About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barbar.
Jay Barbar
Jay Barbar, Sales & Marketing Director, Auto Mart USA
4.7

Jay Barbar

Sales & Marketing Director

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been with Auto Mart for 3 years, helping Auto Mart USA in Marketing, and finance departments. Excellent customer service is what makes me very close to our customers. I worked my way very hard and climbed the ladder rapidly, and now I am a part of a great management team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing Masters Degree

Finance & Insurance Diploma

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jay Barbar

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place"

- Yolanda Uribes

Jorge Pacheco was definitely an awesome guy very nice helpful great customer service definitely will recommend others very helpful with financial stability o and I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were very helpful and friendly"

- Joshua Martinez

They were very helpful and answered all my questions with good answers and good information. I would recommend them to other buyers interested in leasing a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Amy

The whole process start to finish was easy and the staff were friendly and inviting-a great experience! Will recommend this dealership to others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Undersatndable "

- Alejandra

Helped right away understand my values and what I wanted very friendly. They truly care for their customers and make it possible to get the best car, without any complications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Pacheco

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and helpful knowledge "

- Mark Bannely

Great Service, and very helpful tips on how to make finance easier and more cost effective. Highly recommended. Service department and sales department will take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Ozzie 18

Great service! They were friendly and they worked really hard to get us something we wanted. Thank you Alma and the management team. We really appreciated it. The experience was more than we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Dinora73

I feel so happy and very satisfied with my purchase on my 2015 Sierra GMC,it was the best deal ever,thank you very much to Alma helping us with everything,she made faster and easy my purchase,the best dealership Auto Smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely horrible customer service."

- Tiarawilson036

It's a shame to have to write this review. I actually really liked working with the guy who sold us our car. He was amazing. However we've had our car about a month and it's stopped TWICE, in one day now. The gas pedal wasn't even working. The engine making crazy noises. We called their service people to see if we could get help and they blew it off as if it wasn't really a big deal. This is our transportation to & from work. Our way to get around and us stopping and not having transportation isn't a big deal? So after a sale you much rather just not care about your customers? Good to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Stephen Edwards, Keith Fresquez

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought My Car Here and Service it Here Also!"

- Rhanda Gibson

I Love this Place! THEY are so nice and professional. I bought my car here and Service it when needed! I highly recommend Auto Mart USA, To buy ask for Keith. To service ask for Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Fresquez

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buy experience "

- Martin

Great selection, great financing options No pressure salesman, very welcoming and friendly staff.. highly recommended Joe was my main salesman and he did a great job. Understood what im looking for and helped get the car i want with great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alma McNeely Riera, Joe Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F150

$31,125

2015 Lexus RX350

$32,015

2014 Lexus LS

$41,300

2012 Honda Accord

$10,730

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$26,439

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$10,820

2016 Ford Taurus

$16,295

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,940