Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jean Sommers.
Jean Sommers
Jean  Sommers at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.9

Jean Sommers

Oil Change Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Master Certified

331 Reviews of Jean Sommers

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly serviceI showed up a little early to..."

- Nmartinez0212 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service I showed up a little early to my 830am appointment and was out of the by 9pm, thank you for good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Nmartinez0212 responded

Just waiting to hear back from mr Harrig

May 10, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

It was our pleasure!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jean for taking care of processing my service...."

- Ardie Verified Customer

Thank you Jean for taking care of processing my service. You gave me a warm, pleasant and friendly welcome. I appreciate it very much and will see you at my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean quick to get you checked in.Jean was very..."

- Chambray1982 Verified Customer

Very clean quick to get you checked in.Jean was very thorough in explaining what was going on with my brakes and also gave me a heads up on the tire sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasant experience!Staff is friendly &..."

- MVRANES Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience! Staff is friendly & helpful. I’ve been using this dealership for 10 years & I have no complaints. Service is more important than price to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Bartolotta

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees were very nice and very helpful...."

- morgan.clifford Verified Customer

All of the employees were very nice and very helpful. They didn’t hesitate to help me and they impressed me with how thorough they were with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Morgan, we are glad you enjoyed your experience!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always service my Hyundai at Boucher Hyundai in..."

- CARnivore Verified Customer

I always service my Hyundai at Boucher Hyundai in Waukesha, WI. They perform quality work on whatever needs attention. The entire team is professional and attentive. My thanks to Service Advisor Jean Sommers, Technician Hjalmar J, Printz, and Consultant John Diez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez , Service Tech: Hjalmar J Printz, 5 stars

May 06, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department staff is always friendly efficient and..."

- Cwolber Verified Customer

Service Department staff is always friendly efficient and helpful. They are done when they say and are helpful with any questions or concerns I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally trust these Service Department personnel. Great..."

- Cmartell2 Verified Customer

Totally trust these Service Department personnel. Great prices on tires too! Will be taking my car there for all it's service needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was in good hands. Jean Sommers, service writer,..."

- JLINSKE Verified Customer

My car was in good hands. Jean Sommers, service writer, made sure my Elantra was taken care of promptly and efficiently. Great service and price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them..."

- BKP629 Verified Customer

Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them serviced there. I have always even treated very well. I feel that I can trust what they say. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase or have my car worked on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Dan Doble, Randy Malitz , Chris Baker is the guy I have purchased all my cars from. Very honest and trustworthy man!

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD