About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Marmolejos.
Jay Marmolejos
Jay Marmolejos, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Jay Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Jay Marmolejos

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car with the help of Lilia and Heather. "

- Wendy

The patience, friendliness, efficiency, informed helpfulness and availability of the workers at Wallingford helped us finally find the right car for us. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with no pressure"

- luvmyRav4

Best experience I have had purchasing a car. The staff were friendly and helpful but did not pressure me at all. They listened to what I wanted and did not want in a vehicle and did not try to "up sell" me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easter Egg"

- Anthony M D'Agostino

I am a loyal Toyota of Wallingford Customer and have recently purchased my 5th vehicle there. Typically I make it easy because I know what I want and the terms I wish to get. The same occurred this time, only the combination of color and package for the truck I wanted was very difficult to locate. The team worked tirelessly to finally locate the right vehicle and kept me in the loop throughout the process. I am extremely pleased with my Tundra and, as always, happy with the service I receive across the board at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Bill DiChello

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Dealership"

- Ranger

They were very courteous and professional and we had a very pleasant buying experience. Jay, our sales consultant, answered all are questions and helped us throughout the process. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough fast service "

- Sexyc

Service is usually timely for the most part , you are greeted with a smile . Waiting area needs more comfortable chairs Overall I’m satisfied so far they do detail checks etc. would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Keereweer, Gina Roberts

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- twallick

Great Experience, Jay and Dan made the car buying experience stress free. Informative and straight to the point , not pushy, no games, would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went home with a new car the same day as my test drive "

- Jillian Pataky

I had been searching for abkut 4 months for a new (used) car and didnt feel confident in anything i found. A family member told me about Toyota of Wallingford so I ended up browsing the website and found the perfect car that matched all of my criteria. I inquired about the car on Wednesday, moments later I received a call to schedule my test drive which I scheduled for Saturday morning. My sales rep Jay was well informed, honest, friendly and incredibly helpful. I ended up falling in love with the car and Jay was able to work with me to get it in my budget. Once he told me I could bring it home the same day, I was ecstatic as I live 45 min away and work 45 min from my house in the opposite direction so getting back during the week would have been tough. Everything about my experience was incredibly positive and relieving. I have never had a positive experience at a car dealership until I went to Toyota of Wallingford. I didn't not feel pressured AT ALL. I have already told about a dozen people about my experience. Highly recommend on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Phil Orzel, Heather Keereweer , Robert in Finance and the accessories manager.

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure"

- junior

This is the second time I am coming to do business. Bought a used car there about three years ago and came back with my son today. They are willing to work with you to find vehicle for you. Be prepared to wait if your credit score is not the best. Worked with Jay and ended financing a used car instead of leasing a new vehicle. I am comfortable with the decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- ThaliaEsther

I haven’t purchased a car yet but Jay Marmolejos was an amazing help, very caring and accommodating to my needs. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends. The best dealership I’ve been to, definitely going to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- Maros

Jay was helpful and knowledgeable, made the process of leasing my vehicle as easy and efficient as possible. And thank you to CJ who took my phone call when I confused and worked to make sure my sales went through with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,479

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,702

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,104

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213