About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Barnard.
Jay Barnard
Jay Barnard, Business Manager, Colonial Mazda
4.9

Jay Barnard

Business Manager

Colonial Mazda

100 Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Jay Barnard

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda CX-5 GT"

- Joeldba

Adam is one of the best auto salespersons I’ve dealt with through the years. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. Especially the technical details. He was very patient and explained the workings to myself and my wife. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a car get in touch with Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient and fair"

- Tony

Adam was great! He listened to us and helped us find exactly what we wanted. The paperwork was a snap. Adam even came in on his day off to make sure the car was ready for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Adam Dean

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Monique50

Adam was very knowledgeable and helpful. The car is beautiful and drives like a dream!The only thing I would suggest is including the tire warranty in every purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Ramos, Adam Dean

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moving up!"

- laurag123

Adam and Jay made my experience so easy and understandable but no pressure! Quick and easy process from start to finish. Thank you both so much!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Review"

- Ddemers973

Working with the employees at Colonial Mazda was an awesome experience. Extremely helpful employees. Cared about me as a customer. Very informative about all details of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Adam, Cody Stone

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They all go to 11"

- JanGroves

There are great dealerships, and great dealership staff, but Adam & Jay & their team all turn it up a notch more to make your investment in a new mazda as easy and painless as possible. This is our second Mazda, and the service team is equally as awesome. They care about you and your car. I highly recommend Mazda for always going the extra mile for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean, Jeremy Reichin

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another amazing experience "

- Ta2dfiredude

An absolute pleasure to do business with. Adam Dean is always on the top of his game. He never pushes or trys to talk you into anything you are not comfortable with. Adam knows the car buying experience should be as stress free as possible and he will do everything to make it that way. You just tell Adam what your needs are and he will guide you all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Dean

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Mazda3Guy

Working with Adam was a pleasure and everyone at the dealership that we interacted with throughout the process was extremely kind and willing to help us in every way that we needed. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brownt123

From start to finish everyone was great! Brette did a great job explaining all the features of the car. She's very down to earth and funny. Tom, one of the managers was nice and straight forward ,but worked with me. J during the signing process explained everything and each document and answered all my questions clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Amalfitano, Brette Boockvor

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Miata"

- Lorraine

Everything went smoothly with the purchase of my used Miata. Was happy with the customer service and would return if it wasn't so far from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brette Boockvor

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

N/A

2017 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda 3

$23,020

2018 Mazda 3

N/A

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

N/A