Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Fields.
Jay Fields
Jay Fields at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

Jay Fields

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Jay Fields

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is the best always helpful. Didn’t have appt had a..."

- tom

Josh is the best always helpful. Didn’t have appt had a screw in tire. He took care of the repair very timely Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Hoff, Josh Sutton

Apr 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-stars rating. We are truly flattered to have your thoughtful compliments and recommendations. Glad to hear that Josh assisted with getting your tire repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We are grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales exec Jay took care of everything for me. I had..."

- Vegasrickster

My sales exec Jay took care of everything for me. I had my SUV serviced and they took great care of me and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Rick, The team at Fletcher Jones Imports strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Jay Fields has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your SUV! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay Fields takes amazing care of us. From drop off to..."

- fields12

Jay Fields takes amazing care of us. From drop off to pick up our cars are always completed on time, they are washed and ready to go..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are very happy to hear Jay always takes amazing care of you. Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"dave miller is our service manager... he`s friendly,..."

- bgcoffas

dave miller is our service manager... he`s friendly, courteous, professional, and most importantly informative...we have never compromised on the servicing of our cars by going to "other" places...and will continue to buy and service at FJ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Miller

Sep 14, 2020

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We flattered to be complimented on the courteous, professional and informative experience you had working with David Miller. Having confidence in your service team is an important part in the care and maintenance of your vehicle. All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports are grateful to have earned your business and thoughtful recommendations. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE DURING PANDEMIC"

- belairlin

I leased a 2018 CClass from this dealership approximately 2 yrs. ago. Because I am at extremely high risk for Covid-19 I did not want to risk taking my car in for the required annual service and a recall fix. My salesman, Jay Fields, could not have been more accomodating. Within minutes of my call to him he had someone en route to my home to pick up my car and see to the necessary fixes. It was delivered back to me the following morning with all necessary work having been done. I couldn't be more pleased with this type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Sutton

Jul 23, 2020

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi, Thank you for taking some time to share your 5 star experience with all of us! Our team looks forward to welcoming you back and delivering your next amazing experience. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the best choice going with Mercedez on Sahara"

- Elizabeth Guerrero

Jay Fields, Doris Neuton, and Maxine Linihan are attentative, the best in making me feel at hm with the Mercedes family. Patient in answering all my questions to better understand the new modern Mercedes I purchased with a fantastic deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maxine Linihan , Doris Neuton, Travis Markley

Jan 04, 2020

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Elizabeth Guerrero, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5 star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Jay Fields, Doris Neuton, and Maxine Linihan all delivered an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new Mercedes! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Jan 03, 2020

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Elizabeth, We are so pleased to hear about your recent sales visit with Jay, Doris, & Maxine ! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Congratulations on your purchase! We look forward to welcoming you back! Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made appt for service B. I purchase my 2014 C 250 Mercedes"

- Sharon

I purchase a warranty for 4 years. Iven ecplained it covered all my maintenance on the car besides tires. I only need service of filter and you charge me 534.00. I was very upset when david explain that only cover engine i have 67.000 miles so i cancelled the warranty.because it is not benefit me at this time. Please tell your people dont mislead customer. I will be taking my car to a certified Mercedes shop. I am disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Hoff, Dave Miller , Jennifer joqauin

Oct 02, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Sharon, In reading your review it seems you have questions regarding the extended warranty plans and the pre-paid maintenance plans. Please contact me directly at 949-718-6532, I am happy to assist with all of your questions. Best, Kim Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too to bottom exceptional "

- cancungod

this dealership is an example what a buying experience should be from the GM Steve Kaplan , my sales Jay Fleilds, Maxine in Finance, Ryan in service-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maxine Linihan, Ivan Hoff, Doris Newton, Ryan Cross

Jun 05, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service. Please let us know if we may be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Steve Kaplan General Manager

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NEW VEHICLE PURCHASE"

- GLE450

Incredible staff to work with. Very attentive to our needs upon purchasing our new vehicle. everyone was very friendly. Happy with our purchase. Will buy again from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Hoff, Josh Sutton

Jun 11, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team looks forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The guest is important"

- Pokerpoker

David Miller answered all my questions. He is very friendly and has a great personality. I felt at ease. He made sure everything went smooth. Excellent customer service. He shows great motivation,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Miller

Apr 18, 2019

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Steve Kaplan General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD