About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Dupoux.
Jean Dupoux
Jean Dupoux, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Jean Dupoux

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Jean Dupoux

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Dedge, Jerry

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and I didn’t have to drive past 3 dealerships to get it. I bought it right here in St Augustine from my boys at Beaver Toyota, Fran, Jean,and Scott. They were absolutely awesome and I could not beat the sale or service anywhere. Not only are these folks the best team in the business at any dealership, but the owners are too! I learned some things about Mike and Linda Beaver that you will never hear about. They are truly connected to their employees and genuinely take care of them. While my vehicle was being detailed I talked to the head detailer Frankie and he told his father had passed away in March and that the family did not have the funds to have him buried in Puerto Rico. Mike Beaver heard about it and paid to have his dad flown home and buried on the island. Then he raised another seven thousand dollars and gave it to Frankie’s mom to help with the expenses. I also learned that the Chevrolet dealership the Beaver’s recently took over in Jacksonville on Phillips Highway. The one where the former owners (Riverside Chevrolet)did not pay off the the loans on trade ins when customers bought new cars...and put those folks in bad standing with their creditors. With over six million dollars combined debt on vehicles not being paid off, Mike and Linda Beaver took over the dealership and paid those loans off putting all those folks back into good standing with their banks. I don’t know of many people that would do that especially when you didn’t create all that debt. Bottom line here folks...if you want to deal with a car dealer that will give you a great deal, and take care of you during and after the sale, the Beaver’s truly have their hearts in the right place. And when Linda says were gonna “Wow You” they really mean it. Thank you again to Fran, Jean, and Scott at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine you guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Honestly, i don't even know how to perfectly respond to this review. What an amazing compliment and we appreciate your kind words. These things are true, but without our wonderful customers/family, we would be nothing. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Family.

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Holden888

Inventory was very good and chuck golden and jean dupeaux were outstanding in handling all my needs from A to Z , this is the third vehicle I have purchased from these gentleman since 2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Chuck Golden

Aug 22, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear. Thank you very much for being a part of the Beaver Toyota family!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply a great experience!!"

- thegurks08

This would be the 3rd car we have bought from Beaver Toyota! It was as usual a great experience! From the time we walked in the door and had a donut and coffee until we walked out with our new Toyota. Jean Dupoux is a complete joy to work with. Thank you Beaver Toyota!!! You definitely did wow us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Aug 13, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

It was our pleasure and we thank you for being a great part of our family.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- DNLD57

Friendly fast service will go that extra step to help you if you have questions or concerns that you may have. Thank you for your exceptional service and customer focus attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank's so much for the nice review!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointment "

- Rsloan75

I had my first service appointment with Beaver Toyota. They were top-notch! Very courteous, professional and they went above and beyond to really WOW me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brownlee

Mar 23, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad to hear it. Thank you!

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worthy of Business"

- Amy Mudry

Drove 14 hours to get our truck & it ended up being worth every dime & minute! Jean was an awesome salesman, went out of his way for us to get us the best deal & continued to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase! Had some issues with finance but the department reached out and cleared things for us. I appreciate a company that actually cares & are willing to provide the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes

Mar 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much Amy. Enjoy that new car! Thank you for driving so far to get WOW'd.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations! "

- Marina 305

Great customer service, knowledgeable & was their at every minute I needed questions answered, highly recommended. Jean exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with how professional he was .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy that new vehicle.

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Margilydia

Excellent service great staff! It’s nice to know that you can have experienced people to work your car financing .. according to your own budget ! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That is great. Thank you so much for the kind review!

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a car from "

- Amanda

Employees were nice and helped through the whole process. Great place to go to, especially for new car owners. Will be seeing me again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's great to hear and we hope to see you in Service for your scheduled maintenance!!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish!"

- Rsloan75

I stopped in to Beaver Toyota to see what they had to offer, I got more than I expected! Jean Dupoux is a genuinely honest salesman and was so nice to work with on my purchase. Everyone was so kind and compassionate! They really went out of their way for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's quite a compliment. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you for scheduled maintenance.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920