About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jazmyn Foster.
Jazmyn Foster
Jazmyn Foster, Sales Assistant, Larson Ford
5.0

Jazmyn Foster

Sales Assistant

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Jazmyn Foster

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from everyone!"

- wallum, donna

Everyone I dealt with in Larson Ford was exceptional! Gene helped so much with finding the right car for me and Eileen was ever so helpful with the paper work. Big John moved us through finance and Jazmyn helped me so much with the car itself.. Thank you to you all, God Bless! Of course Rob Larson was ever so friendly and making sure we found the car we now love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars ⭐️ across the board."

- ninfantolino

It was a very pleasant auto lease experience with Big John, Mark, Jazmyn, Tracy & the Larson family. I made the right choice with the Ford F-150 , and right dealer choice with Larson Ford. Very happy, go see Mark and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Debbie123

Best and easiest car buying experience. I was referred to larson ford by a friend who has dealt with them for many years. Everyone was wonderful and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us! We're so glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your new Ford!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless, great experience. "

- Frank C

The knowledge, skills and ability of all I came in contact with today exceeded my expectation. All were professional and I felt they were all well trained for their position. Thanks to all. The reason I did not rate the “price” was because although I think I received a fair price I am actually not sure so I left it blank. Of course you’ll know that answer better than me. Thanks again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Sean Edwing

Sep 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied! "

- Carguy2018

I purchased my first vehicle from Gene when I was 18 ( and that was back in the 1990's!) He is and always will be my "car guy"...... He makes me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process and always goes above and beyond! My most recent purchase is. 2018 Platrinum Expedition Max that we had to order and it took longer than anyone expected but he kept me updated along the way and on delivery day, once again, he was amazing! I am 110% satisfied and thrilled with my new vehicle and of course my "car guy" Gene! I also would like to thank Mark, Tracy and Jazmyn, you were all great and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Gene Wendelken

Sep 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Ford Expedition!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Kathy howell

We would like to thank Robert, Tracy and Jasmine for making our vehicle purchase at Larson Ford a very pleasant & comfortable experience. To have our Sales Representative (Robert) contact us with answers via text on his day off and having everything ready to go before we arrived, as not to waste much of our Saturday, was going that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable & Easy Purchase"

- KEVIN ANN S

Thanks to everyone over at Larson Ford - they made our recent car buying experience a good one. Mark, Jazzmyn and Tracy were a joy to work with and made us comfortable and the in/out process was quick & simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thanks for the review, Kevin! We are glad everyone here made your experience easy and enjoyable!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- FordFamily

We have gone to Larson Ford for many years and always have a great experience. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I love my new vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope you enjoy your new Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Escape"

- MelodyLundeen

We came into Larson Ford to trade in our current car for a larger SUV and we were not dissapointed. Bobby found us an Escape that fit our desires for appearance, performance and price. He worked patiently with us to value our trade in and make sure we found a reliable, safe and spacious vehicle for our family. The entire process was painless and enjoyable, we have never experienced that before. When it comes time to trade in our other vehicle we will definitely be back.. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Aug 23, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad Bobby was able to find the perfect Ford for you and your family! We hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!!"

- Pinball1

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire team at Larson Ford! Mark and Tim always will find a way to “make it happen”!! Jazmyn showed me all of the new gadgets and how to use them and Tracy in finance is just wonderful. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We take pride in our team here! Enjoy your new Ford!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715