About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Marmolejos.
Jay Marmolejos
Jay Marmolejos, Sales Consultant, Toyota of Wallingford
4.8

Jay Marmolejos

Sales Consultant

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Jay Marmolejos

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- archaskp

Best buying expierence ever! Jon took the time to explain the details of the 4 runner and showed us two different models. When he left to get his manager, I thought, here it comes, the hard push to sign NOW. Dan introduced himself, asked us how he could help. No pressure to sign. I will recommend them n the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- RachelC

First time leasing a car and Jon was extremely helpful. He made everything easy to understand and it was an enjoyable experience. As for Sohail & Jay, they were also easy to work with and made sure they explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Jon & the Toyota of Wallingford dealership to anyone purchasing a car in Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sohail Butt, Jon Petro

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Corolla"

- beekeeper1960

I would like to say that my overall experience with your dealership was exceptional. John Savenelli was very polite and patient in helping me pick out my car. I will definitely lease another car from John in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mayorking

My lease was up an Jay was able to get the best option for my new vehicle! I will highly recommend Toyota Wallingford for my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty blue rav 4"

- Bluey

Great sales team!! I especially found jay very helpful and knowledgeable and also quick to answer all my questions and concerns!!! Thanks to everyone else that helped make my experience great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello, Rob Rypysc, Sophia Arnone

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service !!!"

- a_boonto

Good experience with Jay and Bill. Everything smooth from start to finished no pressure friendly and polite. Wallingford Toyota was pleasant will recommend to friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill DiChello

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Wallingford is the best in the area!"

- jramsay

I have had two purchase experiences with Toyota of Wallingford and they both went off very smoothly - no hard sell, just info about the vehicle and worked with me to stay within my budget. The service department also is friendly and efficient and my car is almost always ready well before the expected time! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Heather Keereweer

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and stressfree experience."

- Rosalie

With Toyota of Wallingford I was able to test drive thw vehicle and have it looked over by the mechanic of my choice prior to purchasing. I worked with Jay, salesman, who was a gentleman 100% of the time and was readily available for any questions I might have. I previously had a bad experience and Jay, of Toyota of Wallingford restored faith in good honest people. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Sophia Arnone

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car with the help of Lilia and Heather. "

- Wendy

The patience, friendliness, efficiency, informed helpfulness and availability of the workers at Wallingford helped us finally find the right car for us. They were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rypysc, Heather Keereweer, Lilia Browne

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service with no pressure"

- luvmyRav4

Best experience I have had purchasing a car. The staff were friendly and helpful but did not pressure me at all. They listened to what I wanted and did not want in a vehicle and did not try to "up sell" me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Levine, Dan Roberts, Rob Rypysc, Phil Orzel

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,309

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297