About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Jerger.
Jay Jerger
Jay Jerger, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jay Jerger

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Jay Jerger

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks, Jay!"

- VTSoxFan

Jay was my service advisor when I went in for new snow tires. He noticed my state inspection was expiring next month, and said they could take care of that now (at no charge because I bought the car there). That was a great time saver for me, and I really appreciated him noticing this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thanks for posting! It's fantastic that Jay was so helpful. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! Pat P."

- Pat P.

I brought my 2017 Toyota RAV4 for maintenance check up. Jay was awesome! He is cheerful, friendly and explained everything clearly. He scheduled my next appointment for me and I was in and out sooner then expected. Thank you Jay Pat P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Pat, Thank you for your kind words about Jay! It's fantastic that he made sure your visit went so smoothly. We appreciate you posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- DB

I was visiting my daughter from out of town when the car started to have problems. I brought the car to Heritage and they took this emergency appointment, performed an oil/filter change too, and got me out the door the same day. Terrific people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ptak

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great that our service team was able to help you out of a tough spot. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!"

- Jack O!

Coming from another Vt Dealership after getting sub par service and care, Heritage is like coming home. I had 3 previous trucks with you and I guess I thought the service was universal. NOT So, having had someone else to compare your dealership too, I can not say enough positive things about this place and all the people. This time it was Jay Jerger, polite, friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. This guys needs a promotion! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Meghan Guilmartin, David Ptak, Katie Smith

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jack, Thank you for you for your kind words about Jay and our service team! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from them . We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Dept.."

- F16

Very friendly, very customer driven the service reps. Very pleased with them.They go out of their way to resolve the customer issues by working with the technical mechanics, and other Toyota groups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Can't remember the name of the mechanic, but he was also excellent & very knowledgable, who worked on my car.

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you've received such excellent service from our service team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- grace1217

I did not have the best experience with Heritage when i purchased my car in December, or with my last two,service appointments. I guess I expected the staff to be a bit more accommodating, or at least pleasant. So I did somewhat dread going back to have my car serviced. Even though there were no openings for a simple oil change for nearly two weeks (which I found somewhat surprising!), I waited and was so pleasantly surprised by the service I received from Jay Jerger. He was extremely knowledgeable, and went the extra mile for me. If I could just work with Jay from now on, I would be so happy. Thanks Jay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Grace, I sincerely apologize for your previous negative experiences. Please feel free to email me at the address below if you'd like to discuss these further. We value your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed working with Jay. Feel free to ask for him when scheduling your next appointment. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! "

- Kristin03

I recently had my car serviced and worked with Jay. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. I was in and out in 45 minutes. It was an easy, stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristin, That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with service rep Jay Jerger."

- F16

I brought my Camry for 2 year check up. The service rep Jay Jerger was very kind, very helpful professional to work with. He understood the issues, worked with the service dept and Toyota company to help resolve the Battery intermittent display sign issue. He really cared for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dana Lawrence

Jun 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that you received such fantastic service from Jay. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finished as promised "

- Redsoxfanvt

Needed vehicle serviced by 4pm and it was finished and ready to go at 3:30. Jay was a pleasure to work with, he did a good job of listening to what was needed and got the work done in time. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn Jay was so great to work with and that we could accommodate your schedule. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck was fabulous to work with."

- Kris

Chuck understood what I wanted and went out of his way to provide great sales and service. He was attentive and listened to what I wanted in a new car. I would highly recommend Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Chuck Heingartner

May 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kris, We appreciate your recommendation of Chuck. It's fantastic that he made sure your purchasing experience was the best it could be. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359