About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Jerger.
Jay Jerger
Jay Jerger, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jay Jerger

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jay Jerger

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finished as promised "

- Redsoxfanvt

Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn Jay was so great to work with and that we could accommodate your schedule. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rapid and courteous"

- JDP Corolla

The best experience in term of car service. I was prepared to wait for an hour and half but the service was rendered in less than an hour. My insurance card was outdated and I found my new and updated insurance card in the car. They had called Geico and did the printing for me. What a treat and service! Will stay with Heritage for my new car. Thank you Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. It's wonderful to learn that you had such a positive experience and that Jay was so helpful! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixed timely"

- Ramz92

Great service it was done in a very timely manner. I would recommend them again. It was in for my steering wheel to be replaced under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad your appointment went so smoothly! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Ramz92

Jay kept me up to date on what was the status of my vehicle. And took care of what he could that day. The rest of the parts he had ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad you received such top notch service from Jay. Thank you for posting. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down Home Friendly and Helpful"

- Clark Hinsdale

Jay Jerger was great to work with. He flagged the fact that my registration wasn't in the glove compartment, looked us up on line, saw we had paid and directed us on how to get a replacement registration so he could give us our free inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Clark, We appreciate you posting a review. It's great that Jay was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and friendly."

- Daryl

My car was taken in at the appointed time. Jay was professional and friendly. It was done before the hour I was told it would take. The waiting room was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Daryl, Great to hear that your visit to our service department was straight forward and smooth! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional, thorough and timely"

- Mariner7

This was an excellent service experience. Everything was very professional and fully explained. Would definitely use them again! I appreciated all the explanations and updates during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new battery"

- mrmattf5000

I needed a new battery for my Tundra right away. I called the service department and immediately got an appointment that morning to have a new battery installed. I appreciate the quick service. This is just another example of why I keep coming back to Hertitage for service on my Tundra. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's excellent to learn that the service department made your visit so easy. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Dealership"

- 123toyota

Very friendly & professional service for my car. Repeat buying customer there. Took my dog in the waiting room & they all came to pet him, cookies & offered water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy , so many over the years, all very friendly

Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful that you received top notch service from Jay, Seth and the rest of the service team. Most of us at Heritage are dog lovers, so it's very nice to hear that your pupper got such a nice welcome. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083