About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jayne Beise.
Jayne Beise
Jayne Beise, Internet Sales, John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Jayne Beise

Internet Sales

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

700 Garfield St S
Cambridge, MN 55008

Contact Me

I started in the auto business in July of 2009 at the Luther Chevrolet store in Hudson WI. After 8 months there I transfered to John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors to be closer to home. Love working in the auto industry where I get to meet people and help them find a vehicle that best fits their wants and needs while using a "non-pushy" approach.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

https://www.facebook.com/jaynebeisejohnhirschcambridgemotors/?pnref=lhc

GM Certifed 8 years Chrysler Certified 8 years

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

62 Reviews of Jayne Beise

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new ride, thanks to Jayne Beise!"

- bella1

Jayne Beise at John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors is the best! She works hard to get you the vehicle you want at a great price. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from her and I couldn't be happier. Jayne takes the time to listen and get all the details just right. Can't imagine going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excited"

- Gumboson

I had a good experience. The buying process was nice and easy. Very friendly and informative on the vehicle. The whole staff was outgoing and made the experience very good. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Brown III

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- lbhuynh81

Best customer service we have had when looking at and buying and trading vehicles. Jayne is awesome, friendly and very patient. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and no pressure!!"

- Craig Benson

I had a great experience purchasing my new truck. Great price and great rebates allowed me to buy the truck I have always wanted! I worked with Jayne, she was awesome, no pressure and a straight shooter. Jayne and Don got me the best price so I could drive away smiling! Thank you for your amazing service, loving that new truck smell!! Craig Benson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We came in for a used Chevy and left with a new Jeep"

- Steve

I admit, we were picky. We came in set on purchasing a used Chevy and test drove several options, but none felt quite right. Jayne was patient, accommodating, and helpful while we remained undecided. Eventually, we decided to give a Jeep a test drive. The moment we sat in the 2019 Cherokee limited edition, we looked at each other and knew: “This was the one.” Thank you, Jayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was so easy and we thank Jayne for her expertise."

- Grannykay

I would definately reccomend John Hirsch for buying a new car. Ask for Jayne. As everybody else we came in contact with, she was so friendly and definately knows her business. We bought a 2019 Chevy Trax and absolutely love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very nice to deal with"

- Quinn

Absolutely wonderful to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership . They went over and beyond to satisfy us. They drove over 125 miles to make our deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Vincent

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership!"

- CarolE119

This is my 3rd vehicle I purchased from this dealership and I couldn't be happier. Everyone is incredible to work with! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Brown III , Brooke in Finance

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Team"

- Jayne

My Sales Lady Jayne was very helpful and made sure to get me the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted and the options that I needed and she made sure that we understood how to operate all the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job Jayne "

- Happy Taurus guy

Jayne had picked out several cars for me to look at , low and behold the only keys she could find were for the beautiful 2014 Ford Taurus . Everything happens for a reason ! Love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,245

2018 Buick Enclave

$52,910

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,190

2018 Buick Enclave

$56,585

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,945

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,135

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,135

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,755