Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jayden Neary
Jayden Neary at Jeff Belzer's Lakeville
Refer Me

Jayden Neary

Delivery Coordinator

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville

21111 Cedar Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews
4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jayden Neary

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people to work with! I had a great experience..."

- Amaya S.

Amazing people to work with! I had a great experience with ever and have zero complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey , Ben Andersen

Nov 26, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review of Jeff Belzer's in Lakeville, MN, Amaya! We are so glad to hear that you are 100% satisfied with you visit, as this is our goal with every experience. Please reach out if you need anything else. Have an amazing day!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and polite thanks to Trisha..."

- anywhoo04

Everyone was very helpful and polite thanks to Trisha lemieux for helping me get into a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Spiess, Trisha Lemieux

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

It is great to hear that Trisha helped you get into your new Kia Forte with a helpful, friendly experience. Thank you for your business here at Jeff Belzer's Kia in Lakeville, MN. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. Have a good one!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seemed nice, dog friendly, courteous staff. Pleasant..."

- BORGY76

Seemed nice, dog friendly, courteous staff. Pleasant experience, in and out fairly quickly. Trisha my sales lady kept me up to date on any information about my ordered vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Letcher, Trisha Lemieux

Nov 21, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

Thanks for this great review of Trisha and Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. She is a valuable member of the team and we are glad to hear that she got your truck ordered and delivered with such a friendly process. We wish you many happy miles in your new Chevy Silverado 3500!

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They didn't pressure me or make me feel like I didn't..."

- lchersh28

They didn't pressure me or make me feel like I didn't matter. Went quick, smooth, and easy. Great experience for my first new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Crowder, Tom Vitters

Oct 10, 2021

Jeff Belzer's Lakeville responded

We are so honored to be a part of your first new car-buying experience! Thank you for choosing Jeff Belzer's Chevrolet in Lakeville, MN. Our team is dedicated to providing you with a no-pressure visit that makes you feel like family. We hope you are absolutely loving your new Chevy Trailblazer so far. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Alex Huss and the rest of the team..."

- Jake J

Great experience with Alex Huss and the rest of the team at Belzers. They were patient the whole way through on the deal for my Silverado. Will definitely deal with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Ethan Spindler, Alex Huss

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jeff Belzer Chevrolet! Thank you..."

- Floradwilson

Great experience with Jeff Belzer Chevrolet! Thank you Tim Young, quick informative with a positive attitude! All the staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. Great place, highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Young

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Soucheray was a pleasure to deal with,The support..."

- lg55044

Bob Soucheray was a pleasure to deal with,The support staff was awsome. I was in and out in just a few hours. Over all enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Soucheray, Casey Kleis

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Rylell Harvey and he was awesome! He was..."

- Katie Widmer

We worked with Rylell Harvey and he was awesome! He was really helpful and knowledgeable on all the different models. This helped so much in coming to the decision to purchase a new 2021 Chevy Equinox Premier. The rest of the staff were great too, and they all worked together like a well oiled machine to bring us through the process quickly and painlessly! They all even made it fun! I would definitely recommend this dealership! And if you do go with Jeff Belzer's Lakeville, ask for Rydell!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership experience I’ve ever had...."

- Obrin37

Hands down the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Max Tosca was phenomenal, as was the entire team I worked with. I couldn’t be happier with the new Stinger!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Guffey, Max Tosca

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey was super helpful and made the process of leasing..."

- Jasmine B

Corey was super helpful and made the process of leasing my first car very easy and smooth. I would recommend anyone who is new to leasing or buying a car to go to this dealership and meet with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Hehling

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $46,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,877
2016 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Cashmere / Sandstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $40,490
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,680
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,308
2022 Ram 3500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,878
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive