About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Marmolejos.
Jay Marmolejos
Jay Marmolejos, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Jay Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Jay Marmolejos

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Toyota Corolla. "

- Sunshine#123

I took my father for a purchase of a car. Our experience was excellent. Both Phil & Jay M. Were very courteous and pleasant to work with. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Accomodating"

- newrav

John was very helpful explaining everything that come with my new Toyota. He worked hard to accommodate me and my need and was even willing to come in on his day off to get all the paperwork signed so I could take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"if there was an f for fabulous, I would pick that. "

- Nishanto

Fabulous I really love this place it is awesome and great and service and personal are Fabulous I have always been treated with utmost respect and everything is always on time,. Mt T is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy RAV 4 Owner

We had a great experience working with Phil, Jay and Bill. They were all friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The transaction went smoothly and we would highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Phil Orzel

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- archaskp

Best buying expierence ever! Jon took the time to explain the details of the 4 runner and showed us two different models. When he left to get his manager, I thought, here it comes, the hard push to sign NOW. Dan introduced himself, asked us how he could help. No pressure to sign. I will recommend them n the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RachelC

First time leasing a car and Jon was extremely helpful. He made everything easy to understand and it was an enjoyable experience. As for Sohail & Jay, they were also easy to work with and made sure they explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Jon & the Toyota of Wallingford dealership to anyone purchasing a car in Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jon Petro

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Corolla"

- beekeeper1960

I would like to say that my overall experience with your dealership was exceptional. John Savenelli was very polite and patient in helping me pick out my car. I will definitely lease another car from John in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mayorking

My lease was up an Jay was able to get the best option for my new vehicle! I will highly recommend Toyota Wallingford for my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty blue rav 4"

- Bluey

Great sales team!! I especially found jay very helpful and knowledgeable and also quick to answer all my questions and concerns!!! Thanks to everyone else that helped make my experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Rob Rypysc, Sophia Arnone

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service !!!"

- a_boonto

Good experience with Jay and Bill. Everything smooth from start to finished no pressure friendly and polite. Wallingford Toyota was pleasant will recommend to friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A