About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Dunn.
Jay Dunn
Jay Dunn, Master Certified Product Specialist, Richmond Ford West
5.0

Jay Dunn

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford West

10751 W Broad St
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Contact Me

Jay was born in South Carolina and raised in Glen Allen, VA. In his spare time he likes camping, fishing, traveling, going to church and spending time with his family.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Jay Dunn

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Dunn recommendation"

- Bv

Jay recently helped with a fleet vehicle exchange at no personal benefit. Jay was courteous and professional. I’d recommend him for any car related needs. B.V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your recommendation and five-star rating! We're pleased to learn that Jay could provide the outstanding customer service that we always strive to deliver. Take care!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Glen 2

Everyone was accommodating, experience, professional when selling and knowing about Ford Trucks. A very relaxing experience! All the staff whether they were your customer or not had overall great manners and personality!!! I would highly recommend other's to buy and go to this dearlership!! I rated you 1 from 10 a very high 10!!!Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Taylor, BJ Brooks

May 29, 2018

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new Ford truck and thanks for your five-star rating here on DealerRater. Glad that you found our location so relaxing and your recommendation is a true testament to our team and customer service. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new truck!

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely people!"

- Shasha326

With the help of B.J., Jay and Joey I walked out with a new car and lots of bonuses today. Jay was my sales man and did his job splendidly. B.J. was in charge of finances ,gave me exceptional service and wonderful financial advice. Joey talked about overall maintenance and was a complete proffessional. I had such a blessed day with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, BJ Brooks

Dec 19, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! Glad to hear about the excellent service you received and that you enjoyed your time with our team. Please don't hesitate to stop by if there's anything we can do!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent all the way through the proses. Highly recommend. "

- Jimsroofing

My experience with Richmond Ford was excellent. The salesman Jay Dunn was verry friendly and verry experienced in the product he is selling. Mr. Taylor was a fun guy that was very good and fast at his job. He got the hardest part of buying a vehicle over quick. Joey Foust was verry friendly and verry knowledgeable about the products he sells. No pressure. Just helpful. He got my truck that I need right away for work ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Richmond Ford West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Foust, Marvin Taylor

Oct 26, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for the outstanding feedback. Our team would never pressure a guest into making a decision and we're happy to hear that you were so comfortable during your visit. Be sure to stop by in the future for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hokierick

We were treated great by Jay and the team at Richmond Ford. We were able to find the right car at the right price for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Benjamin Kramer, Patrick Way

Jul 05, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for your five-star review and business! We're so pleased to hear that our team was able to find a vehicle that's the perfect fit for your family. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever!"

- DR2017

The Richmond Ford West team did a fantastic job handling my purchase from initial contact via my web request thru picking up the car. And the wonderful service is continuing. Love the customer lounge, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We're glad to hear our team did a fantastic job and we will be sure to forward your review. Hope to see you back soon for a New Owners Seminar!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car"

- Shaun123

The entire staff at Richmond Ford West was outstanding I live four hours away and did everything over the phone and when I arrived everything was exactly as they said. I will definitely be buying more cards from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Kramer, Steven Barber

Jun 21, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Shaun, thank you so much for taking the time to travel to our dealership. We're so glad to hear that our team could make your experience worth the trip. Your stellar review means a lot and please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do!

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous "

- Hospice RN

The staff at Richmond Ford West were professional yet friendly. They assisted me in finding the right car at the right price without being pushy. I recommend the staff at this dealership for all your auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palmateer, Marvin Taylor

May 30, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Our staff is trained to never push anyone into making a decision and it's great to hear that was your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad that we decided to go there"

- Scott Schloss

Couldn't have made a better choice in our decision to go to Richmond Ford West. They know what customer service is. They listened to what we wanted, and worked with that until we were able to find the F150 that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Palmateer, Benjamin Kramer

May 27, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Scott, thank you for your stellar review and five-star rating here on DealerRater. We’re glad to hear our team provided such an enjoyable experience for you. Please let us know if we can assist in the future, and enjoy your new truck!

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- Jeff

Purchasing a car can be stressful, but this was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was well worth the trip from Williamsburg. Richmond Ford West will be at the top of my list for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Kramer

May 23, 2017

Richmond Ford West responded

Thank you for making the trip to see us from Williamsburg and also for your review here on DealerRater. One of our main goals is to make every customer feel like family and we're glad you enjoyed your time with our team. We look forward to seeing you again down the road!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,999

2018 Ford F-250

$51,167

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,999

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,999

2019 Ford F-250

$52,820

2019 Ford Fusion

$20,999

2018 Ford F-150

$54,469

2018 Ford F-150

$38,063