Search
Back
Start your review of Jean Sommers.
Jean Sommers
Jean  Sommers, Oil Change Writer, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.8

Jean Sommers

Oil Change Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Jean Sommers

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- BRADFORD72 Verified Customer

Best service garage I’ve been to. The service is well managed. The communication is great with what is being done and what needs done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- MAGGIEK00 Verified Customer

Very friendly - Your prices are a little to high, although you do send out coupons which is helpful. Your service area is very good that must be why it is so difficult to schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Desnonie

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Software update."

- STANTARASEK Verified Customer

Recall for software update was performed and a multi-inspection. I elected to wait for the service to be performed on my vehicle which was to take approve hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car care"

- LINDAGRISAFFI Verified Customer

Staff contientious about providing the best quality parts and service. They are very friendly and give a good explanation of what they’re going to do. They are very accommodating to what the customer wants. I am happy with the service and would recommend it to others. Like having complimentary car wash after experiencing a snowy season

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and prompt service. "

- BMEUSY Verified Customer

I arrived on time for my service appointment, and was immediately greeted by your Service Dept. Randy your Service person diagnosed the problem, and he took immediate action to direct your Service group to replace the backup camara in my 2014 Santa Fe. Randy is a TRUE customer service professional. I purchased 3 SUVs from this dealership, and my wife and I enjoy dealing with all of your employees, to include Alex in sales. Thanks, Bill Meusy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Malitz

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- JPHIFER2 Verified Customer

Jean Sommers took my. Vehicle in and was very knowledgeable and helpful, pleasant. Excellent service and job done in time frame that was promised. Clean, inviting waiting room was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30,000 mile check"

- SJANSEN47 Verified Customer

Thorough check of the vehicle, work performed well with no surprises and coupons applied to lower fees. Service team offered comments along the way which was helpful in understanding service recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- KEFITZ82 Verified Customer

Fast friendly, and quoted price matched actual price of the service. The staff was willing to answer any questions and look into any concerns I brought to their attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- HRJ218 Verified Customer

Good customer service and they answered my questions I had related to my car's issues. Also friendly and fast service. Overall good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- JERRY2145 Verified Customer

I was treated with amazing care. I asked questions and received answers. I also enjoyed your waiting room with your complementary soda and snacks. I will always remember my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586