About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Fede.
Jean Fede
Jean Fede, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rockland Nissan
not yet rated

Jean Fede

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rockland Nissan

608 Route 303 South
Blauvelt, NY 10913

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jean Fede

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant experience"

- Theresa Coyle

We have now been a customer of Rockland Nissan for 9 years. We have worked with Jean Fede, our salesman, and we have always felt that we get a fair and honest deal. From the moment you walk in people are helpful but not overbearing. Chris McGovern our financial man was pleasant and helpful as we sat down to sign our contract. Thank you again Rockland Nissan. We will be back and certainly recommend our friends and family. Theresa and John Coyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McGovern

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Nan909

This is the third vehicle I've leased from this dealership and there's a reason I keep going back...excellent customer service all around. I dealt with Jean Fede in the past and was impressed by his debonair personality. He wasn't pushy or brash. He listened to what I was looking for and put me in the right vehicle. The second time I went back, I dealt with Tom. He too was pleasant. I've been contemplating on switching vehicles and walked in to "ask questions". I saw Jean and went straight to him. He answered my questions and next thing you know, I'm choosing a color. :-) The Finance Manager, Jaime Casanova was just as wonderful as Jean. He made it easy in my decision-making. He worked with me and my budget and kept me where I wanted to be with hardly any money down... now THAT'S IMPRESSIVE! I highly recommend this establishment to anyone looking to purchase/lease a vehicle. Even the service department personnel are fantastic. Great job everyone...keep up the outstanding work:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Casanova

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never a bad deal..."

- greggers2004

Hi, My family & I have leased several cars from Rockland Nissan over the past few years. I've worked with many sales associates over those years. They want to make the sale, but, do not pressure you. I've leased other vehicles prior to Nissan. This dealership & its employees makes me continue to come back & bring in new or repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Dunn, Syed Rizvi, Glenn Reggio

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership In Hudson Valley"

- bennyg

I have read the reviews for this dealership and a lot of people have negative things to say, but honestly this is the best nissan dealership I have been to in 10 years. It is much more better when employees at the dealership are straight forward with you and tell you how it is and how much it is going to be, and why it is going to be that way. That is why maybe some people can not handle the straight forward attitude and give them bad reviews. On the other hand Greg, Jean, and Glen were by far the best. I love to kick up dust at dealerships because as a buyer it is my right, i want to pay what i want to pay or something close to it, and these guys made it happen are down to earth and are honest. People need to accept this if they tell you something it probably is because they know what they are talking about. Thank you guys my wife loves her new vehicle and the smile on her face is priceless, you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Reggio , Greg

April 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Customer Service!!!!!"

- Vishaul Bhagwant

I always feel at home when i'm at Rockland Nissan. Mr Tim O' Keefe (General Manager) and Mr. Jean Fede (sales) are very helpful with my leased transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"The numbers just didn't add up"

- Jersey88

Went in to test drive and price a 2015 rogue lease today. I asked for all the info and this is the exact info that the dealer gave me: Negotiated price $25,000 Residual % = 60 Money factor .00136 Trade in for my current car = $9,500 He said the above added up to $159 per month. When I got home, I calculated it myself and his numbers added up to $59/month. He was overcharging me $100 per month! To top it off, during my test drive he had me stop at the gas station to get gas. Not the best way to get a customer to lease from you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have a very good experience with Mr Fede ,the treatment..."

- bellen81

I have a very good experience with Mr Fede ,the treatment was great and he make it easy for the sale ,and offer the 2 free oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Although I came in close to closing time both Jean and..."

- wonton

Although I came in close to closing time both Jean and George were extremely patient and involved in my obtaining a new lease on a 2013 Nissan Altima. George worked very hard to make me an offer I could be comfortable with and Jean was very informative, and professional in helping to finalize the agreement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: george vakkou

September 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Jean Fede did an excellent job in making sure that I..."

- Rniss2013

Mr. Jean Fede did an excellent job in making sure that I got the best deal possible as a returning Nissan customer. Mr. George Vakkou responded to the needs of my growing family by recommending the best product available. Mr. Vakou went out of his way to see that I got a good deal and that I was satisfied. I highly recommend Rockland Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was so helpful ! George vakkou worked on the..."

- Mbeddows

Everyone was so helpful ! George vakkou worked on the price wuth us so it would work into our budget! My kids felt comfortable there and the staff paid extra attention to them so our time looking made it so much easier. Jean was upfront and honest We will definitely spread the word ! Place was also spotless and we never felt pushed into anything ! Go rockland nissan !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George vakkou

1
1 - 10 of 14 results