About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Jerger.
Jay Jerger
Jay Jerger, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jay Jerger

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

16 Reviews of Jay Jerger

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down Home Friendly and Helpful"

- Clark Hinsdale

Jay Jerger was great to work with. He flagged the fact that my registration wasn't in the glove compartment, looked us up on line, saw we had paid and directed us on how to get a replacement registration so he could give us our free inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Clark, We appreciate you posting a review. It's great that Jay was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient and friendly."

- Daryl

My car was taken in at the appointed time. Jay was professional and friendly. It was done before the hour I was told it would take. The waiting room was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Daryl, Great to hear that your visit to our service department was straight forward and smooth! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional, thorough and timely"

- Mariner7

This was an excellent service experience. Everything was very professional and fully explained. Would definitely use them again! I appreciated all the explanations and updates during the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a new battery"

- mrmattf5000

I needed a new battery for my Tundra right away. I called the service department and immediately got an appointment that morning to have a new battery installed. I appreciate the quick service. This is just another example of why I keep coming back to Hertitage for service on my Tundra. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday

Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's excellent to learn that the service department made your visit so easy. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Dealership"

- 123toyota

Very friendly & professional service for my car. Repeat buying customer there. Took my dog in the waiting room & they all came to pet him, cookies & offered water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Tracy , so many over the years, all very friendly

Jun 26, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's wonderful that you received top notch service from Jay, Seth and the rest of the service team. Most of us at Heritage are dog lovers, so it's very nice to hear that your pupper got such a nice welcome. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Service"

- Steve51

I have never had an issue with Heritage Toyota Service always working to do their best and get you in and out quickly as possible. Highly recommend them for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for this very nice recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that you've received consistently great service from our team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Heritage

Scheduled oil change, they fit us in and we left the car thinking it would be 5pm before it was ready and they called before noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great! We appreciate you posting about your experience with the service department. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- NNE owner

A very fast and courteous visit. My representative began the process to correct a problem not covered by this visit. Jay was attentive and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that Jay provided you with top notch service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- Erin

I went in for my regular maintenance. It was my first appt after buying. I went in and was greated. A service person and went over what would be done and gave me an estimate on how long. They had a very nice waiting area. They were finished before the promised time! And even washed the car of the winter dirt. He took the time to answer some other questions I had also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, It's wonderful to hear that you received top notch service at your recent visit to our service department! Glad everything went smoothly and that Jay was able to answer all your questions. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- teelah

Thanks Jay Jerger for your help! I seriously, have tried to save money by going to smaller places, but the experience was just awful. I got my car done right and the shuttle was so convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. It's fantastic that Jay was so helpful and that you enjoyed the convenience of our shuttle. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764