About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jazmyn Foster.
Jazmyn Foster
Jazmyn Foster, Sales Assistant, Larson Ford
5.0

Jazmyn Foster

Sales Assistant

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jazmyn Foster

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy lease transition"

- Joanne Ballack

The staff at Larson Ford made my transition from one leased vehicle to another seamless. Their professionalism is remarkable and they were very considerate of my schedule and worked around that to complete the process quickly and get me back on the road to enjoy driving my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad you had a great buying experience in our dealership! We hope to see you again!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to work with."

- jlwhite

No hassle no games. Came in looking for a specific car, test drove it, discussed the price and bought it. Mark was straight to the point gave me what I wanted on my trade in and I got a great price and warranty on a CPO. In and out in 2 hours start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We hope to see you again!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from everyone!"

- wallum, donna

Everyone I dealt with in Larson Ford was exceptional! Gene helped so much with finding the right car for me and Eileen was ever so helpful with the paper work. Big John moved us through finance and Jazmyn helped me so much with the car itself.. Thank you to you all, God Bless! Of course Rob Larson was ever so friendly and making sure we found the car we now love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star review!! We are glad our team and Rob made your experience better and easier!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars ⭐️ across the board."

- ninfantolino

It was a very pleasant auto lease experience with Big John, Mark, Jazmyn, Tracy & the Larson family. I made the right choice with the Ford F-150 , and right dealer choice with Larson Ford. Very happy, go see Mark and company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful staff"

- Debbie123

Best and easiest car buying experience. I was referred to larson ford by a friend who has dealt with them for many years. Everyone was wonderful and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for choosing us! We're so glad you had a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and your new Ford!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Effortless, great experience. "

- Frank C

The knowledge, skills and ability of all I came in contact with today exceeded my expectation. All were professional and I felt they were all well trained for their position. Thanks to all. The reason I did not rate the “price” was because although I think I received a fair price I am actually not sure so I left it blank. Of course you’ll know that answer better than me. Thanks again Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Sean Edwing

Sep 24, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied! "

- Carguy2018

I purchased my first vehicle from Gene when I was 18 ( and that was back in the 1990's!) He is and always will be my "car guy"...... He makes me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process and always goes above and beyond! My most recent purchase is. 2018 Platrinum Expedition Max that we had to order and it took longer than anyone expected but he kept me updated along the way and on delivery day, once again, he was amazing! I am 110% satisfied and thrilled with my new vehicle and of course my "car guy" Gene! I also would like to thank Mark, Tracy and Jazmyn, you were all great and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Gene Wendelken

Sep 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Ford Expedition!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Kathy howell

We would like to thank Robert, Tracy and Jasmine for making our vehicle purchase at Larson Ford a very pleasant & comfortable experience. To have our Sales Representative (Robert) contact us with answers via text on his day off and having everything ready to go before we arrived, as not to waste much of our Saturday, was going that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable & Easy Purchase"

- KEVIN ANN S

Thanks to everyone over at Larson Ford - they made our recent car buying experience a good one. Mark, Jazzmyn and Tracy were a joy to work with and made us comfortable and the in/out process was quick & simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thanks for the review, Kevin! We are glad everyone here made your experience easy and enjoyable!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- FordFamily

We have gone to Larson Ford for many years and always have a great experience. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I love my new vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope you enjoy your new Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,875