About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Anabel.
Jean Anabel
Jean Anabel, Sales Consultant, Korum Hyundai-Genesis
5.0

Jean Anabel

Sales Consultant

Korum Hyundai-Genesis

111 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Jean Anabel

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jean Anabel is an amazing car salesman"

- Morganbiggs

I can’t explain how amazing Jean was in helping me find the perfect car. I had a very limited time frame to buy and she was more than willing to stay late and walk me through the entire process. I knew what I wanted and she helped ease the anxiety of buying a new car. I have never met a kinder, patient, and understanding salesman. She walked me through it and went above and beyond any salesman has ever gone for me. I left with more that just a car! I left with knowing that I was taken care of from start to finish and they had the best intentions for me and my future car as well as my financial standing. I loved korum! I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron George

Aug 14, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had an amazing time with Jean during your visit and truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you stopping by. Take care and have a wonderful day!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, willing to meet your wants and needs"

- Tbuck11

I went in with a lower class vehicle in mind and once we found out that vehicle wasn’t available with what I wanted in it we were able to get the one above for the same price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koch, Jhamal Tipton

Jul 05, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to see you had a great time with Jean, Jhamal, Jim and the rest of our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an awesome week and enjoy your new Hyundai!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car from Korum"

- MrStClair

Good things happen when I buy vehicles from Korum. This visit was no different. A few years ago I would never have even considered Hyundai or KIA. But after speaking to some very happy drivers I realized that Hyundai and KIA have come up in the automotive world. I had been looking at and seriously considering the KIA Optima. But it was slightly more expensive than I was comfortable with, so in the end I went with the Hyundai Elantra SEL, Black on Black. It’s been almost a week since buying and I honestly could not be happier with my choice. The SUV I had been driving for the past 10 years is a 2007 Ford Escape, that I bought at Korum Ford. I didn’t trade it because I need it for hiking and bicycling. But, I was filling it with fuel twice a week. So it was just to expensive to use for commuting from Lakewood to Renton 5 days a week. The Elantra, on the other hand, gets AMAZING gas mileage! Already have 375 miles on it and still has 1/4 of a tank of gas. Again, AMAZING!!! What can I say about Don? Don is a gentleman and a very good salesman. He loaned me a pair of reading glasses when I realized I had forgotten my own. He was very patient and professional. He got me through the buying process faster than other sales people were getting clients through theirs. He recommended a good insurance agent that quoted me a grate rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sposato

May 04, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, David! We truly appreciate you coming down to see us again and also for the feedback. We are happy to see you had a great time with Don and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful weekend!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional but not stiff."

- Richard Bitzer

Purchased a Genesis G80 3.3T Sport without the usual back and forth negotiations, which was very refreshing. Made an offer and it was accepted. The sales manager, Justin Price prepared the necessary paperwork without hesitation,; the sales consultant, Jean Anabel, provided me with the necessary training that allowed me to drive this Genesis off the floor room to my house. I have purchased several automobiles in my 83 years on the planet but I have never encountered a better group of people with which to do business. Thank you, Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Lawthers, Justin Price

Apr 17, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Richard! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great time with Jean, Justin and the rest of our team here. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an Elantra"

- car buyer

I made an appointment and that helped speed up the process. Jean stayed with me through the whole process. She even stayed late to make sure that I could take home a car that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great time with Jean. We hope to have the opportunity to continue to serve you again in the future. Have a great week!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good experience, will recomend"

- Daniel Toft

I had a positive experince, It started off well I wasnt helped right away which for me is nice, it gave me a few minuets to look at what i thought i wanted, then Jean vame oit and we narrowed it doen to the elantra, which is what i wanted. I have to say the others thst halped like finance were all professionals, and I wouod send others there yo get a car or suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad to see you had a good experience with Jean and our team. We strive to deliver quality service and truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience."

- Greg564

I loved the dealership and the professionalism of the staff who helped me through the process! Jean Anabel helped me get through a stressful day by answering all my questions and keeping a light-hearted attitude to help me deal with the anxiety of major purchase. She has asked me to return if I had more questions or needed more guidance on operating the new vehicle. I want to thank the staff for getting me through and Jean for still being there to support my needs. Thank all of you and I will see you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Bailey

Dec 26, 2017

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with Jean and our team. If you have any more questions, please feel free to contact Jean and/or the rest of our team at Korum Hyundai. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication"

- w91pull Verified Customer

Overall it was ok. Sales people should go over the different models of a particular vehicle you are looking for. Time spent on lot should cut down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhamal Tipton , Jean Anabel

Dec 18, 2017

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. If you can think of any other areas where we may be able to improve upon, please let us know at customercare@korum.com. Thank you again for stopping by have a great day!

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great doing business again"

- william joseph carter

Thank Ostan Crider and Jean Anabel for working with us to get our 2 new cars. Always comfortable coming here to buy a vehicle from you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ostan Crider

Nov 24, 2017

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you for being a loyal customer and for the great review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great time with Jean and Ostan. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy buying experience"

- tmcwhit

Great experience at Korum Hyundai working with Jean Anabel. She was friendly, patient, and helpful. Would definitely return here or to any of the Korum dealerships to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Price , Josh McLean - finance; Karen Putnam - internet sales

Oct 03, 2017

Korum Hyundai-Genesis responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you had a great experience with Jean and will definitely pass this along to her. From all of us here at Korum, thank you for stopping by and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results