About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barnard.
Jay Barnard
Jay Barnard, Business Manager, Colonial Mazda
4.9

Jay Barnard

Business Manager

Colonial Mazda

100 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
Call
Email

104 Reviews of Jay Barnard

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A Great Team"

- BillsCX5

I knew I wanted to look at CX-5 The team here made that happen easily and made my purchase go smoothly. Heather followed up on my initial emails and Dave and Jay were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Dave Brown

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MARVELous Mazda Experience"

- CaptMarvel

Adam Dean was exceptionally helpful! He was a joy to work with and he found me the perfect Mazda CX-5! I love driving my new car, and I would strongly encourage everyone to go to Colonial Subaru for their next car. Zoom Zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Alex L.

Adam was very helpful and honest throughout the process. I would say he went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted. Jay was also helpful and straightforward. The dealership has a very friendly, family-business kind of atmosphere. I didn't feel like there was any pressure. And I don't think I could be any happier with my car. I would definitely buy here again, and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Is Awesome Sauce"

- Gabby and Joe

Adam made the whole process smooth and easy. Getting the deal done through the phone was great. We were in and out!! Additionally, Jay was great making the signing smooth and painless. Pointing out coverage plans we should look at. Thank you Adam and Jay!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World class experience "

- Nogs91

Was originally working with a different Mazda dealership but landed up making the 45 min drive to come to Danbury based on their reviews alone. It was well worth the drive! They were professional, and gave a fantastic price right out of the gate. I could not be more happy with the car buying process and really appreciate Adam Deans assistance. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership even if there is one closer to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda C5 "

- Chloe7117

Adam was awesome extremely thorough easy to work with and great personality! Will recommend him highly to friends and famiky. Answeeed all questions and truly listened to all our needs and wants he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car. Great people. Great dealer. "

- Ryan23

Couldn’t be happier with my car. Adam was a huge help. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone that’s in the market for a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Adam Dean

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous! "

- michelleem1984

Adam Dean and the rest of the staff, including the business manager, were so wonderful to work with! They were easy to talk to, didn’t hassle me for the business, and explained everything I needed to know. Coming from an Audi and also moving to CT from NY, I had tons of questions but they answered everything. I was literally in a new car in one day with no problems! I’m really happy with my new car and I’m glad I went with Mazda. I feel happy that a new family has taken me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm and friendly "

- RichardG

I drove to the dealership with no appointment and Cody welcomed me with open arms. After spending a few minutes with him I realized he was an extraordinary guy. I went in to purchase the MX-5 and I barely had any experience driving stick shift. He had the patience to teach me how to drive this particular vehicle. Jay from finance took the time to explain every document I was signing and really made the process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Stone

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly group and easy going experience"

- jlines09

Adam and the rest of the Colonial Mazda staff were all extremely friendly and easy to talk to, no-nonsense, and the whole experience was painless. They were knowledgeable and helpful at every step of the way. As a first time new car buyer, I didn’t know what to expect, and couldn’t have asked for it to have gone more smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Adam Dean

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-9

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2019 Mazda CX-3

N/A

2018 Mazda CX-5

N/A