About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jazmyn Foster.
Jazmyn Foster
Jazmyn Foster, Sales Assistant, Larson Ford
5.0

Jazmyn Foster

Sales Assistant

Larson Ford

1150 Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Jazmyn Foster

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Satisfied! "

- Carguy2018

I purchased my first vehicle from Gene when I was 18 ( and that was back in the 1990's!) He is and always will be my "car guy"...... He makes me feel 100% comfortable throughout the entire purchasing process and always goes above and beyond! My most recent purchase is. 2018 Platrinum Expedition Max that we had to order and it took longer than anyone expected but he kept me updated along the way and on delivery day, once again, he was amazing! I am 110% satisfied and thrilled with my new vehicle and of course my "car guy" Gene! I also would like to thank Mark, Tracy and Jazmyn, you were all great and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Gene Wendelken

Sep 14, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Ford Expedition!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very comfortable "

- Kathy howell

We would like to thank Robert, Tracy and Jasmine for making our vehicle purchase at Larson Ford a very pleasant & comfortable experience. To have our Sales Representative (Robert) contact us with answers via text on his day off and having everything ready to go before we arrived, as not to waste much of our Saturday, was going that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad you had a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable & Easy Purchase"

- KEVIN ANN S

Thanks to everyone over at Larson Ford - they made our recent car buying experience a good one. Mark, Jazzmyn and Tracy were a joy to work with and made us comfortable and the in/out process was quick & simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Sep 06, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thanks for the review, Kevin! We are glad everyone here made your experience easy and enjoyable!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure!"

- FordFamily

We have gone to Larson Ford for many years and always have a great experience. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. I love my new vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Bobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you for being a longtime customer! We hope you enjoy your new Ford! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Escape"

- MelodyLundeen

We came into Larson Ford to trade in our current car for a larger SUV and we were not dissapointed. Bobby found us an Escape that fit our desires for appearance, performance and price. He worked patiently with us to value our trade in and make sure we found a reliable, safe and spacious vehicle for our family. The entire process was painless and enjoyable, we have never experienced that before. When it comes time to trade in our other vehicle we will definitely be back.. Thank you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert F. Barranger Jr.

Aug 23, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad Bobby was able to find the perfect Ford for you and your family! We hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!!"

- Pinball1

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the entire team at Larson Ford! Mark and Tim always will find a way to “make it happen”!! Jazmyn showed me all of the new gadgets and how to use them and Tracy in finance is just wonderful. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Aug 07, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We take pride in our team here! Enjoy your new Ford!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Larson Ford was pleasant and positive"

- Pancho Villa

As stated above my experience at Larson Ford was a pleasant and positive one. Our salesman Sean was very helpful in pairing me with a vehicle which worked for me financially. He was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Black, Sean Edwing

Jul 10, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Sean is one of our best team members! We're glad he could find the perfect Ford for you!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What I asked and nothing I didn’t want"

- 2018fordescape

I had another great experience leasing from Larson Ford. I was able to tell Mark Mura exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted to pay, he delivered without trying to push extras. It isn’t often you walk away feeling as though you were heard, yesterday I knew I was. Between Mark, Tracy, and Jazmyn, we had an excellent overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Jul 09, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're glad our team was able to provide a great experience! Enjoy your new Ford!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Nurse89

I’ve been to Larson before for service on my car but this was my first experience coming here to lease (actually my first experience ever to lease/own). Mark was really receptive to what I was looking for and needed in a car since I’m a nurse and need to be able to get from Lakewood to Neptune safely in every type of NJ weather. I also have a per-diem on-call job that sometimes means I receive additional calls while I’m driving on the parkway to go on-site. Mark made sure my car had the adequate technology that would allow me to connect my phone to the car to make safe hands-free calls. He also made sure I had the most important feature for the winter, automatic start! Jazmyn walked me through all of the technological features plus the FordPass app. I can’t thank everyone enough for all of their help in making sure my questions were answered and making my experience in owning my first car a truly wonderful experience! I especially thank Mark for making sure I was able to find the car I needed that not only met my expectations but is finally a car that I feel safe driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mura, Tracy Black

Jul 02, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! We're so glad Mark was able to get the perfect Ford for you! Enjoy!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problems, no pressure. "

- Mattcladek43

Capt. Ron and the sales team were a pleasure to work with. Straight forward and to the point. Prices and fees were explained thoroughly, and the paperwork process took less than an hour to complete. The car was prepared beautifully, and looks brand new. Looking forward to referring friends and family to Ron and the Larson team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Capt. Ron Hrank , Tracy Black

Jun 28, 2018

Larson Ford responded

Thank you! Your recommendation is the best compliment!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

N/A

2013 Ford Escape

$36,415

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,590

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,315

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310

2018 Ford Focus

$22,250

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,715

2018 Ford Edge

$46,310