Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jayson Slade.
Jayson Slade
Jayson Slade, MBUSA Certified - Director of Finance, Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
not yet rated

Jayson Slade

MBUSA Certified - Director of Finance

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Jayson Slade

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Caitlin0694

We had a great experience with Mercedes Benz of South Mississippi! It all started with our sales representative, Heather. She greeted us not long after stepping onto the lot. She knew a lot about each vehicle on the lot. She immediately asked us what we were had in mind and right away showed us what measured up to our expectations. She knew a lot of features of the car, so that made it really easy to have all of our questions answered. She then worked very diligently with us to get us the price point our budget would allow while still getting a great quality car. She was very sweet and very patient with us. Jayson was our finance guy. He worked really hard to get us a great interest rate on our loan. Our car was also due for a service, so we took it in and got to meet Billy in service. He was very nice and personable with us as well. We know we will be taken care of every time we come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Lakin, Billy Herbert

Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Caitlin, thank you for allowing us to share our Affordable Luxury philosophy with your family! We understand and appreciate that a vehicle is a huge investment and we work hard to make sure it is the BEST possible terms for you! Thanks for taking the time to review us and mention the great care given by Heather Lakin, Billy Herbert, and Jayson Slade!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- JM

I have been a loyal customer of MBofSM. This is my third lease and I will be looking forward to my next lease with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

JM, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi over and over again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to exceed your expectations!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch in every aspect"

- Hotty

The salespeople, office staff, and service department are completely professional and leave no stone unturned in making their customers happy, Israel, Susan and Jayson went over and beyond the call of duty in satisfying our needs and making the transition from one lease to another painless. Israel found just the vehicle we wanted, and Susan and Jayson made sure the lease agreement was perfect! Service is always top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan McCormick, Israel Aninion

May 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Dear Hotty, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, our showroom shines a little bit brighter when you visit! Thank you for allowing Israel, Susan and Jason help you pick the perfect Mercedes-Benz for you!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- HeatherN

We stopped by to get new tires but began talking to Josh and ended up buying a new car. Even after the sell he was easy to contact and eager to make us happy. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Crawford

May 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Heather, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi for all your vehicle needs! Josh has great enthusiasm for helping our clients find the perfect car! We all hope you have many happy adventures in your new car!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- p4ponder

Rich took great care of us, making sure we found a car to fit our family and our budget!. He was patient with my questions and my desire to see more and more cars. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Strong

May 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for taking a moment to give us such a kind review. Richard Strong really is tireless in his mission to help you find the perfect vehicle! We strive to provide a true affordable luxury experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi, and are grateful that you chose us!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$24,997

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$37,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$81,225

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,025

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$82,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,110