About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barbar.
Jay Barbar
Jay Barbar, Finance Manager, Auto Mart USA
4.8

Jay Barbar

Finance Manager

Auto Mart USA

835 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

I have been with Auto Mart for 3 years, helping Auto Mart USA in Marketing, and finance departments. Excellent customer service is what makes me very close to our customers. I worked my way very hard and climbed the ladder rapidly, and now I am a part of a great management team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Marketing Masters Degree

Finance & Insurance Diploma

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jay Barbar

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio "

- Tonylesly

Gracias a Donnie McElroy y a Marco Sandoval por su excelente lugar y por a habernos explicado todo con detalles y y al mismo tiempo como utilizer bien nuestro Nueva Explorer , Muchas gracias y realmente los recomiendo mucho Familia Gonzalez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Donnie McElroy

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ashmatson99

For a first time buyer, this is the best experience I’ve had. They treated me like family, and worked with me, and my budget. I’m walking away with my car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cisneros

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Rlopez7412

Jorge Pacheco nos brindo muy buen servicio y no ayudo con la compra del carro que buscabamos. Difinitivamente voy a volver a regresar para la compra de mi segundo vehiculo. Se los recomiendo a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Jorge Pacheco

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diana Ramirez"

- Diana Wrangler

I will recommend JB Ovalle Bayona this is my 3rd car that I buy from him he used to work in a different dealership an I looked for him until I found him call him say I send you because I recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kind and fast "

- daisy

Got us right in, paperwork was easy and effortless, financial paperwork was explained clearly, helpfully and fast, would definitely recommend and will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clifton

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good and very helpful and friendly "

- Laura123

They are Very helpfull and explained everything well and good service friendly. Gave us advice and what will be a good fit for us and will save us in money that can fit our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful dealership"

- Marie012

They all helped me get the best financing options within my budget. Very friendly and worked to get me the best deal possible. Walking away with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Daniyelyan, Sal Artino

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" great dealership"

- Jose

I recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase their next car. They will take the time to work with you and find a vehicle that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Edwards, Eric Landis , Jose

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful staff"

- Satyakidas49

Jb was awsome and very helpfull, jay was verry good i will recomend u guys to all i know. Automart usa rocks. Keep up the good work guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Sandoval, Jaybe Ovalle Bayona , Dommie

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pedro is the best "

- Ortizmayra1

Pedro and jay are amazing, very easy to work with and great customer service , I will defenitly come back in my next car purchase Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Madrigal

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2012 Chevrolet Express

$17,480

2010 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,990

2014 INFINITI QX70

$27,495

2014 INFINITI Q50

$19,800

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser

$24,400

2017 Nissan 370Z

$28,990

2013 Porsche Cayenne

$31,990

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,590