About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Scott.
Jay Scott
Jay  Scott, Sales Mgr, Oak Lawn Mazda
4.9

Jay Scott

Sales Mgr

Oak Lawn Mazda

6750 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jay Scott

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy! "

- lauren106

Shelby was fantastic and super helpful! She made the whole process into a fun experience and went above and beyond to assist me in getting exactly what I wanted and needed, and even used her personal contacts to help out even more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light , Craig D. Brown

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shelby at Oak Lawn Mazda was amazing!"

- Shelly23

We had a wonderfully experience with Shelby and the staff at Oak Lawn Mazda. Shelby was so nice to deal with and took us through all the steps to make our purchase virtually stress and hassle free. We were there to buy a car for my daughter to take to college and Shelby took her time explaining everything to her and made her very comfortable during the test drive. We love you Shelby! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light , Mike

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great salesman(Wajeh) and nice dealership to do business w"

- Ritchie

The best experience and fun dealership ever visited in America. Humble management team and sales guys ready to go the extra mile. I will recommend this incredible dealership to friends and family to give them a try and you won't regret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wajeh(incredible salesman)

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience, Love My New Car!"

- Mazda1stTimeOwner

Pleasant experience front start to finish, drive away with a beautiful CX5 thanks to Jaime Belmontes and exceptional salesman, will definitely recommend Oak Lawn Mazda to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Belmontes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience is A Virtue!"

- SlyG

My husband and I came into Oak Lawn Mazda looking to trade in our older vehicles, and trade into something newer. Shelby was just so patient, as we had a budget and were not wanting to go above it. She test drove us in about five different cars, but had a smile the entire time. She was patient, and courteous of our time frame. Jay Scott, the Used Car Manager made everything simple when it came time to purchase. We were in and out, which I did not expect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mazda "

- Faye

Rodger was awesome! Visit the Oaklawn location for your new Mazda today! The summer is the perfect time to put your new wheels on the road. :) Thanks again Rodger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Mayorga

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a salesman you can trust"

- r&rwhite

We were skeptical about making the purchase (Mercedes GL450) initially as everyone knows "you can't trust a salesman". Well this was never the case with Leo he is very personable and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. He was very instrumental in getting the windshield replaced due to a small crack when he really didn't have to. I am sending all my family and friends to Leo going forward. He IS the man thanks a bunch Leo R & R White

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Sanders , Mike Z

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unicorn Experience"

- Pamela Whitt

Leo was great! He navigated through all my unpleasant opinions about car salesman. He got me in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay! I am CERTAIN to buy my next vehicle from him. His follow up is incredibly pleasant, informative and reassuring. Jay Scott worked an amazing deal for me and made absolutely sure I would be happy in the long-term of this deal, not just the first month! Pamela Whitt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Sanders

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease service"

- Mosaic1908

I came to Oak Lawn Madza after receiving poor customer service from another dealership. Leo was friendly and relatable. I told him what I wanted and he respected my wishes and helped my find the best vechile for me based on my needs. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I am paying slightly more than I did with my last lease but I have additional perks ( Bose system and moonroof) with my new car so I am happy with my overall experience. I appreciate the quality customer service at Oak Lawn Madza! Ask for Leo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Sanders

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 purcahse with Shelby"

- kmellinger0590

This was the best car buying experience I've had. Shelby helped me right away and looked into getting a car that would be best for me. She was very polite and addressed any questions I had regarding the purchase. I highly recommend her if you are looking for fast and friendly service. She will get you the right car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Light , Jay Prusko, Julian Perez

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,196

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,454

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,080

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,489

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,630

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,337

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,708