About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Scholl.
Jay Scholl
Jay Scholl, New Car Sales, Riverhead Toyota
4.4

Jay Scholl

New Car Sales

Riverhead Toyota

1655 Old Country Road (Route 58)
Riverhead, NY 11901

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Jay Scholl

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive and welcoming "

- Unterweiser 22

Our sale rep Jay is a very positive, caring, and welcoming person. He was and is always available to you as a consumer. My wife and I have purchase three vechile with Jay and all of our experiences have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service "

- Prius

Once the sale is made forget the customer! Paperwork mistakes, no time to properly explain features of car, incorrect instillation of dealer options, no return of phone calls, etc!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Socca1928

Easiest purchase great staff. Great pricing I was in and out with a couple of hours Helped accomedate all of my needs Would absolutely buy a mother vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new 2017 RAV4 XLE-Jay Scholl "

- Ernie G

I hadn't bought a new vehicle in 15 years. Jay was awesome! He was more than accommodating, he was a no pressure easy going salesman. I felt totally relaxed & I recommend you seek him out! He's the BEST! Thanks Jay Ernest Gallo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always "

- Toyota lover

Great service wouldn't buy my truck at any other Toyota dealer my service advisor is the best. They service truck in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Scholl and Dan Gladd are Amazing"

- Mnewton911

My wife and I have been looking for a new vehicle to accomodate our growing family. My initial visit to the dealership gave me an opportunity to work with Dan Gladd in Mid-November as I was considering pre-owned. He allowed me to test drive about 6 different vehicles and provided me with all the information as possible when it came to the inventory I was looking and wasn't pushy and completely understood our scenario given that financing a pre-owned car would not work out as originally planned. Despite working on the used inventory he was more than happy to get information on leases for new inventory for me to take home and review. Fast Forward to black friday, My wife and my inlaws went to look at the potential of leasing a new Sienna. Dan was not in and we were reffered to Jay Scholl. Jay was very easy to work with - he was patient and was able to answer every question we had, and was completely transparent with the numbers and was willing to go above and beyond to accomodate us given that we were out of state customers. At the end of the day, we decided to procure the car from a local dealership because it was convenient from a distance and licensing of the car perspective. As a result of our positve experience, when our inlaws are in the market for a new or pre-owned car, they are going to head to toyota of riverhead and if we ever decided to move to Long Island and buy another car - Riverhead Toyota and Dan and Jay will be the ones I work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gladd

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- MarianneM

I leased a Toyota Highlander this weekend. This was my first experience at Riverhead Toyota and it was hands down the best dealership experience I have ever had leasing or purchasing a vehicle. The manager (Matt) and sales person (Jay) were very knowledgeable, honest and got me into my new car very quickly for a great price. I would highly recommend this dealership. I drove a distance from Nassau County Long Island and it was worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Governeli

June 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Steph613

Great salesman no pressure but extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with and the finance person was great too very honest people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- ssap

My Lease was ending on my 2013 Venza. I wanted a Highlander this time. Riverhead Toyota had the exact one that I was looking for. Jay was and has always been very helpful and goes above and beyond for me. This is my 3rd vehicle leasing from Jay. Always has been a easy and stress free process. Highly recommend Jay Scholl for leasing or purchasing a vehicle from Riverhead Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Car-buying Experience"

- wrwhite

This was a very good car-buying experience: easy, rapid, and hassle-free. Jay Scholl was professional, competent, respectful, and honest ... a man of integrity. He also found exactly the car I wanted. In addition, Jay and Riverhead Toyota really helped me out by providing a loaner truck while I waited 2 weeks for delivery. Regarding financing, Peter Fournaris was fair, professional and assertive. He gracefully accepted my declination when offering me warranties I did not wish. Financing was easy, and most of the work had been completed before I met with Peter. In summary, this was the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Mr. Scholl and Riverhead Toyota should be congratulated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fournaris

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,692

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,478

2016 Toyota Avalon

$35,529

2017 Toyota Avalon

$34,364

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,389

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,758

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,634

2017 Toyota Avalon

$38,434