Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jayne Beise.
Jayne Beise
Jayne Beise at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jayne Beise

Sales and Leasing Consultant

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

700 Garfield St S
Cambridge, MN 55008

Contact Me

I started in the auto business in July of 2009 at the Luther Chevrolet store in Hudson WI. After 8 months there I transfered to John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors to be closer to home. Love working in the auto industry where I get to meet people and help them find a vehicle that best fits their wants and needs while using a "non-pushy" approach.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

https://www.facebook.com/jaynebeisejohnhirschcambridgemotors/?pnref=lhc

GM Certifed 8 years Chrysler Certified 8 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Jayne Beise

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Acuraguy

Jayne and Clayton were a pleasure to work with and both made my purchase fast and easy! Jayne went out of her way to get the car I wanted at the dealership for me, and now I have a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Buzzell

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying"

- Lovemyjeep

Glad I had jayne she made me feel very comfortable. Everyone I talked to were very nice. I would recommend this dealerships and jayne. When looking for a truck for my husband we will return to Jayne and that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and stress-Free"

- LEO12

Jayne and Clayton did a great job powering through and helping me trade in a car and drive out with a new one! They were very understanding and helped make the process quick and easy for myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clayton Buzzell

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third One"

- moparman0

We have always been very satisfied with both the sales and the service. Jayne makes everything go smoothly. This is my third vehicle purchased from Jayne and Hirsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Faithful to Luther Cambridge"

- Palo

Have been working with Luther for over a decade, I have never been disappointed. Jayne B is one of a kind and is always there for us. I look forward to our great relationship in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying first vehicle"

- Krystal

Went in looking for a new vehicle. Was greeted and shown options I was interested in. Left with a new vehicle and not second guessing my decision. Would recommend them because they rather see you leaving happy then deflated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful"

- ccferrie

My experience at this dealership has always been fantastic. Helpful, knowledgeable and more than willing to help. Very friendly, not pushing what they think you want, listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Curt

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Jayne. She is always so helpful and pleasant to work with. Very enjoyable experience every time I go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Ram experience "

- Ross123

Jayne did a great job helping us make an informed decision on buying a new pickup. She was very knowledgeable of each brand and what they had to offer. Her no pressure sales made it a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and super helpful "

- Chevy 18

Would definitely buy another vehicle again from this company again. It was an easy and fantastic experience, with no stress. Jayne was amazing, and extremely accommodating. 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2020 Ram 1500

$48,150

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $44,314

2018 Buick Envision

$44,314

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,120

2019 Buick Encore

$25,120

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,020

2019 Buick Encore

$24,020

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,125

2019 Buick Envision

$33,125

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,125

2019 Buick Envision

$33,125

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $32,029

2019 Buick Regal

$32,029

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $30,364

2019 Buick Envision

$30,364