About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Sousa.
Jay Sousa
Jay Sousa, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Flood Mazda
5.0

Jay Sousa

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jay Sousa

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased new vehicle"

- SVICCA Verified Customer

mazada team at this location are the best not pushy which is what I liked but at the same time very helpful and friendly. Jay my salesman was the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow - Super Easy Peasy Vehilce Purchase"

- Scotty

Stopped by my local Wakefield, RI Flood Mazda auto dealership one Saturday afternoon to check out a vehilce for purchase. Jay Sousa was able to quickly put us into the exact vehicle we wanted. Very pleased with quick & courteous staff at Flood Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Flood"

- Inghannon Verified Customer

I purchased a CX5 from Jay who was awesome! He was very knowledgeable on the car and spent time w me showing me all the features. He went above and beyond to get me exactly what i wanted. I also dealt with Cody in finance who was very friendly and professional and got me where i wanted to be on my monthly payment. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and personable service"

- Two Mazdas Verified Customer

I own a 2012 Mazda3 and a 2008 Miata. Flood Mazda's service department has taken care of both. They're polite and helpful and don't push aggressively for unrequested add-ons to my service requests. The waiting area is comfortable and the work gets done in the time promised. I've never been a fan of dealer servicing but Flood is an exception to the rule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flood Mazda - great service"

- JAMIEMARTEL77 Verified Customer

I needed a new car immediately and checked out several dealerships. The service and courtesy at Flood was exceptional, especially the salesman, Jay Souza. My friend ended up buying a car from Jay a few weeks later. There was something about his sincerity. Cody was also very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better then expected"

- PETEMAD03 Verified Customer

When they called to ask if was interested in trading in my 2015 Mazda3, I never thought they could satisfy me yet they did.and I now have a 2018 Mazda3 sport. They made everything simple, no hazzle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!!"

- Kate D

Jay, Cody, and Jason were amazing! Jason answered all my questions via email right away. I went in to meet Jay who sold me my car. He was amazing, answered all my questions right away over text during my decision week! Cody helped me with the finances and was quick and told me everything I needed to know. I was in and out within an hour on the day I purchased my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Jason Guilbault

Sep 17, 2018

Flood Mazda responded

Kate, we can't do what we do without customers such as yourself. You were absolutely easy to work with and an effective communicator. Thank you so much for letting us earn your business. We are thrilled that you love your new Mazda CX-5!!! Please feel to reach out to us anytime if you, a family member or friend need anything at all. We are always available to help. All the Best, Team Flood Mazda.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,881

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,765

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,109

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,700

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,783

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,055

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$30,498