About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Enright.
Jay Enright
Jay Enright, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jay Enright

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Jay Enright

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New rav4"

- Gene g

Went to Rockingham to look for a new car.Met Jay Enright and he took time to show me all the features of the RAV4 and gave me a test drive.There was no high pressure and I purchased the car.The paperwork was easy and Jay explained all the features of the car again which was helpful as I am 80 years old.I would recommend Jay Enright to anyone wishing to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Gene, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us and specifically Jay Enright. He is great at what he does, for sure! He will be happy for your recommendation. If any of your friends and family buy here for the first time, make sure they mention your name so that you can get a referral check! Enjoy your Rav4.

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"extremely friendly and not pushy"

- car guy Jay

Mr. Enright was a true gentleman and he got me a great deal on leasing without any high pressure or relentless hassles. I will highly recommended this salesman and this dealership to my friends and co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We agree, Jay is a perfect gentleman! Thank you for your recommendation! If your friends and co-workers buy, be sure to have them mention your name. We do have a referral program. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Calm!"

- Stephanie A waterman

A car purchase goes into one of the most important categories of your life( Car, House, Wedding). It is important to have a safe and reliable car and one that fits your personality! Its also important to have the right person help you. The experience and my new car I am ever so grateful thanks rocking-ham Toyota and thank you to JAY ENRIGHT :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Enright"

- Frank S

As always, Jay did a tremendous job on getting my wife into a new C-HR! She got the color and model she wanted! It was s pleasure working with Jay and as always he came through for us with a good deal! I will be going to Jay again in a few months as my lease expires on my Camry! I am looking forward to getting a 2018! Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful and respectful "

- Bryan A

Jay Enright helped me with my new Camry, and I couldn't be happier! It was my first time buying a new car and I had no idea what I wanted, but Jay helped me figure out what fit me best for my needs. The experience was nice and low pressure, which is exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would buy here again"

- AJ

This was a stress free experience. The employees were great. We worked with Jay and he was so helpful and kind. He was always available when we needed something and continues to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay solved my problem"

- Poochie123

Jay was very helpful in resolving my concerns around a new lease. I was coming to the end of my first lease, with a small bit of damage to the car and some overage on my mileage. Jay helped me eliminate my liability with a fair trade in. He helped me to find just he right car for my new lease at an affordable payment. I appreciate that he was authentic and helpful, with a focus on helping me to solve my problem. Phil, Financing has an excellent customer service approach and made the process simple and streamlined! Thank you, Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- ToyotaSiennaLease

Whole experience was great. Would definitely go back based on my experience. From the start with my internet inquiry to the three separate visits I made. There was never a hard sell and I didn't feel worn out like I had at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Edwin Santiago, Kristi Stache

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality cars, honest​, personable staff, best purchase ever!"

- Retired Army Girl

This is the 2nd vehicle I've purchased from Rockingham Toyota. They had/have an offer, if qualified, to trade up to 2016 Certified Pre-Owned vehicle and keep my payments close to the same . I had the pleasure of having Edwin Santiago, a conscientious young man, who asked questions first to find a car, price and options that fit my life. I am so pleased with my new 2016 Camry SE, and with the experience, kindness and professionalism of Edwin. Most of all the personal touch meant the world to me. Thank - you Edwin for all you did for me. To see the beautiful American flag greet you, waving over Rockingham Toyota always catches my eye and heart., The way they always thank -you for your military service on visits, The bottom line is I believe if you come in , you will be glad you did. Deirdre Duemling, SFC, U.S. Army Retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Santiago, Josh Cozart, Scott Miranda

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free & Very Satisfied- Joyce"

- Joyce

I just bought a new RAV4 and my experience was the best I've ever had. Jay Enright made the whole process stress free and very satisfactory. I was happy with the deal I got and Jay couldn't have been more helpful. The team at Rockingham were kind and so helpful, Bob C and Derrick contributing to my great experience. I would recommend Jay and the Rockingham team for a stress less and greatly satisfying car buying experience. What a relief!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Derrick Hazen

11 - 20 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

$40,198

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2015 Toyota Highlander

$24,198

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2016 Toyota Rav4

$21,498

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,606