About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay T.
Jay T
Jay T, Sales Specialist, Hillside Auto Mall
4.9

Jay T

Sales Specialist

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelors Degree in Paralegal Studies

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Jay T

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonrable ripoff dealership. "

- repousmc

I paid cash for a 2014 Chevy Tahoe. The vehicle was missing the spare tire and the second key. I was told they would order and send me both. I received neither. I made at least 30 calls and left messages over several months. Cassandra the finance manager still hasn't called me back after 6 months. I finally spoke to the owner Ray. He promised to send me a check to cover the cost of a spare tire and a replacement key and fob. I never received the check. Many more phone calls and I finally spoke to Ray again. He again promised me the check. I never received it. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Hillside never responded. I finally spoke to Ray the owner again today and he proceeded to insult me by calling me a redneck who lives in the trees. He is an honorless xxxxxxx. I am a retired Marine. I believe in honer and keeping your word. I served my country honorably and this is how Ray rewards my service by ripping me off and insulting me. This man Ray is a tough guy over the phone calling me names and trying to insult me. He is an unprofessional xxxxxxx. He made promises to make good on a deal and hasn't lived up to them. I would avoid this dealership at all costs. There are many complaints with the BBB that have gone unanswered and unresolved. Do not do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant very attentive "

- Dame826

Very pleasant very attentive , The employee Jay made me feel comfortable was reassuring and overall. Are me feel comfortable. I would most definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Higlinder 2011"

- Marie123

He is a very nice person make you feel welcome and goes out of his way to help .So does the boss.Cassandra. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Rosiegee16

The staff and crew at this dealership are very welcoming and great. They provide excellent services and hospitality! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Varsha

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Bossman363

I am very pleased with my new car. Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. This is the second car I got through Hillside Auto Mall with Jay’s assistance. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchase my first vehicle "

- CarGirl

I had such an amazing experience with Jay. He made me feel welcome and comfortable. It attended to my needs without an hesitation. I would definitely recommend anyone to come to Hillside Auto Mall. Excellent Customer Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchase a dodge caravan "

- Damon

Jay was very helpful confident in getting me the best deal and he delivered on his word.His presence was calm and thoughtful to my needs.Shopping for a car at Auto Mall was very well with Jay and I’m happy with my choice of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Andreomar95

Thank you Jay for all the help and patience you had with me. Great salesperson and very helpful with helping me get everything together to get the car I wanted. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST CAR"

- Sammy1

The process of my first car was stressful but with jays help and reassurance I was able to get approved and receive the car and wanted and much more such a great and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just bought my first car "

- Stafi

Excellent service they take care of me as they said that they would great place to come and get you car, it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results