we wanted. Thank you Alma and the management team. We really appreciated it. The experience was more than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X3

$24,990

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$21,990

2017 Kia Sedona

$19,990

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2014 BMW 5 Series

$25,990

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,990