About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Marmolejos.
Jay Marmolejos
Jay Marmolejos, Sales Consultant, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
4.8

Jay Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Jay Marmolejos

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota dealership in CT"

- Tony Gargano

Shout out to Heather, who got me in, Jairo (Jay) who made the sale, Dan who facilitated the terms, and Bill who sweated the details! A fine group ALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Claudia_28

The service offered to me was very quick. I went in on a Sunday afternoon and was quickly given optioms on returning my lease. I was very satisfied with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car sale"

- eorsaris

Professional, informative, humble staff! made the car buying experience a lot less stressful. The salesman Jay was patient and not pushy much of what I experienced at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Phil Orzel

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the salesperson was humble, knowledgable & genuine "

- eorsaris

the salesperson was not pushy or cocky which unfortunately was what i experienced w/other salespeople/dealerships. i worked w/friendly, genuine, professional staff & made the car buying process a lot less stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Phil Orzel

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willingness to negotiate with no pressure "

- Dave58

I received a fair trade in price for my 2010 Prius and was sold a new 2017 Prius by Jay Marmolejos. Jay was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and above all treated my wife and myself with total respect. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- erica10

Everyone at the dealership was so nice and extremely helpful. I really appreciate all the help they gave me, especially from Jay. He helped me every step of the way and I was able to leave with a RAV4, which I love! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was pleasant and quick"

- Eva123

I did not have to wait long, all rules and stuff was explain in plain language, overall great expirance Thank you Jay M. Best wishes at school! Eva Kedzior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest sale people and sale manager"

- KC

If I can give this dealer a Zero star, I would. This is a very bad dealership, dishonest sale people and even the sale manager is a liar too. I know other people had experience with this dealership too. Look out for these people: Dave Blackert, Jairo Marmolejos , and this unfriendly jerk Mike Cote, this jerk really needs a serious training of how to deal with other people. This dealership think they do enough business so they don't care about their customers, they don't even bother to follow up with their customers, usually if you want to sell a car to a customer, you would follow up with the customer many times, yes it's annoying and some customer don't like that, but at least it shows that they care. This place, no, they don't follow up or anything. the sale manager Dave Blackert just sat on his comfort chair as we walked out the door, he didn't even bother to stop us and ask us to work the deal out. They judge customer by their look, their race. It's not professional. I finally got my new car at a much better and professional dealership! Too bad for this dealership. I will tell all the people that I know to stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote , Dave Blackert

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy"

- XxgothxangelxX

They had the last special edition scion tc and After my car accident I went looking and found this one, and Jay came right up to me and started helping me out right away. He worked a great deal with me and made sure I was extremely happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, honest, and professional. "

- Thomas Chapman

Purchasing a vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford was a refreshing experience compared to previous experiences with virtually every other dealer I've ever bought cars from. Jay Marmolejos was honest, respectful and informative. I would highly recommend going to Wallingford Toyota if you are looking for a hassle-free, no-nonsense car buying experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613