About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay T.
Jay T
Jay T, Sales Specialist, Hillside Auto Mall
5.0

Jay T

Sales Specialist

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors Degree in Paralegal Studies

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

98 Reviews of Jay T

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Terrible customer service"

- repousmc

Bought a 2014 chevy tahoe. Paid cash. Spare tire was missing and second key with fob. Was promised both sent to me. Have waited over 6 weeks. Left messages over 30 times. Have not gotten a single return call. Casandra, ray, leslie, none of the supposed managers are ever available. I will have to pursue a case with the better business bureau. Avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant very attentive "

- Dame826

Very pleasant very attentive , The employee Jay made me feel comfortable was reassuring and overall. Are me feel comfortable. I would most definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Higlinder 2011"

- Marie123

He is a very nice person make you feel welcome and goes out of his way to help .So does the boss.Cassandra. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rosiegee16

The staff and crew at this dealership are very welcoming and great. They provide excellent services and hospitality! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varsha

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Bossman363

I am very pleased with my new car. Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. This is the second car I got through Hillside Auto Mall with Jay’s assistance. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchase my first vehicle "

- CarGirl

I had such an amazing experience with Jay. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. It attended to my needs without an hesitation. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Hillside Auto Mall. Excellent Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchase a dodge caravan "

- Damon

Jay was very helpful confident in getting me the best deal and he delivered on his word.His presence was calm and thoughtful to my needs.Shopping for a car at Auto Mall was very well with Jay and I’m happy with my choice of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Andreomar95

Thank you Jay for all the help and patience you had with me. Great salesperson and very helpful with helping me get everything together to get the car I wanted. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST CAR"

- Sammy1

The process of my first car was stressful but with jays help and reassurance I was able to get approved and receive the car and wanted and much more such a great and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just bought my first car "

- Stafi

Excellent service they take care of me as they said that they would great place to come and get you car, it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results