About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jayne Beise.
Jayne Beise
Jayne Beise, Internet Sales, John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jayne Beise

Internet Sales

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

700 Garfield St S
Cambridge, MN 55008

Contact Me

I started in the auto business in July of 2009 at the Luther Chevrolet store in Hudson WI. After 8 months there I transfered to John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors to be closer to home. Love working in the auto industry where I get to meet people and help them find a vehicle that best fits their wants and needs while using a "non-pushy" approach.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

https://www.facebook.com/jaynebeisejohnhirschcambridgemotors/?pnref=lhc

GM Certifed 8 years Chrysler Certified 8 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Jayne Beise

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Renegade

Very helpful and friendly took care of what was wrong and made it right, in a timely matter, worked with me to get the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Jeep Girl. "

- Kellyjeepgirl

Jayne is Amazing.... This is our 4th Family purchase With Jayne and John Hirch's Moror's. Jayne always is quick to respond and answer all your questions. I Highly recommend Jayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Katywrnr

I had a great experience. They went above and beyond to get me financing. I was veeey happy with everything and would definitely recommend buying your car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused experience "

- Vette lover

I recently took delivery of a 2019 Z06 Corvette that was custom ordered along with the engine build experience. Other dealerships were unhelpful and generally uninterested in determining how to take part in the engine build experience which is a once in a lifetime opportunity and makes the car a one-of-a-kind. Everyone involved helped ensure the right car was ordered, that I was able to take part in the engine build program, gave a fair trade on my older Corvette, and negotiated a great price on the new Vette. Those involved in the car’s delivery made sure I left happy and had a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Steffes, Donny Vincent

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service"

- Kjm123456

I choose John Heirch Cambridge Motors (Jayne) because she is friendly and knowledgeable.We have gotten 5 vehicles prior, and always the same friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wolff , Mark used car manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!!!!"

- KatyLee

This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from Jane and she always is so easy to work with. We look forward to buying our next car from Jane again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and so fun! "

- Mhall926

I worked with Jayne and Donny and they were amazing!!! They had a great attention to detail, ensured I drove off in the car I loved as well as made sure I had all my bases covered. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much! And Marge in finance was so quick! So grateful for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Vincent , Marge Patrick

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect purchase"

- Britne82

Jayne was great to work with, I ended up with a better deal than I anticipated on my trade in. Thank you to Donny too!) I also got 3 months of free Sirius:) Financing was a breeze as well! Thanks John Hirsch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Vincent

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help with my car"

- Atfay

I would like to recommend Jayne to be your car sales woman- she was friendly and assisted me without any pressure. Simple and fun to test drive the vehicles I was interested in. I am very satisfied Thank you Jayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram BigHorn Truck"

- Ram BigHorn

We recently purchased a new 2019 Ram BigHorn 4x4 truck. Jayne Beise assisted us with the purchase at John Hirsch Motors. We are happy to report that our experience with John Hirsch Motors and Jayne was excellent! We are very happy with our new truck! We would highly recommend John Hirsch Motors and Jayne Beise for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$55,710

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,580

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$46,515

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$46,440

2018 Ram 1500

$54,790

2018 Ram 3500

$56,880

2018 Ram 1500

$59,175

2018 Chrysler 300

$42,885