About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Johnson.
Jay Johnson
Jay Johnson, Sales Consultant, Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce
5.0

Jay Johnson

Sales Consultant

Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce

4450 S US Hwy 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

I’m a very personable person and I love to help people out. I’m from Dallas Texas originally and I have been in the Florida area for two years since my daughter Aliyah was Born! I Love sports and just getting to know about people , and I believe their time is most important, and I do everything in my ability to make their process smooth and time efficient!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Finance Skills

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Jay Johnson

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Nyky Swyft

I had a great experience at Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce. My sales person, Linda was the best and she was able to get me into a used vehicle that I actually liked. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Friedrich

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Rj

Great customer service Linda in sales did an amazing job at explaining every single Feature of my new honda accord sport i loved that she broke down and explained everything , jay and dominko also did a excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potts, Linda Friedrich

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman and all the other employees very friendly"

- Lee Granger

All the employees I met with in processing for the purchase of a new SUV were very helpful.Chuck Peterson explained everything about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potts, Charles Peterson

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Amazing Car from an Amazing Dealer"

- Captain Car Pilot

I came to this dealership looking to purchase a new Honda Insight. Everyone that I met was very kind and helpful. The insight was exactly what I wanted for a new car and this dealer helped me get a great deal to make the purchase possible. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new or used car and Hondas are great cars to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable salesmen and reasonable priced "

- Emo#1

Mark Heyman and Jay Johnson did an outstanding job in selling us our Honda CRV. We actually visited several dealerships (Honda and other car makers), the one difference was the no pressure presentation of their great Honda products! They know their cars inside out, and they took the time to show us all the new safety features, bells/whistles, and answer all our questions before we made a decision. They even compared their Honda vehicles to other car makers products. Even encouraged us to go and test drive another dealer's car (that we were considering). At the end, we chose a Coggin's Honda CRV, because of the knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy of their employees.....and the reasonable out the door price. Before purchasing any vehicle, give Mark Heyman a call, you won't regret it. Mark & Jay, great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Heyman

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Is the Best!!!"

- Kelly95

Jay treated me well with tons of respect! I told him what I was trying to accomplish & he was very time efficient and I’m very happy with my sales process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! I’m very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My HRV"

- Aysel

Hola estoy SUPER AGRADECIDA con la atencion brindada .El señor fue cortez ,amable a pesar de no hablar Español hizo lo imposible por atendernos y brindarnos excelente servicioy poder comunicarnos hizo qie nos sintieramos a gusto y complacientes con el trato realizado le doy un 20 de 10 .Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In & out in one day...nice!!!"

- Gfrageau

Drove down from Vero with Truecar quote in hand and out with new vehicle a few hours later. Very nice and friendly dealership with not much haggling. Detailed while we did paperwork and on my way...thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service with a smile!"

- pellyell

I came in just to look at some honda civics and was approached with one of the nicest car salesmen I have ever met. He showed me around and answered all of the questions I had. Eventually he showed me my dream car and i drove away with a brand new civic hatch sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Colbygillich

Jay was very helpful in the selection of our new car. Damiko made the finance process a breeze. Thank you Coggin family for our new Accord Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damiko

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$42,695

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775

2018 Honda Pilot

$33,775